Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Very family and friendly environment. Love it .
J
3 weeks ago
Very Personal and Professional.
I'm 64 years old and now I get cavities , who would of thought? All thirty-two teeth but I have cavities! However, I have a thorough dentist who is also patient, personal and professional. The office always smells good, clean, and relaxing. Thanks Dr. Rowe
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I really enjoy my visit at Comfort Dental. The staff is very professional and informative. I highly recommend Comfort Dental.
L
1 month ago
Ortho Consult
My daughter and I had such a warming and welcoming time during the ortho consultation, that I’m actually going to switch to this office for our general dental needs. It’s much closer to home, and I had such ease checking in, parking, and speaking to seeing the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Top notch and very Friendly staff !!
Dr. Rowe is nice and very professional. has a Very Friendly and professional staff !! Made me feel very comfortable and welcome. This is how every dental office should be !! Glad to have the pleasure of being a client. Make you want to keep coming back and keeping up with your check ups !!! 😁😁
A
1 month ago
Top notch and very Friendly staff !!
Very Friendly and professional staff !! Made me feel very comfortable and welcome. This is how every dental office should be !! Glad to have the pleasure of being a client. Make you want to keep coming back and keeping up with your check ups !!! 😁😁
A
2 months ago
Polite kind and very professional. A well run dental office.
C
2 months ago
PAINLESS. No other way to explain it
A
2 months ago
Dr. Rowe and his staff always are pleasant keep a professional environment. I've been coming here for about three years now and also had FastBraces completed here. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
The best in the City!!!
The best in the City!!!