Commonwealth Dentistry - Kenbridge

Dentist

202 E. 5th Ave.

Kenbridge, VA 23944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional, personal and friendly
They are always friendly and give great service.
J
2 months ago
My grandchildren and I had a very good experience at the Kenbridge office. They took good care three of us with great service within a reasonable amount of time.
J
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Experience
Was seen promptly, staff super friendly, and overall a great experience.
S
10 months ago
Always a pleasure seeing everyone at Commonwealth Dentistry. I feel like a always get a good cleaning and a thorough check up. Would recommend to others.
S
11 months ago
Dental maintenance
Just had a cleaning done, was another good experience, would highly recommend them. I've tried all others in the area but these guys are best.
T
11 months ago
Professional and efficient
Friendly service from all staff and dentists. Great dental hygienists who truly care about the patient's dental well-being.
J
11 months ago
Friendly, courteous service- Always willing to be helpful and accommodating. Very professional.
J
11 months ago
Great Service, Caring Staff, Wonderful Experience
Staff was really nice and polite. They were quick & professional at their jobs. Overall a wonderful experience.
T
1 year ago
Love everybody there! Wouldn't dream of going somewhere else!
V
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I was a new patient with a cracked tooth. They fit me in promptly. All the staff were courteous, helpful and genuinely seemed to care about my situation. Everything was explained to me in details and my options were reviewed. They have a strong emphasis on patient comfort. I highly recommend this dental practice and the staff at the Kenbridge, VA location where I was treated.