CommonWealth Dentistry

Dentist

2373 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great service. Professional. Friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Timely, Professional service
I have been going to Commonwealth Dentistry for a number of years. The staff is always polite and friendly. The hygienists are thorough and gentle and Dr. Woodard is by far the most pleasant dentist I've had the privilege of seeing. I would highly recommend Commonwealth Dentistry to all my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Can't believe I actually enjoy going to the dentist....memoirs of a white knuckle patient! Always a 5-star visit. Professional, friendly, patient and personable.
M
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
Very thorough and professional
M
3 months ago
Super Team Effort
Ginger did a super job of cleaning my teeth, providing feedback to improved gum health and recommendations to help remove plaque build up areas. Front Office and support staff were very friendly and helpful.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Woodard always greets patients with a warm smile and a hand hug. She is gentle when working on teeth. She is also empathetic with patients and aims to ease their discomfort. Professional and informative advice is given when procedures need to be done, and the staff is very helpful coming up with payment methods that work for your budget/financial situation. All in all, a friendly dental practice.
G
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Entire staff is friendly, courteous, and very professional. Never had anything bad happen whether it is routine cleaning or installing a crown.
B
5 months ago
Great friendly staff.
I had a cavity redone. In and out no problem Thanks
S
5 months ago
Caring, professional, friendly, and gentle
High quality service, prompt, painless filling, gentle hands, always kept me abreast of what to expect, absolutely no surprises. I am in my 50's and the best experience ever with the needle to numb the area needing attention. Top shelf platinum customer service!
S
5 months ago
Great family practice
The entire team at Commonwealth Dentistry is caring and yet still focused on keeping our family in good Dental Health. Thank you Dr. Woodard and Team! Scott Jones and Family