Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Easy peasy!
I am 10 years old and I got 4 teeth pulled yesterday by Dr. Mcmahon. Not because of cavities but because they were baby teeth and they needed to because my permanent teeth needed to come in. It did hurt and it only took only a few seconds!
J
1 week ago
Great
The best dentist ive ever been too they were honest and very informative
C
1 week ago
Dr. McMahon & staff were very friendly & pain free!
I had 7 teeth removed & seriously I felt no pain! I was nervous at first but they made me feel at ease! I would highly recommend this dentist!
A
1 week ago
Great! Took their time and explained everything to my daughter and me.
S
1 week ago
Excellent care and fabulous staff
Dr. McMahon and Denise made my visit very pleasurable. Service was provided in a timely manner.
B
1 week ago
I am very pleased and satisfied with Dr Mcmahon and his staff . He is very thorough and staff very helpful and friendly to their patients . They explain everything in detail what needs to be done for the best for you and your health . I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a great dentist because he is the one . Love them all !
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Denise is a great dental hygienist - she does a marvelous job providing a thorough cleaning. Always a delight and makes the semi annual cleaning an overall pleasant experience. Dr McMahon is a super dentist providing helpful tips for long term oral health. His professional yet friendly disposition provides an atmosphere for stress free dental visits. Van and Amy have the business side covered with excellent customer service.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, expertise and professionalism. I have been coming here for many years and have excellent dental health due to the concern for each patient's needs. I gladly refer people to Comfort Dentistry. Right now we drive one hour and fifteen minutes one way to be able to avail ourselves of their services.
A
3 weeks ago
Iā€™m only 10 and I love their service šŸ˜€
The staff is very friendly and talked to me and they explained things. They make me not afraid to come to the dentist. I came for my 6 month checkup today. Denise is very friendly and did a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Always top notch service
I have received nothing but the best care and kindness and compassion from all the folks I have contact with in the office. So grateful for their care.