Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Informative, Knowledgable, and Comfort
For a dental problem I have, the previous dentist I had gone to basically told me I would eventually lose my teeth. I dealt with that for years and started to question that dentist. I switched to Comfort Dentistry. I discussed my issue with them and found that there is something that can be done and we put together a plan to correct the issue. The dentist and his staff are very knowledgable and informative. They are very polite and kind, as well. They do work hard on the "comfort" aspect of the Comfort Dentistry and it is apparent that patient's comfort is a priority. For me personally, I am impressed that they all know what they are doing and do it well, and they discuss with me what is going on and what my options are.
D
7 months ago
Only choice for our family!
Everyone at Comfort Dentistry is professional, friendly and helpful. My family appreciates the wonderful care we receive here. I would recommend Dr. McMahon and his practice to anyone without hesitation.
D
7 months ago
Great service and staff
Very good place to get your work done the right way and be comfortable
D
7 months ago
The best service
I needed to check about getting my Dentures relined so I went for a check up . Every one was very friendly and made me feel comfortable . I don’t have dental insurance but they have a really nice program which helped me to be able to go back for 1 year at reasonable rates .
E
7 months ago
Friendly...courteous...understanding.....Professiional
I thought perhaps today I was going to need extensive work due to a problem with a back tooth . I was most pleased that a solution could be worked out at this point in time. Dr. McMahon has been my Dentist for the past 18 years and even though I moved farther away from His office........I would NEVER consider changing Dentists. A big Thank you today to Tammy for talking to me prior to my exam........Thank you to everyone........
K
7 months ago
Service was outstanding.
The nurse who took care of us was amazing!!! This was my daughters first dental visit and she made her feel so at ease and comfortable!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!
D
8 months ago
great place
Was very impressed with the operation you have there, the staff was great to work with and the Dr made you feel welcome, thanks
R
8 months ago
Every staff member at Comfort is awesome. All are very patient, truly concerned and make you feel at ease. I feel very lucky that I found Dr. McMahon and Comfort Dentistry.
A
8 months ago
Great Service
Love coming to the dentist. Staff is professional and does a super job of providing care!
B
8 months ago
Excellent visit, Excellent staff
Did I mention it was Excellent. My dental care specialist for 40 years. Grant County is lucky to have Dr. McMahon.