Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr. Rowe and his staff always are pleasant keep a professional environment. I've been coming here for about three years now and also had FastBraces completed here. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
The best in the City!!!
The best in the City!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very informative.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Comfort Family Dental truly lives up to their name! From my first visit to my last I’ve always felt welcome. Dr.Rowe knows his stuff and is kind and good natured, and the staff are always super helpful. The hygienists are great and super knowledgeable as well! Didn’t I mention the top of the line equipment? My daughter and husband also love this office!
S
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Rowe is a phenomenal dentist. His office is equipped with the latest equipment. He is very passionate about his craft and he cares a lot for his patients. His staff is extremely helpful. I almost hate telling everyone how great he is because then it gets harder to make an appointment lol
S
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Rowe is a phenomenal dentist. His office is equipped with the latest equipment. He is very passionate about his craft and he cares a lot for his patients. His staff is extremely helpful. I almost hate telling everyone how great he is because then it gets harder to make an appointment lol
D
3 months ago
I've never liked the dentist but Comfort Family Dental is great.. The staff is wonderful and they actually show they care😍🥰
E
4 months ago
Dr. Rowe is a Great Doctor. This is high tech!!! The staff made me feel comfortable. When I got my crown done today it did not hurt at all and I really appreciate that. I highly recommend Comfort Family Dental!!!
T
4 months ago
Thank you!
I was referred to Dr. Rowe by my fiancé, and must I say I haven’t looked back since. Dr. Rowe is amazing at what he does, and it’s really heartwarming to see that he has a team whom are very professional, and so very supportive. The office is always very clean, and comforting. I have started with my Fast braces. I am about 1mo in, and I have already experienced some improvements. I am overly satisfied with the work performed at Comfort Family Dental. If you are looking for a Dental office, that will deliver, look no further because Dr. Rowe, and his team are absolutely incredible!
T
5 months ago
Very nice & professional
They are always great!!!!!