Commonwealth Dentistry

Dentist

600 W. Virginia Ave

Crewe, VA 23930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF
Great people inside.. love going to the Dentist now!
J
3 months ago
Service is excellent
My appointment was for a cleaning , polite, , professional, answered guestions I ask.Michele does a very thorough job , prompt time wise.Staff very polite , so nice to be treated friendly, office (Crewe ) is near my home , no traffic problems
M
4 months ago
Dr Kruez and her staff
Dr Kruez is amazing. She is detailed, thorough and very skilled. Amazing crown!!
M
4 months ago
Amber is always smiling and friendly and Michelle is a wonderful hygienist and makes coming to the dentist a more relaxing experience
M
4 months ago
Amber is always smiling and friendly and Michelle is a wonderful hygienist and makes coming to the dentist a more relaxing experience
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
Short wait time. Willing to explain or answer any questions I had. Very nice and friendly all-round.
B
7 months ago
high quality work in friendly,professional manner
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist now!
P
9 months ago
Professional teeth cleaning
Skillful and friendly.
L
1 year ago
Very great place to come they are always so kind I love seeing Amber when I visit she always explains my bill
P
1 year ago
wonderful.