Commonwealth Dentistry - Colonial Heights

Dentist

456 Charles H. Dimmock Pkwy.

Suite 5

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Dental appointment went very well. Very satisfied with service.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others.
S
3 months ago
Dr Dixon and his staff are the best. I highly recommend Commonwealth Dentistry you will not be disappointed.
N
3 months ago
Service
I was met with pleasant and helpful front desk. A smooth appointment all the way through.
E
3 months ago
Very thorough polite and excellent service
couldnt have asked for better service
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
In all the years that I have been associated with Commonwealth Dentistry, the treatment that I received has always been of the highest quality. Additionally, the personnel have always been professional and courteous.
H
4 months ago
Have been a patient at Comenwealth Denistry for 21 years. Saw Dr. Meadows for the first time today and was very pleased with him and his assistance.
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist Office
Morgan was great with my cleaning. She was profession and gentle around my gums. First time meeting Dr. Greer and I really liked her. She is a great dentist. Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional. Not a long wait time. Great experience.
R
4 months ago
Always professional and courteous
R
4 months ago
The service I received was very professional and was a very good experience
The Dental Hygenist, Kim was very professional and very concern about my welfare during my cleaning. It was delightful to get a cleaning.