Commonwealth Dentistry

Dentist

210 North 4th Ave

Hopewell, VA 23860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
If you have to go, you might as well go somewhere great. Always a pleasant trip. My hygienist is awesome and the entire staff is super friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly and efficient. Never had a bad experience all the years I have been going to this practice. Very highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and always very satisfied with the service provided.
Love that I never have to wait to be seen. They are about as pain free as can be and the work is always great!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Professionals
I was very impress with how quick I was in and out, today for a filling. Thank you Dr. Tran.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
We are so glad that you had a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Great Professionals
I love going to this office. Everyone does a great job and their knowledge in all aspects of dentistry is very good. I would recommend them all the time.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you for your continued support!
J
2 months ago
They always do a great job and are friendly and helpful with any questions.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
K
2 months ago
Always receive great service and dental tips from my regular hygienist. Top notch.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great First Experience
I am new to Commonwealth Dentistry. My first visit was a very good experience. They are friendly and take time to listen, not just rush you through to the next patient. They were also able to show me exactly what my issues were and make a plan to solve them quickly. After 26 years with another dentist who retired, I am happy to find a good fit for a new dental home!!
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
We are so glad to welcome you, and look forward to seeing you again!
W
3 months ago
Quality service and professional, friendly staff
Always friendly and pleasant to visit with them.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Professionals Across the Board
The only dentist office I have enjoyed going to for an appointment. True professionals working here and providing top quality dental services; from check in to cleaning to Dr. Review to checkout.
Response from Commonwealth Dentistry
Thank you!