Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very respectful dentist office and great with young children!
We recently switched our daughter to Comfort Dentistry in Dry Ridge, KY. She loved the staff and the dentist. It used to be a battled to get her cooperation with the old dentist. Now she actually looks forward to going back and having the repairs needed done to her teeth. Thank You Comfort Dentistry!
S
4 days ago
basketball coach / consultant
it was a very comfortable and positive experience.
R
6 days ago
I have had nothing but excellent service and treatment by all staff.
A
7 days ago
Meticulous cleaning and personal attention
Denise spends such a long time on my teeth and she meticulously cleans! I always enjoy a visit to see Dr McMahona and the best hygentist in Kentucky, Denise!
M
2 weeks ago
Routine office visit
As always, prompt and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
very professional
My 3 year old goes in to get her teeth taken care of by herself. They make her feel very comfortable while they are treating her. She likes going to the her dental appointments and that is a big plus for me.
R
3 weeks ago
I was very thankful that I was able to be seen so quickly and was totally happy with the service since I was in some major pain. I was treated with total respect and felt the care the entire staff provided. I would totally recommend this dentistry
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff
The ladies there are always nice and friendly. They take great care of my son and care about his dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the services I received at my appointment
S
3 weeks ago
Loving atmosphere, friendly service
I was one of the rare instances where something went wrong, but by no fault of Comfort Dentist. I had a bad absess and not long after I left the office the pain became unbareable. They took me back in to the office again and made sure I was ok. Then made sure I got out to the ER and that the ER had all the information they needed to get me fixed up and doing better. Tooth pulled yesterday, and I feel 110% better today. The swelling is gone and pain is all but nearly gone. I feel pretty good. Everything they did was very professional and gentle. They really care about their paitents and it shows. I will be going back soon as I heal up. Sure am glad they were there. Hate to think where I would be now if not for them.