Comfort Experts Heating And Air

HVAC Contractor

7145 North Fountainhead Drive

Dunnellon, FL 34433

License: #CAC1817765
Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

hvaccontractdunnellon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great Service
These guys are awesome! Called them and they had a tech onsite ASAP, THEY Got my AC cranking cold air within 15 minutes. Thank you ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
S
3 years ago
best a/c company
This company is truly amazing! The workers are very polite, efficient, and knowledgeable! My a/c went down and they arrived in a timely manner so my kids and I wouldn't have to be without air conditioning for the day. Pricing is reasonable as well! Will definitely be using them again!!!!
J
3 years ago
Great people, Great company, Top Quality
These guys are great. Honest & easy to work with. They do great quality work with close attention to details at a great price. The whole crew went out of their way to solve problems including running wires in wall & thru attic with no additional change. We had a Great experience with our install.
G
3 years ago
Prompt,Courteous and Through.
J
3 years ago
The best service we have received.
My heat went out last night. I called Comfort Experts at 7 am they arrived at my home at 9am. they were fast, friendly and very professional. Thanks for the great service.
M
3 years ago
Fixed in a day!
After no air over the weekend, they were my heroes on Monday morning. They fixed my ac and the price was right. I will be using them again.
L
3 years ago
great installation
excellent service. willing to go the distance to serve a customer. installation was very clean.
G
3 years ago
Comfort expert installed a new system in my home and I am very pleased. They were very professional and kknowledgeable. I would recommend them to anything that wants great service at a good price. Thanks comfort experts