Commonwealth Dentistry

Dentist

210 North 4th Ave

Hopewell, VA 23860

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Everyone were very nice and pleasant as well as very professional. We enjoyed talking to each one. The dental cleaning was very good and professionally done. Thank each one for a very pleasant experience.
L
8 months ago
Always a great experience!
My teeth feel clean and everyone there is very professional. There was almost no waiting and I was finished in less than an hour.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel comfortable during my appointments every 6 months with Commonwealth Dentistry. I trust that they are providing the best care possible and always take their advice without hesitation.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you!
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone here was super nice and very professional. I was in and out within an hour, this including X-rays and an annual cleaning. I would highly recommend.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
It was nice to meet you, and thank you!
N
9 months ago
Another great visit
Got in at 8:00, never even sat down, was taken straight back, numbed up, two teeth bonded and out the door by 8:40 AM. Super fast and the only pain was the novacaine needle in my gums which is tolerably uncomfortable. Teeth were bonded quickly, color match is spot on. I have zero complaints about the quality of the work, speed and pleasantry of the service providers.
N
10 months ago
If you have to go, you might as well go somewhere great. Always a pleasant trip. My hygienist is awesome and the entire staff is super friendly.
M
11 months ago
The staff is always friendly and efficient. Never had a bad experience all the years I have been going to this practice. Very highly recommend them.
J
11 months ago
Very friendly staff and always very satisfied with the service provided.
Love that I never have to wait to be seen. They are about as pain free as can be and the work is always great!
D
11 months ago
Great Professionals
I was very impress with how quick I was in and out, today for a filling. Thank you Dr. Tran.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
We are so glad that you had a great experience!
D
11 months ago
Great Professionals
I love going to this office. Everyone does a great job and their knowledge in all aspects of dentistry is very good. I would recommend them all the time.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you for your continued support!