Commonwealth Dentistry - Colonial Heights

Dentist

456 Charles H. Dimmock Pkwy.

Suite 5

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealth-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service , Great Office
Very professional. Nice atmosphere. Excellent care
J
1 month ago
A great customer service, very professional.
We came to Virginia 2004, the best dentists Doctor Beltrami and Dixon . I love to get my every 6 months cleaning the best staff (Joan and Brenda). They will answer all your questions about billing and future appointment at the front office. As a military family when we first got here ;know as a civilian we highly recommend .
D
1 month ago
Great customer services and professional recommendations.
Timely services and great customer relations.
C
2 months ago
Dr Dixon was calm, confident, and showed a sense of humor. His assistant was also good. Good job!
S
2 months ago
Great staff and Care
I've been a patient of Commonwealth Dentistry since Day 1 . I've had to have major dental work and all of the staff are very skilled and courteous. Dr Beltrami and Beth have always made me feel comfortable and at ease before and during procedures. Karen my hygienist is wonderful! She makes an unpleasant procedure so much easier and it becomes a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this group to everyone I know!
R
3 months ago
Cleaned my two grandson's teeth today. They are 8 and 10 and completely at ease with Beth, the hygienist. I recommend Dr Dixon and his staff to everyone!!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I am always satisfied with the first class service I receive! Very professional Love Dr Dixon !!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Dental hygienist Joan and Dr. Beltrami are the best.
D
3 months ago
Very very high-priced
Very high priced will never go there again. went in for a cleaning and then they sneak in other doctors to tell you something you already know and then you get tacked on fees on to your bill.. cost $145 for teeth cleaning then they snuck another doctor in after they told me I was just getting my teeth cleaned brought another doctor in to look at a wisdom tooth and said it needed to be pulled and charged another $60 for that doctor wasn't in there 20 seconds and breathing kimchi breath on me the whole time as I had to hold my breath.
N
3 months ago
Had a great experience with Dr Greer and Tricia. Having to get a crown isn't fun, but they explained everything they were doing, and constantly asked if I was ok or needed anything. Both very professional, but also warm and personable care was provided. No matter what I'm there for, I've always had a good experience.