Comfort Dental - Thousand Oaks

Dentist

3023 Thousand Oaks Dr.

Suite 110

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and quick
I’ve always had wonderful experience at Comfort Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional. The dentists are efficient.
G
3 weeks ago
This is the right choice
I fractured a molar last night and had to get it fixed. I walked into Comfort Dental and even though they were booked Dr Heggie agreed to see me. During my time there I never felt rushed. The front desk staff, the assistant Angie and Dr Heggie were constantly monitoring my comfort level. Dr Heggie is very personable and easy to relate too. I was nervous when I walked in but I left feeling like I had walked into exactly the right place.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
I was very scared at first, but was treated with kindness & was well taken care of..It made me feel comfortable being there with someone I could trust. Thank you for that
A
4 weeks ago
Comfortable experience
Dr. Heggie was great but the tech assisting during the cleaning kept verbally saying how she wanted to go home already and tried to schedule me other days. My appt was at 4PM. Other than that, they got me in and out.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Family friendly
I felt so comfortable when speaking with the receptionist up to the dentist. These folks are direct, honest, and truly care about making sure you are satisfied from start to finish. Dr.Heggie is super down to earth and really listened to my concerns. I would recommend this office over any others, especially Monarch Dental.
R
4 weeks ago
This was a cleaning visit and it went smoothly in a timely manner. All the staff were professional and friendly. I have recommend Comfort Dental to a couple family members.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
D
2 months ago
New Patient
I was having serious pain and got in as a new patient within 2 days and problem taken care, at a price I could afford. Dr Rich and all of staff friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Rich is fabulous and very clear on treatment plans.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Heggie
I SO HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMFORT DENTAL OFF OF THOUSAND OAKS. DR HEGGIE ROCKS!!!! The staff is great too. Feels like family.