Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Nice people nice job
B
23 hours ago
Great Visit
The person that helped me is very personable and caring. She did an awesome job.
C
1 day ago
Comfort Dentistry squeezed me in with an already packed schedule just near the holidays. They where sweet and understanding. Answered every question I had. Treated me like family. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
1 day ago
great folks/great service....recommend you all to everyone looking for a dentist
W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Loved everything about my visit, I went there for a second opinion and thank god I did! The lady who did my cleaning was very friendly and informative. As well as the doctor who made me feel comfortable especially since I am going to be needing my wisdom teeth out! Definitely recommend them!
C
1 week ago
like the friendliness of the Dr and staff . I also am pleased with the updated equipment
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Comfort Dentistry is the perfect name! Nearly 25 years since my last dentist visit, and they made me feel like a regular. No stress.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Had to wait a bit before I got fillings, but that was ok they were very busy and wanted my mouth nice and numb. Once everything got started I was done quick!!! ☺️
T
3 weeks ago
Professional service
everyone was very concerned about my well being during every visit I have had.
M
3 weeks ago
So good with kids!
My children love coming here! The dentist and staff are always so friendly, and they really go out of their way to make sure everyone is comfortable!