Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 hours ago
Dr. McMahan and his entire staff are so helpful with my son. Not only do they do a very professional job, but they also make him and me feel welcome. I don't know what we would do without them.
C
4 days ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
I always have a great experience here. Everyone is so friendly and they really care about you and your teeth.
A
4 days ago
Excellence in service; Friendly; Personable
I use to dread going to the dentist. I can't tell you how many appointments that I cancelled or rescheduled when I was seeing other dental offices. Since coming to Comfort Denistry, all that has changed. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcomed, respected, and actually missed since the last appointment. They strive to ensure your comfort, maybe distract you to with questions about how you are while giving that shot of Novocain you were dreading. Or telling a funny incident to keep you distracted. They don't make you fell bad if there is a problem with your teeth. They are more concerned about what they can do to help. They send you home with materials to aid in that effort, like tooth brushes, floss, and toothpaste. I highly recommend Comfort Dentistry for adults and children!
A
6 days ago
Great with children
I have been coming to Comfort Dentistry for a couple years now and they are very great with my children. They take their time with you and explain everything.
L
2 weeks ago
Superb
All the staff was super friendly and very personable! It was my first time there and I felt as though I’d been going there for years. Highly recommend them!
E
2 weeks ago
Staff was very professional and friendly I was very impressed that there staff caught a condition that I had that no one else had ever even mentioned. Saved me a big expense in the future.
E
3 weeks ago
Always professional...friendly.....courteous.....
18 years I have been a patient at Comfort Dentistry with Dr. Mc Mahon. The staff ( Van and Amy) always pleasant and helpful. I go for routine cleaning ( Denise) and dental assessment, and have managed to keep my smile intact as a senior citizen. I am grateful for their care over the years
P
1 month ago
Comfort Dentisty is a great place for your child's braces from excellent service and it's great to be local instead of having to drive to florece.
C
1 month ago
I really like that there is not a long wait. Everyone is very informative and answers any questions I have. I have recommended this office to others.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist and team!!!
I cannot thank you enough for taking care of my little one. From the scheduling/front office team to the hygienists, and to Dr. McMahon, I could not ask for a better team! Thank you Tammy for being so sweet to our boy. You were amazing with him, explaining things in a way that wouldn't scare him during his 1st trip to the dentist. Dr. McMahon you sure are lucky to have this dream team of yours. It takes a good one to hire a team like that. Looking forward to our next visit in August. Thank you Comfort Dentistry!!