Commonwealth Dentistry - Colonial Heights

Dentist

456 Charles H. Dimmock Pkwy.

Suite 5

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealth-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
Dr. Mark Beltrami i the bet dentist this side of the Mississippi! Dr. Beltrami and his staff are fantastic and friendly> Recommend highly!!
R
1 week ago
Excellent
I called to have the dentist look at my tooth that had been hurting me and the staff was very willing and able to fit me in at the last minute . I was very pleased that the dentist was able to help me with my tooth and listened to me with no problem. I do recommend this dentistry not only for teeth problem but also for everything that they offer. Thank you so much for everything
B
2 weeks ago
Have been going to CWD for years! Have always been very pleased. They are professional, friendly and spot on with any problems I may have. Dr. Dixon makes sure that I’m comfortable and pain free, that’s all I ask! Love the whole staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Always professional, great patient service, like part of family
Ginger, outstanding as always.. Professionalism, extremely friendly associates and very knowlegable dentist group lead by Dr. Beltrami are some of the many reasons I have been a patient of this dentistry practice for 14 years. And I still go there even though i moved to Williamsburg 7 years ago. Thank you again !
R
1 month ago
Horrible Service in the office
Sell you a service and not keep up with the plan. OUTRAGEOUS pricing and SLOWWWWW service and return calls. My husband and I signed up for their "savings plan" . I needed major work done and waited a month for the estimate then had to save the over $5,000 dollars to do it so called to make an appointment and had to be told that there were "changes" to the plan and we had to see if they would even except it to do the work. Waited another month for them to call back and to find out that they would except their original estimate BUT they had not billed us for the " savings plan" for three months. When we ask about, and waiting 2 months for a callback, canceling they want an almost $350 dollar balance for "services". I talked with my husband and said that he should go ahead and get the "free cleaning" that came with what we paid for and was informed by the office that he needed an $800 cleaning so that the free cleaning was not possible. Meantime I had to go to another dentist to have a tooth pulled and paid WAY less for one extraction then the whole experience with this place.We were also informed that they had not taken payments again in two months, we agreed originally to monthly, and that they were no longer offering this program. So wait what we either pay $350 to get out of it or we pay $392 to continue and NOT receive any of the benefits that we were offered when signing up for the NOW non- existent " savings program".
R
1 month ago
A great team.
My experience with CWD is always good. Everyone is always courteous and friendly. My last visit was for a cavity under a crown,but it was to far below the gum line to repair. Opted for an extraction, implant, bone graft, ALL in one morning! WOW!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, efficient and professional
K
2 months ago
Good job
J
3 months ago
Great Service , Great Office
Very professional. Nice atmosphere. Excellent care
J
3 months ago
A great customer service, very professional.
We came to Virginia 2004, the best dentists Doctor Beltrami and Dixon . I love to get my every 6 months cleaning the best staff (Joan and Brenda). They will answer all your questions about billing and future appointment at the front office. As a military family when we first got here ;know as a civilian we highly recommend .