Commerce Park Dental

Dentist

4702 Main Street

Bridgeport, CT 06606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
CPDG is the best!
CPDG knows how to treat kids! My son can't wait for her next appointment.
L
3 years ago
The staff is very pleasant. The office is exceptionally clean. My son LOVES going there.
J
3 years ago
Always a positive experience!
C
3 years ago
This was our second visit to your office. During our first visit, my three year old daughter saw Dr. Ritter and we both loved her. This visit was my three-year old's first cleaning from your office but only her second cleaning. I actually wasn't as impressed with the dental hygienist as I was with the doctor. She may have been new there (since she didn't even know the name of the practice). She was not as personable as Dr. Ritter was with my daughter but overall it was a pleasant visit.
K
3 years ago
I was a little hesitant to make an appointment for my two year old daughter, thinking it will be a miracle to get her to sit in the chair, let alone open her mouth! But this staff sure knows what they are doing!! They were incredibly helpful and friendly from the moment I walked in the door! The hygienist we had called us in and introduced herself right away to my daughter and made her feel comfortable. I couldn't believe she was able to get through the whole exam, cleaning and treatment!!! Amazing office, from the child friendly waiting room to the staff! I would highly recommend them to family and friends !
S
3 years ago
The first 2 visits for our 3 year old have been fantastic! Our daughter loves leaving with a pouch full of fun prizes and dental items!
S
3 years ago
Everything was explained to my son and he felt at ease. He was treated wonderfully. Even my daughter who was not seen was treated like a princess :)
S
3 years ago
The first 2 visits for our 3 year old have been fantastic! Our daughter loves leaving with a pouch full of fun prizes and dental items!
P
4 years ago
Katelyn's visit went extremely well. The staff attending to Katelyn were superb and patient!!
A
4 years ago
Wonderful experience and friendly staff as always.