Comfort Dental - Thousand Oaks

Dentist

3023 Thousand Oaks Dr.

Suite 110

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr. Rich is fabulous and very clear on treatment plans.
L
6 days ago
Dr. Heggie
I SO HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMFORT DENTAL OFF OF THOUSAND OAKS. DR HEGGIE ROCKS!!!! The staff is great too. Feels like family.
D
3 weeks ago
Went to appointment to have a tooth cleaning and advised that a filling need to be repaired. Service was completed immediately after the cleaning and all went well. Very pleased with the quality of service and the friendly atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great
My wife and I have gone to this Comfort Dental and seen Dr. Heggie for several years and have always been impressed with the service. Professional and friendly. The few times that we needed urgent service they have worked us in the same day.
K
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
I love the dentists at Comfort Dental Thousand Oaks. I have been going to them for years. Highly recommend. They are pleasant to work with, professional, and they are gentle! My kids enjoy going here are well.
K
3 weeks ago
Really awesome and professional service .
B
1 month ago
Very friendly
L
1 month ago
Scam
They signed me up for some scam credit card for work I didn't need done and now I owe thousands to some synchrony bank. I owe thousands more than the agreed upon price and they didn't bother to go through my dental insurance at all even though that's how I found them.
M
1 month ago
Great Doctors, very informative and personable.
B
1 month ago
friendly staff, everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered.