Comfort Dental - Thousand Oaks

Dentist

3023 Thousand Oaks Dr.

Suite 110

San Antonio, TX 78247

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Love my dentist at Comfort Dental
Always willing to work with you and they have great times for appointments. They even have Saturday cleanings which is a plus for my busy work schedule.
J
6 months ago
On time & excellent service 5stars
D
6 months ago
Excellent and caring service
Always a pleasant experience!! From reception to treatment.. Dr. Heggie is so caring and does an excellent job. Staff is super friendly!! Would recommend to anybody looking for great dentist office!
C
6 months ago
EXCELLENT!!
This is the ONLY dentist my kids will go to. They are the most compassionate, professional office. They CARE about their patients! Thank you!!
S
6 months ago
Highly recommend! Very professional and courteous
I am very impressed with the service and prices. I will definitely recommend and will be back for more work! Thank you Dr. Heggie and the staff for the great service I received. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
W
6 months ago
The doctors at Comfort Dental were smart, quick, professional and very knowledgeable as well has having reasonable charges! I am very pleased with the job performed by Dr Stephen Heggie, he made me feel very comfortable and the procedure was virtually pain free and didn't take long at all. Very Very good support personnel. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
E
7 months ago
Friendly
I really like getting my dental care at this office. The staff is very friendly Dr.Rich is the best (funny) . The only complaint that I have, is the wait time. On my first visit, they basically just forgot about me. I waited so long to be seeing. My second visit was early in the morning. I was the only one in the waiting area and it still took 25 minutes after my appointment time to be called in.
E
7 months ago
Friendly
I really like getting my dental care at this office. The staff is very friendly Dr.Rich is the best (funny) . The only complaint that I have, is the wait time. On my first visit, they basically just forgot about me. I waited so long to be seeing. My second visit was early in the morning. I was the only one in the waiting area and it still took 25 minutes after my appointment time to be called in.
J
7 months ago
Always professional and very personable. Very happy with the quality of service and the knowledgeable staff.
I
7 months ago
Just wrote review.....EXCELLENT