Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Extremely High Quality.
This was one of the best dental experience I have ever had. Great Dentist, quickly pulled my teeth and quickly provided my cavity fillings. It was a pleasant experience all around.
P
3 years ago
The staff were very professional. My experience was good. The teeth cleaning was not if the highest standard that I'm used to receiving from a private practice dentist.
J
3 years ago
Dissatisfied
I was very disappointed with the care I received. The customer service from the dental assistant I had from a previous visit she was very rude didn't wash her hands or put on gloves didn't use sterilized tools the doctor i saw wasn't my dr and he was in a big hurry he rushed everything and since that day I have had sensitive teeth and have not been able to chew . I tried switching to another place and was told i could not also I had to pay a fee just to transfer my dental records.
M
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first time coming here and I loved it! Despite being afraid of the dentist. All the staff were very professional, helpful and courteous.
J
3 years ago
Not good
Well to tell you guys the truth it sucked I was awake for all my wisdom teeth and not to mention had to go back because my stiches came out and when I went back to get them fixed I had to white for 2 hours and on top of that I was bleeding for that holl time and I was in exscrowsheateing pain and sorry but that was one of the most worst apts I've ever been to........
H
3 years ago
Good people
Everyone at this location was very nice and professional. I was able to get in quickly and didn't wait long once I was there.
R
3 years ago
I was very happy overall
I wasn't seen by the dentist at the end of all the work done. He just went on to his next client. I wasn't given any instructions afterwards as to how to care for my self after a pretty intense work done. I explained I was still in pain but so asked to come back for another appointment for that and to top it all my bite is not correct it feels lop sided. I realize it's a busy clinic but maybe they should take the time to talk with the person after doing a lot of work all at once. The assistant I spoke with disregard my concern for instructions and stated if I had problems make another appointment
J
3 years ago
Comfortable
They were amazing. They made my family feel comfortable and they took good care of us. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional service
Fast in and out, yet the technician and dentist took plenty of time to answer my questions. Pretty painless deep cleaning and Dr Yang is super friendly and nice!.
C
3 years ago
Great dentist office.