Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The best - doctor and staff.
My appointment was for cleaning, but Elaine discovered a cavity. Oh my gosh, I had a cavity – being the biggest chicken when it comes to cavities, I wanted it taken care of so that I would not have to worry about it. Even though they had a full schedule and actually did not have time for a filling, Dr. McManon found the time to fix it for me. This is the kind of service you get at Comfort Dentistry. Excellent, excellent service.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Staff. Friendly
First appointment having dental work performed other than basic checkup/cleaning. Staff was professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I felt well taken care of. Would and already have recommended practice to several friends.
B
4 weeks ago
You are comfort Dentistry!
Been using Comfort Dentistry all of my 30+ years of life always with true comfort when I am in their hands, todays visit took the cake!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Very knowledgeable staff and VAN was so much help with my insurance being messed up. Gave me suggestions to look into fixing it.
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience, friendly staff and great service. Appointment was on time and the Dr. Took the necessary time to explain the procedure. I'm back to work with no pain, great job. Will recommend this dental practice to everyone
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very nice and inviting when you come in!! They take the time to explain what they have done and they tell you how well your child did!! Love this office!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service...
Elaine is very Courteous, Friendly. Knows her job .. A joy to be around .. The same goes for Dr McMahon .. I have been recommended their Dental office to other people..Thank you for your great service 😊
N
2 months ago
Excellent !
For 15 years the same professional and courteous treatment. Always prompt and friendly. Elaine, Denise and Dr. McMahon are the best.
S
3 months ago
Elaine was wonderful much better this time than last 😀
L
3 months ago
Very good
I felt like I was at home an they were very truthful to me an they really help