Commonwealth Dentistry - Kenbridge

Dentist

202 E. 5th Ave.

Kenbridge, VA 23944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure seeing everyone at Commonwealth Dentistry. I feel like a always get a good cleaning and a thorough check up. Would recommend to others.
S
2 months ago
Dental maintenance
Just had a cleaning done, was another good experience, would highly recommend them. I've tried all others in the area but these guys are best.
T
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly service from all staff and dentists. Great dental hygienists who truly care about the patient's dental well-being.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous service- Always willing to be helpful and accommodating. Very professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Service, Caring Staff, Wonderful Experience
Staff was really nice and polite. They were quick & professional at their jobs. Overall a wonderful experience.
T
5 months ago
Love everybody there! Wouldn't dream of going somewhere else!
V
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
I was a new patient with a cracked tooth. They fit me in promptly. All the staff were courteous, helpful and genuinely seemed to care about my situation. Everything was explained to me in details and my options were reviewed. They have a strong emphasis on patient comfort. I highly recommend this dental practice and the staff at the Kenbridge, VA location where I was treated.
S
5 months ago
Very professional, considerate, and gentle
Dentists and dental hygienists are very nice, polite, and professional. I went to the dentist today for a temporary crown and go every six months for cleanings. They asked me several times if I was comfortable during the time they were working on my teeth. I have been a patient here for a long time and have been very pleased. The dental hygienists are very gentle when working on your teeth and the office worker who schedules appointments and takes care of billing is always nice and helpful to answer any questions. The dental office is very clean. I highly recommend Commonwealth Dentistry. I go to Commonwealth Dentistry location in Kenbridge, Virginia. I would definitely recommend Commonwealth Dentistry.
T
7 months ago
They are always very professional, thorough, and try very hard to give me an appointment that suits my work schedule. I've been using Commonwealth Dentistry for several years mainly at Kenbridge but also at the Crewe location.
D
7 months ago
Well satisfied!