Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today By Appointment

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentist, I thought it would be painful and my visit was great.
V
1 week ago
Kind and Patient
Dr Rowe is wonderful! I take my 95 year old grandma to him. He is kind and patient with her. He is gentle and understanding. Thank you Dr Rowe! Vanessa
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I’ve always been a bit weary of the dentists due to some traumatic experiences at previous Dental clinics. Those memories were not pleasant. This place is the total opposite. They really make you feel at ease and like your in good hands. My fear of the dentist is over thanks to Comfort Family Dental!!!!
S
1 month ago
The experience that I had with Dr. Rowe after visiting his office was beyond superb. I went in with a abscess that caused a really bad affection. I was given a really strong antibiotics that not only got rid of my infection but made me feel a lot better. I look forward to the upcoming work that's needed to project that beautiful smile again. The staff is really friendly, I love the smiling faces when you enter through the door. Thankful for your service.
D
1 month ago
Professional
The staff is awesome, clean environment and the service is through and expeditious.
I
1 month ago
Second visit made to fill very comfortable, Family type business everyone is friendly and very professional.
L
2 months ago
Very family and friendly environment. Love it .
E
2 months ago
My 6 year old daughter was scheduled to receive sealant on her teeth. The dental hygienist or dental assistant was the same employee who performed a cleaning a few weeks prior on her teeth. On this visit, she instructed my daughter to open her mouth wide. Although my daughter followed the instructions, she eventually did not keep her mouth open wide. The employee quickly became frustrated & asked another employee for assistance. With employee assistance, my daughter again opened her mouth wide but again was unable to maintain this position. The employee quickly put down her equipment, walked to the front desk & declared she could not complete the work & requested my daughter be rescheduled with another employee. Evening and Saturday appointments are highly requested, so you have to wait quite some time for availability. We had waited for this Saturday appointment only to return home disappointed. I was very upset & disappointed with the employee's response & even more upset to learn that if I wanted my daughter to be seen by the other dental hygienist I would have to wait until December before another Saturday or evening appointment was available. When I made my daughter's first appointment I later called back & scheduled an appointment for myself. Needless to say after this encounter we will not be back.
R
2 months ago
Gate keeper
Pressure into getting work done when your insurance don’t cover it. Getting my teeth clean my some one who don’t tell you her name you have to ask her. Have been a patient for more than four years and after all work is done never said any thing about braces.But now need braces yea right big staff need to get paid
J
3 months ago
Very Personal and Professional.
I'm 64 years old and now I get cavities , who would of thought? All thirty-two teeth but I have cavities! However, I have a thorough dentist who is also patient, personal and professional. The office always smells good, clean, and relaxing. Thanks Dr. Rowe