CommonWealth Dentistry

Dentist

2373 Colony Crossing Place

Midlothian, VA 23112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Dentist busy on 12/11/17
My appointment was excellent. They were right on time, took me back and did my cleaning. In and out is less than an hour. Very friendly and positive staff. Always have great visits. I appreciate their efficiency and accuracy, Thanks Mike Rutledge
M
7 months ago
Dr. Woodard at Commonwealth Dentistry
May I say that Dr. Woodard and the folks at Commonwealth Dentistry are some of the kindest, friendliest, and most professional people I've ever had the pleasure of running in to. I've been going their for years, and the hygienists always listen to my concerns and are very thorough. Dr. Woodard always pops in to see how things are going and makes sure she gets to know her patients personally with a bright friendly smile. I give Dr. Woodard and the folks at Commonwealth Dentistry my highest recommendation.
K
10 months ago
Humiliation with a smile
The dentist humiliated me to the point I was holding back tears. I scheduled an appointment for a cleaning, but didn't receive it. I was told that my hygiene was awful and that I needed to work on it. I will never come back to this practice again. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist and now they fed into that. I mean who tells someone that their hygiene is awful? If she didn't think I was brushing well then tell me that don't tell me my hygiene is awful! Just for the record... I have all my teeth and actually have a nice smile and I brush twice a day, so she was just being mean! If i could give them zero stars I would.
K
11 months ago
Sending outstanding bills a year later after I've paid
This practice is very unorganized. I always pay for service the day of the appointment and have insurance. Last night I received a statement for service that was done almost a year ago for fillings and a tooth extraction for my child, saying I supposedly owe over $700! You should check your records, and file with my insurance before sending such outrageous statements. When we first started going to the practice we never had this happen, but since the staff changed it appears they don't know what they are doing.
N
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service. Professional. Friendly.
M
12 months ago
Friendly, Timely, Professional service
I have been going to Commonwealth Dentistry for a number of years. The staff is always polite and friendly. The hygienists are thorough and gentle and Dr. Woodard is by far the most pleasant dentist I've had the privilege of seeing. I would highly recommend Commonwealth Dentistry to all my family and friends.
A
1 year ago
Can't believe I actually enjoy going to the dentist....memoirs of a white knuckle patient! Always a 5-star visit. Professional, friendly, patient and personable.
M
1 year ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
Very thorough and professional
M
1 year ago
Super Team Effort
Ginger did a super job of cleaning my teeth, providing feedback to improved gum health and recommendations to help remove plaque build up areas. Front Office and support staff were very friendly and helpful.
Y
1 year ago
Friendly and professional service
Dr. Woodard always greets patients with a warm smile and a hand hug. She is gentle when working on teeth. She is also empathetic with patients and aims to ease their discomfort. Professional and informative advice is given when procedures need to be done, and the staff is very helpful coming up with payment methods that work for your budget/financial situation. All in all, a friendly dental practice.