Commonwealth Dentistry

Dentist

600 W. Virginia Ave

Crewe, VA 23930

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
high quality work in friendly,professional manner
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist now!
P
3 months ago
Professional teeth cleaning
Skillful and friendly.
L
7 months ago
Very great place to come they are always so kind I love seeing Amber when I visit she always explains my bill
P
10 months ago
wonderful.
P
11 months ago
Dentist appt
Very pleasant & appt. was in a timely fashion.
T
11 months ago
Excellent Service
My two eldest children had 6 month checkups scheduled and we brought along their little sister to see what a dentist office is all about. Without my even asking the employees at Commonwealth Dentistry took her to the back with her big sister and explained everything they were doing. But they didn't stop there. They went ahead and gave her her first dental check up. You will not find this kind of treatment at any other dentist office. Thank you to all of you at Commonwealth Dentistry!
D
12 months ago
Dr. Kreuzer and her staff were extremely professional, caring, and supportive before, during and after my procedure. I have always been called back on time and have not had to wait (I tend to get very nervous the longer I wait). Dr. Kreuzer lets me know what to expect for each part of a procedure, is wonderful at giving shots painlessly, and concerned for my well being while I am having major work done. It even helps to receive a "welcome text" the morning I am due to the Doctor's office. I have been telling my friends and family about what a wonderful Doctor and practice this is!!!
C
1 year ago
Top Notch!
I actually left my previous dentist when the hygienist I liked so much left there o come to work at Commonwealth. Now, not only do I have the hygienist I like, I've gained a new favorite dentist ---Dr. Kruezer (not sure if that's spelled correctly!) I have already recommended friends to Commonwealth!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Kreuzer, Luiza
I was very pleased with all staff. . . I was treated like i was the only the only patient there . . . my gum problem was diagnosed and treated and i will return for further treatment . . .
L
1 year ago
A great place to take children for dental visits