Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Friendly
Very satisfied with staff and waiting time
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
I had appointments today for myself and my 4 year old daughter. We also had my 2 year old son with us and the staff was all extremely kind, understanding and friendly with two active and curious toddlers.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Another awesome visit! Timely treatment!
B
4 months ago
Very professional, Great people and Nice place
My son has Autism and many sensory issues. Chewing is a major issue he developed recently. Dr. McMahon and his staff put his mind at ease and did a wonderful job talking him through his issue, cleaning his teeth and advising him the proper future care. I never thought a child could be so happy to see the dentist. On the way home, he was excited to get some chicken to chew! I myself will be making a future appointment.
N
4 months ago
Dr. McMahan and his entire staff are so helpful with my son. Not only do they do a very professional job, but they also make him and me feel welcome. I don't know what we would do without them.
C
4 months ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
I always have a great experience here. Everyone is so friendly and they really care about you and your teeth.
A
4 months ago
Excellence in service; Friendly; Personable
I use to dread going to the dentist. I can't tell you how many appointments that I cancelled or rescheduled when I was seeing other dental offices. Since coming to Comfort Denistry, all that has changed. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcomed, respected, and actually missed since the last appointment. They strive to ensure your comfort, maybe distract you to with questions about how you are while giving that shot of Novocain you were dreading. Or telling a funny incident to keep you distracted. They don't make you fell bad if there is a problem with your teeth. They are more concerned about what they can do to help. They send you home with materials to aid in that effort, like tooth brushes, floss, and toothpaste. I highly recommend Comfort Dentistry for adults and children!
A
4 months ago
Great with children
I have been coming to Comfort Dentistry for a couple years now and they are very great with my children. They take their time with you and explain everything.
L
4 months ago
Superb
All the staff was super friendly and very personable! It was my first time there and I felt as though I’d been going there for years. Highly recommend them!
E
4 months ago
Staff was very professional and friendly I was very impressed that there staff caught a condition that I had that no one else had ever even mentioned. Saved me a big expense in the future.