Comfort Dental - Thousand Oaks

Dentist

3023 Thousand Oaks Dr.

Suite 110

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Heggie and staff are always fantastic.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
I took my daughter to see Dr. Rich and the appointment could not have gone better. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the dental staff were friendly and helped my child few at ease and Dr. Rich was very professional while explaining everything he was doing to my daughter and making the whole experience pleasant and fun. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist for adult or children.
N
2 weeks ago
Very good
Got me in on same day due to extreme pain and gave me antibiotics and pain relief to help me. They were fast professional and did not make me feel like a second class citizen because I can’t afford all the work I need done.
C
2 weeks ago
Continuous Problems
I have been a patient at Comfort Dental for over 2 years and have never had an error free visit. There have been multiple occasions where I have been “scheduled” and show up at the office for my appointment to learn I’m not on the schedule. This latest time I called to confirm my appointment weeks before my appointment and low and behold they didn’t have me on the schedule. I rescheduled and when I did show up for my appointment they were running 45 minutes late. The Dr’s are great but the front office is a mess. This last visit was the last straw so I will be taking my business elsewhere.
J
3 weeks ago
Not. PROFESSIONAL AND MESSY
I always go to the dentist there,but this time was different. The assistant was rough and very messy with splattering all the water and from brushing my teeth. She didn’t talk much and seemed like she was in a hurry. She also seemed like she didn’t want to be there. I always go and receive good care, but not this time. It was almost like she was mad at the dentist. I don’t think she brushed my teeth good too.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor & staff!
Great experience from the front to the back! I called & they saw me same day. Dr. Heggie took the time to give me a treatment plan and options to help me feel more confident about my smile. Also worked with me to find the best reasonable treatment plan. Glad I found y’all!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional care with a concern
The visit began well and the dentist helped to easy my fears but closer to the end of my care I felt that there was a bit of a rush to finish up. The actual dental work was done very well with little pain however as the assistant cleared my mouth of cotton rolls they were not moistened and resulted in some of my cheek flesh being removed now i have a large sore in my mouth that makes eating and drinking difficult
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Rich was very understanding with my fear of dentists. He explained everything clearly. The staff were very nice.
L
1 month ago
Great Doctors and staff
Great people make a great practice. Everyone is friendly and smiling and they do their best to make you comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and convenience!
I have been a patient here for several years. Dr. Heggie is fabulous, and appointments are fairly easy to book, and very little wait time.