Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Comfort under pressure!
I can always count on a high standard of personalized service. I have anxiety issues and I am made to feel as comfortable as possible when I come there. Everyone strives to make me feel comfortable as well as not make me feel stupid for my anxiety.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
D
2 weeks ago
I am no longer afraid to come to the dentist.Everyone in the office is very sweet.They make me feel very at ease. I would recommend the dentist to everyone and I will. Thanks to all there for being friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I really love Dr McMahon and the staff. Very nice and very professional every time I have been in. I had an appointment today Dr McMahon was amazing, but the dental assistant Denise was very rude and very unprofessional. Was very rude from the start of my appointment right up until the end. She spoke to me very rudely and followed me through the hallway to the front desk and in front of people and was still speaking rude and loudly about am appointment that I had failed to call and cancel back in 2010. And about an appointment that I cancelled due to my kids and myself being sick. I will never have her wait on me again.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellant patient care
As always the girls were amazing. I stressed myself about my procedure but my hygienist tool excellant care of me as always. Dr McMahon is great. He even has a joke makes it easier.
L
1 month ago
Great service.
Great service.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist and team!!!
Love them all! Amy & Van in the office are the best! Denise is always the sweetest and so good at working on my coffee stained teeth ; ). Dr. McMahon is superb! This is a good group. The last thing you really want to do is go to have your teeth worked on, but this team makes it so easy and seamless! Love them all!
L
1 month ago
High quality of service
I chipped a tooth on vacation. I called the office on the way back and they worked me in the next morning. I was immediately seen and the problem fixed. Great office staff and dentist!
M
2 months ago
Very professional!
They did a wonderful job with my very nervous teen granddaughter today and I could not have been more pleased!
J
2 months ago
Quality Dental Practice
Awesome dentist and great assistants