Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today By Appointment

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
All the staff were very knowledgeable and warming. The dentist was very attentive and direct in a professional manner. My experience was excellent with minimal wait time! They rock!!
B
2 weeks ago
Five Star Experience
I was recommended to Dr. Rowe by a close friend & this was honestly my best experience being at a dental clinic. The clinic stays up to date with text message appointment reminders. The office is clean, spacious, & has a modern design with great music. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeableble, & very efficient. Brenda explained everything with great detail & used the latest technology to do the best job possible. Dr. Rowe even called me a day before the appointment to answer any questions & welcome me to the family. I highly recommend Comfort Family Dental & will gladly return!
L
2 months ago
Best. Dentist Office ever.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Rowe and his staff are friendly and engaging; not the standard: do dental work and leave. They hold conversation and ensure that youโ€™re comfortable which is a great environment to be in.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
The staff at Comfort Family Dental is the best friendly and always eager to make your visit the best possible. Dr. Rowe bedside manner is outstanding from the time he walks into the examination room you know that you're in good hands. Thank you Comfort Dental for making my visit a comfortable experience. ๐Ÿ˜Š
K
3 months ago
The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr Rowe explains procedures thoroughly. Any apprehension disappears as soon as I walk in the door. Clean, modern and efficient......and I LOVE the music played over the PA system!!!.....helps you to relax. ......I mean...... who isnโ€™t a little uptight when you go to the dentist? Not a bother a Comfort Dental!!!๐Ÿ‘Œ
P
4 months ago
Dr. Rowe has been so kind, patient and understanding with me. I have anxiety sometimes but he and his staff are always professional, friendly and kind,especially Veronica, Shannon and Micah. I've experienced no pain in any of my procedures. Dr. Rowe is truly a comforting dentist
R
4 months ago
The Best Dental Experience for my family
My experience with "Comfort Dental has been extremely positive. The office is modern and clean with updated technology and the staff is courteous and friendly. My children and I are always taken care of with extreme professionalism and our teeth are the healthiest they have ever been. I would highly recommend this office.
C
4 months ago
Awesome dental practice
Staff is great. Dr. Rowe is knowledgeable and great with kids.
D
5 months ago
Awesome service
Great service is guaranteed here at Comfort Dental. Dr. Rowe and his team are the best. I love love love getting my dental work here.