Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Excellent care and expertise
I always feel like family when I come for my dental appointments. All the staff make me feel welcome and happy! Keep up the good work!!!!
T
5 months ago
Amazing
The staff are always amazing with both of my kids. We love comfort dentistry
C
5 months ago
You're in good hands
Everyone is wonderful. Have trusted them for over 30 years. Hate the thought that any of them could retire!
G
5 months ago
High quality staff and doctor i like you'll thank you
Thank you
M
5 months ago
Very thorough and practical dental service. Fabulous experience!!
C
6 months ago
I absolutely hate the dentist, but they make it a little easier for you. Really nice staff and great doctor.
M
6 months ago
The Best
Always pleasant and very accommodating. The explain everything very well and take their time with each patient. Highly recommend
L
6 months ago
Quality/Professional Staff
A dreaded appointment for me was eased by the kind service I received! Thank you!!
S
6 months ago
Professionally and friendly
My first visit at Comfort Dentistry was excellent! One thing I’d like to draw attention to is the staff and the way they interact with patients. Having not known anyone at this office prior to my visit, they were very warm and friendly and I felt very comfortable because of that. Dr M was also very pleasant, and knowledgeable. I will be making Comfort the go-to for all my dental needs from here on out. Thank you!
L
7 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Denise always does a great job. So professional and prompt. Would always recommend! Thank you