Commonwealth Dentistry - Prince George

Dentist

5727 Allin Rd.

Prince George, VA 23875

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very professional
I got two fill in’s today and they did a great job. I was very nervous, but they put me at ease. They told me exactly what they were going to do and I felt better. I would recommend them to everyone!
C
3 months ago
LEFT WITH SAME AMOUNT OF ' TEETH !!
D
3 months ago
The ladies at the Prince George location are very accommodating. Excellent customer service!
K
4 months ago
Very nice, courteous , and well taken care of . Dr Harris was very knowledgeable and kept asking if I was ok as she was taking out my tooth. This showed me she cared.
K
4 months ago
I love commonwealth denistry. Everyone was polite, professional, and caring. The staff was curtious.
J
4 months ago
Good cleaning and check up
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you!! Dr. Amanda Hoover & staff for your professional &friendly service!! It's so refreshing to go to a dentist that is professional & truly cares about the patient.
M
4 months ago
Stressed out for no reason
Over the weekend I was watching the Masters eating popcorn and a filling popped out . I had been told a couple of weeks ago after a X-ray I needed a root canal , filling and a crown on that tooth . Well it happened . I left a VM message at the office on Sunday and they called me at 8:03 . Monday morning . I was in the chair at 8:45 . Dr. Bryan Dixon and his assistant Melissa were so calming and made me feel so comfortable. I had all 3 procedures done and did NOT feel any discomfort. Thank you for your calm and professional approach. I was stressed out for no reason .
M
4 months ago
Professional
The girls took really good care of me!
G
5 months ago
Visit to the dentist office.
Everything went well. All of the employees were well trained. Schedule was started on time. Routine exam went well. Dr Hoover's analysis of my situation was clear. I very much appreciate what was done for me. I feel like a new person. Thanks very much.