Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Closed Today Closed

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best. Dentist Office ever.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Rowe and his staff are friendly and engaging; not the standard: do dental work and leave. They hold conversation and ensure that youโ€™re comfortable which is a great environment to be in.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
The staff at Comfort Family Dental is the best friendly and always eager to make your visit the best possible. Dr. Rowe bedside manner is outstanding from the time he walks into the examination room you know that you're in good hands. Thank you Comfort Dental for making my visit a comfortable experience. ๐Ÿ˜Š
K
1 month ago
The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr Rowe explains procedures thoroughly. Any apprehension disappears as soon as I walk in the door. Clean, modern and efficient......and I LOVE the music played over the PA system!!!.....helps you to relax. ......I mean...... who isnโ€™t a little uptight when you go to the dentist? Not a bother a Comfort Dental!!!๐Ÿ‘Œ
P
2 months ago
Dr. Rowe has been so kind, patient and understanding with me. I have anxiety sometimes but he and his staff are always professional, friendly and kind,especially Veronica, Shannon and Micah. I've experienced no pain in any of my procedures. Dr. Rowe is truly a comforting dentist
R
2 months ago
The Best Dental Experience for my family
My experience with "Comfort Dental has been extremely positive. The office is modern and clean with updated technology and the staff is courteous and friendly. My children and I are always taken care of with extreme professionalism and our teeth are the healthiest they have ever been. I would highly recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dental practice
Staff is great. Dr. Rowe is knowledgeable and great with kids.
D
3 months ago
Awesome service
Great service is guaranteed here at Comfort Dental. Dr. Rowe and his team are the best. I love love love getting my dental work here.
A
3 months ago
NO NEED TO BE AFRAID OF THE DENTIST ANYMORE!!!
I absolutely LOVE this place! The staff are so welcoming and nice. They were able to deal with my fears and concerns. They didn't scold me for the damage I did to my smile by avoiding the dentist all together! Dr. Rowe is the absolute BEST! He is patient, thoroughly explains everything and doesnt make you feel foolish for any questions you may have! He also made sure I was comfortable and at ease through all of my procedures! Yes...ALL...I actually keep going back! Another bonus...he has the BEST music station that I have ever heard...great variety! I love this place...I am still amazed that I can say I LOVE a Dental practice!!
A
4 months ago
Great, friendly and quick service for children and adults!
My 5-year-old son and I went to Comfort Family Dental together for a check up and cleaning. They were very friendly and understanding of my son being a little bit scared of the dentist. They were great at calming him and answering his questions. I was next and there were no issues. We both enjoyed our visit to Comfort Family Dental!