Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Rowe is a phenomenal dentist. His office is equipped with the latest equipment. He is very passionate about his craft and he cares a lot for his patients. His staff is extremely helpful. I almost hate telling everyone how great he is because then it gets harder to make an appointment lol
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Rowe is a phenomenal dentist. His office is equipped with the latest equipment. He is very passionate about his craft and he cares a lot for his patients. His staff is extremely helpful. I almost hate telling everyone how great he is because then it gets harder to make an appointment lol
D
2 weeks ago
I've never liked the dentist but Comfort Family Dental is great.. The staff is wonderful and they actually show they care😍🥰
E
1 month ago
Dr. Rowe is a Great Doctor. This is high tech!!! The staff made me feel comfortable. When I got my crown done today it did not hurt at all and I really appreciate that. I highly recommend Comfort Family Dental!!!
T
2 months ago
Thank you!
I was referred to Dr. Rowe by my fiancé, and must I say I haven’t looked back since. Dr. Rowe is amazing at what he does, and it’s really heartwarming to see that he has a team whom are very professional, and so very supportive. The office is always very clean, and comforting. I have started with my Fast braces. I am about 1mo in, and I have already experienced some improvements. I am overly satisfied with the work performed at Comfort Family Dental. If you are looking for a Dental office, that will deliver, look no further because Dr. Rowe, and his team are absolutely incredible!
T
3 months ago
Very nice & professional
They are always great!!!!!
C
3 months ago
Very Relaxing And Welcoming
I was very impressed on how the young lady who was doing the xrays was explaining everything that she was doing as well as showing me on the screen. I also appreciated her for telling me that my teeth were good eventhough I have not been in a long time. The Dr is cool and there atmosphere and vibe is very comforting.
C
4 months ago
Braces Install
Staff that installed my braces made me very comfortable and answered any questions I had.
L
4 months ago
Dr Rowe is amazing
M
4 months ago
Comforting Spirit
Very professional, high quality service and equipment, very comforting during my difficult procedure! Highly recommended!