Comfort Dental - Thousand Oaks

Dentist

3023 Thousand Oaks Dr.

Suite 110

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
The doctors at Comfort Dental were smart, quick, professional and very knowledgeable as well has having reasonable charges! I am very pleased with the job performed by Dr Stephen Heggie, he made me feel very comfortable and the procedure was virtually pain free and didn't take long at all. Very Very good support personnel. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and very personable. Very happy with the quality of service and the knowledgeable staff.
I
2 weeks ago
Just wrote review.....EXCELLENT
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and pricing
I have had to go in on schedule appointments and emergency appointments they have always taken care of my issues and getting me in as soon as possible. They understand nobody wants to be in pain with their teeth and that no everyone loves the dentist. I love coming here!
C
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT care!
I've been bringing my children here for years and EVERY time, nothing but, professionalism. The staff puts my kids at ease. They love Dr. Heggie. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist, thanks to them! Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist (Dr. Do); Inconsistent billing.
Dr. Do is a fantastic dentist. However, I was charged for my last cleaning (6 months ago) because my insurance had a clause that stated that the policy had to be in force for at least 6 months. I paid for that cleaning. Yesterday, I went again and the billing folks at Comfort Dental had a new excuse why I had to pay for the cleaning. It had something to do with a special periodontal maintenance. I have no cavities and no dental issues. I checked with my insurance (Humana) and they do pay for two cleanings each year. I paid extra to get that policy. I'm sorry to leave Dr. Do because she has been incredibly pleasant and thorough in her work. However, I've cancelled my next appointment and am looking for another dentist (not at Comfort Dental) that will cover two cleanings each year and where I don't have to worry about billing issues.
P
1 month ago
Dental service quality good but customer and accounting services terrible!
We are technically happy of the dental services performed by Dr. Higgins, but the customer and accounting services are terrible. We have been overly charged for the service performed, but when we contacted them, they apologized and refunded the over charge amounts. Was this on purpose or mistaken by incompetent accounting person, we don’t know. But this has completely freaked out and disappointed us regardless of the dental services performed.
L
1 month ago
Compassionate car
Dr. Heggie is always so kind and considerate of us and our circumstances. I just wish to thank Dr. Heggie for fixing my teeth this morning.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Friendly Service
I have had my teeth cleaned several times. They do excellent work and are very concerned with your comfort and accomplishing your needs.
P
2 months ago
A good cleaning at the dentist office today
My visit to Comfort Dental was great. My teeth got a thorough cleaning. The dentist dental assistant were friendly and accommodating.