Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Closed Today Closed

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Dr. Rowe has been so kind, patient and understanding with me. I have anxiety sometimes but he and his staff are always professional, friendly and kind,especially Veronica, Shannon and Micah. I've experienced no pain in any of my procedures. Dr. Rowe is truly a comforting dentist
R
6 days ago
The Best Dental Experience for my family
My experience with "Comfort Dental has been extremely positive. The office is modern and clean with updated technology and the staff is courteous and friendly. My children and I are always taken care of with extreme professionalism and our teeth are the healthiest they have ever been. I would highly recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice
Staff is great. Dr. Rowe is knowledgeable and great with kids.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Great service is guaranteed here at Comfort Dental. Dr. Rowe and his team are the best. I love love love getting my dental work here.
A
1 month ago
NO NEED TO BE AFRAID OF THE DENTIST ANYMORE!!!
I absolutely LOVE this place! The staff are so welcoming and nice. They were able to deal with my fears and concerns. They didn't scold me for the damage I did to my smile by avoiding the dentist all together! Dr. Rowe is the absolute BEST! He is patient, thoroughly explains everything and doesnt make you feel foolish for any questions you may have! He also made sure I was comfortable and at ease through all of my procedures! Yes...ALL...I actually keep going back! Another bonus...he has the BEST music station that I have ever heard...great variety! I love this place...I am still amazed that I can say I LOVE a Dental practice!!
A
2 months ago
Great, friendly and quick service for children and adults!
My 5-year-old son and I went to Comfort Family Dental together for a check up and cleaning. They were very friendly and understanding of my son being a little bit scared of the dentist. They were great at calming him and answering his questions. I was next and there were no issues. We both enjoyed our visit to Comfort Family Dental!
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous. Facility is always clean and bathroom well maintained.
Dentist (Dr. Rowe) was very meticulous and took time with me to address any questions and made sure I was comfortable during procedure (had cavity filled). His staff always makes me feel welcome with their cheerful disposition.
F
2 months ago
The Name speaks for itself.
I have been going to Dr. Rowe for almost 3 years. Before then I haven't been to a dentist since childhood years. I have received so far 2 root canals (don't believe the horror stories thanks to doctor and his high end technology I felt no pain or discomfort) and cleanings. My fear of the dentist has been erased thanks to Comfort Family Dental. I'm always still a little nervous but I wouldn't step foot in any other dentist office. Doctor and his team are always friendly and straight forward. It feels good to be known on a first name basis. I'm so thankful to have found my Dental Home.
M
2 months ago
Youth friendly
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff