Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Service
Love coming to the dentist. Staff is professional and does a super job of providing care!
B
4 days ago
Excellent visit, Excellent staff
Did I mention it was Excellent. My dental care specialist for 40 years. Grant County is lucky to have Dr. McMahon.
S
7 days ago
Had a wonderful experience very friendly felt at home
P
1 week ago
Superior attention and Care
I had to have a molar extracted today and it was a tooth with a root canal in place. Dr McMahon explained it was going to be a tough tooth to remove and he might not be able to get it rock numb. I trust Dr McMahon and I still wanted the tooth out due to the extreme pain I'd been having so we proceeded. His staff worked extra hard to make me comfortable with gas and extra novocaine . I am a very very nervous patient and the staff knew this. Everyone kept asking me if I was okay throughout the procedure. He was right, it was a tough removal, but he got it all out and scraped the bone . I was cautioned to take it easy today and take my pain medicine and follow the written instructions. I am doing well thanks to the superior care and attention I received today. Thank you Dr McMahon and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
At our recent visit to Comfort Dentistry , while getting preparation for a crown is never easy, I was made comfortable and all went well. Everyone who works there is so pleasant and makes our visit enjoyable. Thank you for all your help.
T
3 weeks ago
Very low quality, very displeased
My niece and nephew and my little sister had work done there, they moved out of town and after going to the dentist where they live now, all the teeth this place worked on have had to be pulled and that's not to mention 2 of the kids have had horrible absest the size of golf balls, I will never go back and highly recommend you take you and your children else where
C
3 weeks ago
Always great with my kids
A
3 weeks ago
No pain. Comfortable experience. Great people. Thank you
M
1 month ago
So glad I found Comfort Dentristy
Great experience. Dentures were mad in record time and fit perfectly. Cleaning and fillings were perfect. Best of all, everyone was so friendly. So happy with this dentist.
M
1 month ago
So glad I found Comfort Dentristy
Great experience. Dentures were mad in record time and fit perfectly. Cleaning and fillings were perfect. Best of all, everyone was so friendly. So happy with this dentist.