Commonwealth Dental Group

Dentist

400 Commonwealth Ave.

3rd Floor

Boston, MA 02215

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
The reason my wife, my son, and I continue to come to Commonwealth Dental Group for the past decade is the combination of excellent clinical knowledge and skills and the warm, caring, relationship we enjoy with the entire staff. Without question, We would recommend this group to others, and we have already done so!
K
8 months ago
Thorough cleaning and no cavities
Staff was excellent. The doctor was meticulous inspecting my mouth.
J
8 months ago
Great care. Lisa is terrific.
M
9 months ago
Crown done on time, painlessly, with very good explanations of materials, technology, and procedures.
G
9 months ago
Excellent care Very friendly Beautiful office
Iā€™m a new patient and they got me in quickly when I lost a filling. They were wonderful, fixed it right up. I made appointments for exam and cleaning.
E
9 months ago
Good service very clean and everyone overall very professional šŸ‘ in
Good service šŸ‘ everyone is very professional and very kind I Will recommend this office all the time to friend and family
D
9 months ago
I had a deep cleaning of a troublesome area by Jenna today.She explained the procedure well before starting. Also, she gave me positive feedback about the care I am giving to my teeth/gums. She is a great hygienist and a real pleasure to work with!
S
9 months ago
Stress less dentistry
Everyone at the practice is a star professional.
D
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Boston and beyond
I have been going to Dr Mizner for 35 years and he is the best! I get very nervous about the dentist but he and his staff are caring, professional, and very gentle.
E
10 months ago
Professional care, pure and simple.
I chipped a tooth. Dr. Mizner got me in right away and fixed it in the time I'd still be sitting in my former dentist's waiting room.