Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Clean teeth
Had two caps put on today without any pain. I always get the best service and work done at Comfort Dentistry, Dr Tim McMahon is an awesome dentist
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and professional
Had my first visit today and was taken care of very well. I appreciated the professionalism and time they took to help improve my health! Denise was great, taking her time to help make my smile....great again!
J
2 weeks ago
Very kind and caring.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, And helpful as alwsys
R
1 month ago
Greyson likes the girls that work with the Dr. Says they treat him really good and makes him feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Great Place
Denise always does a great job cleaning my teeth, and Van and Amy are always helpful in making my appointment. Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Amazing service
Denise is one of the best employees you have working for your company. She is very helpful, and friendly. Always making sure I was in no pain and comfortable while having a routine cleaning. Your doctor is friendly as well, but Mrs. Denise is so calming. Giving advice and thoughts on how best to take care of my teeth and how to maintain healthy habits for cleaner teeth. She is the best !!!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and polite prompt on appointment time
People were friendly and very professional, I wish they offered glasses when they used high pressure water on teeth.
L
2 months ago
The best dental experience I ever had
Can't thank you enough. I had two fillings and I had no pain what so ever. The staff were very nice and caring. Now I know why they call it Comfort Dental. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, nice and clean office
Receptionist is very friendly. Dental assistant very friendly as well. Dentist was in office for a short time, mainly spoke with assistant. Assistant followed up explaining what I needed to have done. Overall I am please with the service.