Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Friendly and gentle
I want to thank all who were involved your kind and caring treatment of me means more than you will ever know Thank You
H
3 years ago
Professional
Reasonable price and open Saturday. Nice stuff and dentist.
V
3 years ago
Had to ask the dentist to go back and remove calcium deposits and smooth out my fillings more.
D
3 years ago
Very friendly staff..
The staff at comfort dental are very friendly and professional...I am always leaving from the dentist office happy..
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Overall great except i waited. A whole hour from the time of my appointment.
B
3 years ago
Nice staff, good experience
The dentist was very nice and professional! I didn't have pain while getting my teeth cleaned which was much different from my previous cleaning at another office. I would recommend this dentist
J
3 years ago
Unprofessional service.
The appointment was rushed and they weren't not focused on me as a patient. There was constant chit chat about upcoming Saturday night plans while hands were in my mouth. They placed four small fillings that are causing so much pain. I am going to have to schedule an appointment ASAP to have my fillings fixed. Terrible job. People at the front desk were very nice. Customer service should be at the top of every business.
F
3 years ago
Appt at 10...asked if they were running behind when I arrived at 9:40. Was told no. Didn't get seen till 10:45 - after I asked them how much longer the wait was. Then couldn't get the service id come for bc I had to leave at 12 and the equipment was being used...
S
3 years ago
I love going there it's the only place I go to
R
3 years ago
Patient
Very nice staff and Dr. Jeremy is wonderful!!! He's handsome too!!! Always asking if you're OK and let's you know exactly why you need.