Comfort Dental - Thousand Oaks

Dentist

3023 Thousand Oaks Dr.

Suite 110

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great care
Front desk was welcoming, the techs were friendly and Dr. Rich was super awesome and thorough! I will be back for all my dental health care.
L
4 days ago
The best service.
Dr. Heggie, is wonderful, considerate of our financial circumstance. He had my dental pain figured out and fixed in very short order. Very appreciative. Lucy Myers
M
7 days ago
Dr Heggie and Staff are great!
A co-worker recommended Dr Heggie to me and I thank her for it. He is a good dentist, very professional and respectful. I also like his staff, they are very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Very nice staff & was seen quickly.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I have ever been to
At my old dentist it took me one month wait for a Clean and Check appointment. So decided to try someone else. Comfort Dental appointment was made in 3 days. After completing my first appointment I can state that I loved "EVERYTHING" about this Dental Clinic and dentist and will be going back to them from now on.
L
3 weeks ago
Convenient & Professional
Highly recommend! The staff is nice and very professional. They are usually on time, and appointments are easy to get.
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, make you fell comfortable. Also they took the time to explain everything that was going to be done.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Do is the best!
Short wait time, friendly staff and assistants. Plus Dr, Do is very professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Professional and quality work
I have been to 2 different locations and have had work done by 3 different dentists. Including cleanings, cavity filling, cosmetic work and a root canal. I have been very pleased with the work done, the staff is friendly and treat you with respect. Appointment times are kept. I have recommended this company to friends and family
H
1 month ago
Always have a good experience with Comfort Dental
Dr. Heggie filled a cavity today for me. Once we got going, it took about 10 minutes. Been using Comfort for three years now, It is a good place for me