Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
22 hours ago
She's very happy
Said it was smooth procedure and went pretty fast.
J
6 days ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly.
The evaluation was thorough, detailed, ....pricing is TBD....but at this point seems reasonable. All equipment is top notch..hi-tech...impressive.
L
7 days ago
Professional
This is a great office with great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable! No waiting. Run on schedule. Very clean and sterile! wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, GREAT Staff
I have been to other dental offices and this one is the best! They offer high quality dental care from start to finish. The business office staff is great with my appointments and insurance and the hygienist was amazing. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing a dental appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Been with Comfort Dentistry for over 20 years. Have never considered going anywhere else. You can't beat the best!
D
3 weeks ago
Truly like this business. I feel very confident in my care that I get from them. They are thorough with me and explain everything. They are not pushy when it comes to purchasing their products. I like the staff they are polite, courteous and friendly
H
3 weeks ago
I was recently in for my six month check-up and routine cleaning and I always have the most professional service that you can ask for. Everyone there is friendly and courteous, I recommend them highly.
R
1 month ago
Great group of wonderful people
S
1 month ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
Staff is great. Heather is amazing. She is very understanding. And takes the time to explain procedures in depth and is very personable. I appreciate those qualities.