Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent, professional care!
I have always received excellent, professional care in a comfortable environment. I highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome place, always so friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t want my family to go anywhere else. Also always very clean.
T
2 weeks ago
Tooth ache
I had a bad toothache and wanted it pulled. The dr recommended that I see an oral surgeon, about getting all of my teeth pulled. Because they were all bad, and would continue to need to come out. They were very helpful there.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had an incident where I had a crown fall out and was able to get it back in that same day! And it was not even painful. 😎
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had a very good experience and would recommend Comfort Dentistry to all my friends.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service.
If I have to go to the dentist . I want to go Comfort Dentistry in Dry Ridge, Ky. The receptionist Amy knows her job well, then there's Tammy and Elaine . Dr McMahon's right hand Ladies. Who are very sweet. They are gentle , they'll talk to you. Just a nice group of People..
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Hygienist Miss Denise did an extremely wonderful job with my 5 year old daughter’s first time professional teeth cleaning and imagings. She knows well how to handle my daughter and my daughter did an awesome job participating. We appreciate you a lot Miss Denise!!!❤️❤️❤️
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend their services!
They go above expectations and are always very professional. I have been a patient for years.
P
3 weeks ago
Taking it to the next level
Reinventing their dental practice to comply with the best practices needed to combat SARS CoV-2 or Wuhan flu is amazing. Their professional approach, continuing focus on the patient, and understanding the value of friendly service makes for an outstanding experience.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
Genuinely nice,caring professional staff. It’s the first dentist where my children felt comfortable.