Comfort Dentistry

Dentist

300 ARBORS DRIVE

SUITE 5

DRY RIDGE, KY 41035

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdentistryky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High quality fast service
Best experience I will recommend this to future clients
C
7 months ago
Awesome
I am so happy that I have switched my dental care to such great people or professionals , who not only do an awesome job and have brought my dental hygiene back to a higher standard. But also everyone there cares about the quality of care and care about me. They are not only trusted professionals and I can honestly say have become friends.
E
7 months ago
Great service very friendly and professional
They always make me feel like family. It’s a great laid back atmosphere no pressure to do anything you don’t need to do. I love Dr. McMahon and all the staff.
A
7 months ago
I love this dentist office, very nice and courteous and very caring and gentle
D
7 months ago
Excellent care and expertise
I always feel like family when I come for my dental appointments. All the staff make me feel welcome and happy! Keep up the good work!!!!
T
7 months ago
Amazing
The staff are always amazing with both of my kids. We love comfort dentistry
C
7 months ago
You're in good hands
Everyone is wonderful. Have trusted them for over 30 years. Hate the thought that any of them could retire!
G
7 months ago
High quality staff and doctor i like you'll thank you
Thank you
M
8 months ago
Very thorough and practical dental service. Fabulous experience!!
C
8 months ago
I absolutely hate the dentist, but they make it a little easier for you. Really nice staff and great doctor.