Comfort Family Dental

Dentist

2036 W 95th St.

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

comfort-familydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very nice & professional
They are always great!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Very Relaxing And Welcoming
I was very impressed on how the young lady who was doing the xrays was explaining everything that she was doing as well as showing me on the screen. I also appreciated her for telling me that my teeth were good eventhough I have not been in a long time. The Dr is cool and there atmosphere and vibe is very comforting.
C
2 months ago
Braces Install
Staff that installed my braces made me very comfortable and answered any questions I had.
L
2 months ago
Dr Rowe is amazing
M
2 months ago
Comforting Spirit
Very professional, high quality service and equipment, very comforting during my difficult procedure! Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Awesome
This dr was bomb. I was in and out , quick and painless
L
4 months ago
Friendly Dental
I was very pleased with my visit at FAMILY COMFORT DENTAL. STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. UNLIKE MOST, I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO MY DENTAL VISITS. DR. ROWE IS EFFICIENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT DENTAL CARE.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
All the staff were very knowledgeable and warming. The dentist was very attentive and direct in a professional manner. My experience was excellent with minimal wait time! They rock!!
B
5 months ago
Five Star Experience
I was recommended to Dr. Rowe by a close friend & this was honestly my best experience being at a dental clinic. The clinic stays up to date with text message appointment reminders. The office is clean, spacious, & has a modern design with great music. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeableble, & very efficient. Brenda explained everything with great detail & used the latest technology to do the best job possible. Dr. Rowe even called me a day before the appointment to answer any questions & welcome me to the family. I highly recommend Comfort Family Dental & will gladly return!
L
6 months ago
Best. Dentist Office ever.