Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Check up and cleaning
Denise always does a great job. So professional and prompt. Would always recommend! Thank you
H
1 week ago
Friendly
Everyone is kind and helpful there. I hate the dentist in general but they make you feel like they care.
S
1 week ago
Great job!
Once again Denise did a great job. I would recommend Comfort Dentistry to all my friends.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Great visit was very comfortable
D
3 weeks ago
Quality, speedy service
Went in to have a chipped front tooth fixed. Was very friendly knowledgable and quick to fix it right up. Have always liked going here even tho I dont like going to dentist they have always done quality speedy work. Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and understanding
All of the staff I encountered were knowledgeable, helpful and made certain that I understood all phases of treatment before each step began. They made certain to tell me any possible problems that might be encountered and what the treatment might entail. I felt very comfortable asking for any information that I might not have known about. Everyone I encountered were professional, compassionate, and understanding.
A
1 month ago
Comfort Dentistry
Comfort Dentistry has amazing staff and itโ€™s a great place for the entire family
D
1 month ago
I was very nervous about going to a new dentist as I had been with another dentist for over 30 years until he retired......however my first visit made me feel comfortable! Dr. McMahon, Tammy and Van were the ones that worked with me....They were all very kind, respectful and professional.....I'm happy and comfortable with my new dentist and his team!๐Ÿ˜˜
B
1 month ago
I had not been to the dentist in a while and was concerned about how I would be treated as a new patient. They are wonderful to work with and have put together a treatment plan that we started today. Thank you Comfort Dentistry!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Heather did such a great job and was very concerned if she was putting me through any pain. Dr. McMann is a joy to talk to, and always does a thorough check. Great place to go to!