Commonwealth Dentistry - Prince George


5727 Allin Rd.

Prince George, VA 23875

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
I was an hour late for my 6-month cleaning. The staff worked me in, and took care of my cleaning.
2 weeks ago
Kara is excellent and very professional. She is very dedicated and does a great job.
2 weeks ago
Kara is such an asset to your office, she's thorough and kind. Very professional.
3 weeks ago
Never a bad experience.
4 weeks ago
Professional, gentle
Great experience. Very professional and made sure I was comfortable
4 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly service
I had a very pleasant and well informed visit. I sincerely appreciate all of the staff openiness and honesty.
1 month ago
My Dentist
Been going here for 30 plus years and same great service, cheerful professional staff. Nothing but high praise.
2 months ago
Recent visit survey
I am very pleased to say the Commonwealth Dentistry is excellent. My family and I have attended that office for a long time. Dr Yandle was our guy, then Dr Bowman. I really feel Dr Amanda is excellent! Very accommodating to my needs, very professional and kind. My dental hygienist, Kara is the BEST! As well as very kind and sweet, she as well is very professional. Going to the dentist was not My favorite , but I love this dentistry! The office Staff also great!
2 months ago
Friendly very professional staff
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Great job cleaning your teeth and very thorough with their dental exam. Highly recommend this practice. Love Amanda !!
3 months ago
My visit, as always, was handled politely and professionally. Shannon took great care of me and kept me informed about procedural matters. Though the ownership has changed the level of care has not.