Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience at our dentist for years
My and my wife's visits to Comfort Dentistry in Dry Ridge, Ky. have always been the most positive experience, no matter what our needs were, they took excellent care of us.
W
3 months ago
Clean, Smooth and Prepared
Entry was easy and spaced. Double masks for hygienist. Only close to hygienist and dentist. Felt very safe!
T
3 months ago
Top of the line
Comfort Dentistry is a small town office with top of the line service. The staff is amazing & very attentive to your needs. Dr. McMahon tends to the smallest of details to ensure you leave his office with smile you want. I could not not ask for a better place to meet the dental needs of myself & my entire family!
J
3 months ago
Quality service
Everyone in the practice is professional and engaging. Dr. McMahon discusses multiple options to best manage my dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Dr is truly an artist - I have been going to Comfort Dentistry for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Very professional and polite - Doc cannot retire until I am deceased !!! I had my four front teeth bonded today and they look great and feel great also - no after appt. pain. Also, Elaine does a great job cleaning my teeth. The entire staff is always very helpful and friendly. Thank you !!!!
B
3 months ago
Comfort Dentistry handled this covid 19 experience above my expectations. 😷👍
S
3 months ago
A visit to Comfort dentistry is always a positive experience. They have a great staff and Tim McMahon has been our dentist for a long time
Always a great experience. Denice is a great dental hygienist and very gentle.
R
4 months ago
Family
They treat you like family every time. Even with the virus looming around they pulled my tooth.Love this office and everyone that works there.
S
4 months ago
High Quality service.
Got me in for an emergency with all the virus stuff going on. Assumed it was a filling that came out, not at all the whole tooth had to be pulled. Dr Mcmahon and Tammy were great! Highly recommend!!!!! Office staff Amy and Van nice as always!!!! 👍🏻
T
4 months ago
Always High quality and Friendly Service
Another friendly visit !! Thanks