Commerce Village Dentists

Dentist

415 West Commerce Road

Commerce Township, MI 48382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great with kids
Although not a specified pediatric dental facility they were absolutely nothing short of amazing with my 3 year old child. My very sensitive and shy 3 year old was treated wonderfully by Jenny, the hygienist. She allowed Jenny to perform an entire cleaning without a single whine, scare or tear! The office staff is absolutely phenomenal as well. I felt very comfortable with the whole process and I too enjoyed the professionalism with everyone involved.
V
2 years ago
Best dental experience
In the past few years my family and I have gone to a few dental facilities because we weren't entirely happy. At commerce village I have had nothing but the most professional and wonderful experience. I was newly pregnant at one of my cleanings and Jenny took care of me and assured me with safety precautions and all. She was so careful and understanding to my sensitivity and nausea. She was so personable and made me feel great. Since being a patient here I wouldn't even dare to go anywhere else.
R
2 years ago
Cleaning
I have just recently started coming to this dental office, referred by a family member who is also a patient. I had my cleaning done by Jenny. I have to say, she is the most amazing hygienst I have ever had! She's very personable, serious about her job and very good at it! I felt very comfortable with her. She made me enjoy going to the dentist again. My husband and also my cousin enjoyed Jenny as well too! Hands down the best cleaning I ever had. Thank you so much Jenny! Can't wait for my next cleaning :)
D
2 years ago
Great dentist - amazing with my 3 year old
After months of debating whether or not I should take my son to a pediatric dentist, I am so glad I didn't! Commerce village dentistry was wonderful! They were so fun a patient with my 3 year old and made it a fun experience for him. So glad we can all go to the same dentist
J
2 years ago
Amazing!
I'm always taken care of when I come to this office. I have been here about 4 times now and each time is better than the visit before. GREAT staff, GREAT dental assistants and GREAT doctors. My kids also love it here too! Recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. You will not be disappointed.
L
2 years ago
Love this place!
I have been coming here for years, and the recent reviews I have been seeing must not be about Commerce Village Dentist. This office treats you like family and they always make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. The front staff is absolutely amazing. Whatever questions I need answered, they're right there to give me the answers! Wouldn't leave this office for anything! I love the feeling of this office, so vintage and chic and it is always so clean and such a fun environment. Can't wait for my next dental visit.
.
2 years ago
awsome
very friendly staff
T
2 years ago
Healthy teeth and friendly people.
I love Commerce Village Dentists. I have been going there for years. I never have to wait, they keep my teeth healthy, everyone is super friendly.
R
2 years ago
awesome!
commerce village dentist is awesome. what a great front staff
R
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Gail is the very best!!