Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Exceptional care and service from everyone at Comfort Dentistry.
Completely satisfied with this practice upon every visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Super dentist
I love the ppl at Comfort Dentistry. Very friendly and care about you being comfortable. Although they stole my tooth today, I think I’ll keep going back so I can keep the rest of my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality of Service
Everyone was courteous, polite, very efficient and very professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I have been coming to your office for at least 20 years. I have always had good service, everyone is friendly, and a very comfortable experience at every visit. Denise does a great job when cleaning my teeth, even my many bridges. They're the best!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Top quality service, friendly staff
I truly love comfort dentistry, from the time you check in at the desk through my whole experience is awesome. My hygienist is excellent and caters to my sensitivity on several teeth. At check in the staff great you with a smile and at the end your treated with great care. This is the bestgroup of girls to have on your dental needs. The Dentist is great as well. If you have a tooth problem go see them, they will get you through the process and eliminate any fears you have. They take a personal interest. Don’t hesitate. I will tell you I will never go anywhere else. Comfort Denistry is triple A
D
4 weeks ago
Informative, Knowledgable, and Comfort
For a dental problem I have, the previous dentist I had gone to basically told me I would eventually lose my teeth. I dealt with that for years and started to question that dentist. I switched to Comfort Dentistry. I discussed my issue with them and found that there is something that can be done and we put together a plan to correct the issue. The dentist and his staff are very knowledgable and informative. They are very polite and kind, as well. They do work hard on the "comfort" aspect of the Comfort Dentistry and it is apparent that patient's comfort is a priority. For me personally, I am impressed that they all know what they are doing and do it well, and they discuss with me what is going on and what my options are.
D
1 month ago
Only choice for our family!
Everyone at Comfort Dentistry is professional, friendly and helpful. My family appreciates the wonderful care we receive here. I would recommend Dr. McMahon and his practice to anyone without hesitation.
D
1 month ago
Great service and staff
Very good place to get your work done the right way and be comfortable
D
1 month ago
The best service
I needed to check about getting my Dentures relined so I went for a check up . Every one was very friendly and made me feel comfortable . I don’t have dental insurance but they have a really nice program which helped me to be able to go back for 1 year at reasonable rates .
E
1 month ago
Friendly...courteous...understanding.....Professiional
I thought perhaps today I was going to need extensive work due to a problem with a back tooth . I was most pleased that a solution could be worked out at this point in time. Dr. McMahon has been my Dentist for the past 18 years and even though I moved farther away from His office........I would NEVER consider changing Dentists. A big Thank you today to Tammy for talking to me prior to my exam........Thank you to everyone........