Commonwealth Dentistry - Colonial Heights

Dentist

456 Charles H. Dimmock Pkwy.

Suite 5

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Open Today By Appointment

commonwealth-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Have been a patient at Comenwealth Denistry for 21 years. Saw Dr. Meadows for the first time today and was very pleased with him and his assistance.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Morgan was great with my cleaning. She was profession and gentle around my gums. First time meeting Dr. Greer and I really liked her. She is a great dentist. Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional. Not a long wait time. Great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional and courteous
R
2 weeks ago
The service I received was very professional and was a very good experience
The Dental Hygenist, Kim was very professional and very concern about my welfare during my cleaning. It was delightful to get a cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality staff. Friendly and professional.
Good visit.
J
4 weeks ago
I loved coming to Commonwealth dentistry for care, I appreciate the entired staff from taken X-ray,to the dentist and his assistant for my filling,for the cleaning and instruction on how to care for my teeth’s.
L
1 month ago
Quality & Professional Service
I had a cleaning and the dental hygienist was prepared, informative and very good
A
1 month ago
Great service today courtesy of Beth and Dr Beltrami.
D
2 months ago
Quickly got my wife in to see the doc on a same-day appointment due to tooth pain. Ended up extracting that offending tooth and doing a graft. Great, fast work. No dental work is cheap but at least my "boss" if feeling much better. Great job Doctor Dixon and assistant.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Mark Beltrami i the bet dentist this side of the Mississippi! Dr. Beltrami and his staff are fantastic and friendly> Recommend highly!!