Comfort Pest Control of Minnesota

Pest Exterminator

Andover, MN 55304

Open Today By Appointment

twincitiesmnpestcontrol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Amazing service!
When looking at the reviews online I knew that this was the right choice and I wasn't disappointed. He was very personable, took his time, and even taught me ideas on how to keep mice out of the house, fixed the area where he believes they were getting in, and taught me how to set traps and treated my house as he would his own home.
M
2 years ago
Pat was great and professional
Pat at Comfort Pest Control was great! Tenant called and there were mice in the kitchen leaving mice crap. I was recommended by a contractor to call Pat at Comfort Pest Control. Pat went to the house on the same day and worked with the tenant. He set up traps and sealed holes in the house where mice might be entering from. Pat also told us to call him if the mice appeared again. 2 weeks later, Tenant's dog caught a mouse. pat went back to the house and worked with tenant again. He again told the tenant to call him if the issue arose. Pat was very professional, calm and hassle-free. He even gave me a referral to a plumber when I asked him if he knew a good plumber. Highly recommended!!
S
2 years ago
Fantastic!
Great customer service! Very polite! Always on time and able to work with our busy schedule. Very effective as well...we no longer have any problems with ants, wasps, spiders, or millipedes. All of these little guys used to take over our house every summer, which was so gross! But not any more...we will continue to use Comfort Pest Control every year. It is definitely worth it!
L
3 years ago
Fast and Knowledgable!
We were very pleased with this service! Pat came out within one day and found were the critters were getting in! He was courteous, knowledgable, and very reasonably priced!
L
3 years ago
Comfort Pest Control of Minnesota
We have used Comfort Pest Control of Minnesota for 2 years. Patrick is great. He's always on time, very professional and friendy. He answers any questions I might have. His pricing is very reasonable. He even calls me when a visit is due!!! We will continue to use him in the future.
L
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE and GREAT JOB!
I have been using Comfort Pest Control for over 3 years now. I honestly can say what a great company. Pat is always friendly and helpful. He lets us know what we can do to maintain our place with suggestions. I have referred him to so many people and other companies and everyone of them have been very happy with his service. I use this company at our home too. He is always on time and fully prepared to tackle any problem we have. THANKS PAT!! for making our place pest free!
T
3 years ago
Great Response Time
I tried three other places prior to calling Comfort Pest Control. When I told Pat my problem he said he would be right over. Pat arrived within 30 minutes and was very reasonably priced. If I should need pest control services again, I will call here first! Prompt, efficient, and effective!
E
3 years ago
Residential Consumer
Unlike our last pest control company, Comfort Pest Control and Pat Murnane are at our home when they say they will be there. They are always efficient, trustworthy, and extremely competent. I do not worry about any future pest problems because I know Pat will be able to handle them. That is a very good feeling!
P
3 years ago
Quality Enviromental Director
Comprehensive documentation is a cornerstone of our commercial business and Comfort Pest Control of Minnesota fits right in helping us further by giving us the information we need, when we need it. Their Integrated Pest Management (IPM) approach, helps prevent pest activity before it occurs, reducing chemical treatments. It’s an ongoing cycle monitoring three critical activities that happen during every service visit for us. The service person assess the situation in our facility each visit documenting the findings, implement specific solutions based on the findings; and monitors the pest activity to make sure the techniques are working. They are very responsive, friendly and actually listen to what their customers'needs are. Recommend if you are having issues to contact them for help.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding!
I called Comfort Pest Control when I started noticing mice droppings under my sink, in the garbage closet and even in some kitchen drawers. Pat was able to come out the same day and locate where they were getting in. He also set traps to get any that were already in the house. Then he followed up with me a couple of days later. He was really pleasant, professional and helpful. I would recommend Comfort Pest Control to anyone - whether you're a home or business owner.