Commonwealth Dental Group

Dentist

400 Commonwealth Ave.

3rd Floor

Boston, MA 02215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Crown done on time, painlessly, with very good explanations of materials, technology, and procedures.
G
1 week ago
Excellent care Very friendly Beautiful office
I’m a new patient and they got me in quickly when I lost a filling. They were wonderful, fixed it right up. I made appointments for exam and cleaning.
E
2 weeks ago
Good service very clean and everyone overall very professional 👍 in
Good service 👍 everyone is very professional and very kind I Will recommend this office all the time to friend and family
D
3 weeks ago
I had a deep cleaning of a troublesome area by Jenna today.She explained the procedure well before starting. Also, she gave me positive feedback about the care I am giving to my teeth/gums. She is a great hygienist and a real pleasure to work with!
S
3 weeks ago
Stress less dentistry
Everyone at the practice is a star professional.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Boston and beyond
I have been going to Dr Mizner for 35 years and he is the best! I get very nervous about the dentist but he and his staff are caring, professional, and very gentle.
E
1 month ago
Professional care, pure and simple.
I chipped a tooth. Dr. Mizner got me in right away and fixed it in the time I'd still be sitting in my former dentist's waiting room.
M
1 month ago
Dr G is amazing, the whole staff is always happy helpful. The last time I had a problem. Dr G was on vacation. Mark step in great job !
D
1 month ago
Highest quality service from everyone in the practice
I never dread going to the dentist, because everyone in this practice is superb. Your tooth may hurt going in, but it will be fixed without pain and with care and constant attention to your comfort. I would give this practice 1000 stars if I could - every person in the office is truly stellar. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mizner for over 30 years and would not go anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
Pearly whites
Every time I park I wonder why am I driving here as I know that I can find someone closer to where I live!..but then I see Maureen and realize the answer!!..she is fabulous and I will never stop seeing her...