Commonwealth Dentistry - Richmond

Dentist

6750 Forest Hill Ave.

Richmond, VA 23225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Wonderful & Caring group
I have been going there for dental care for many years. I love Doctor C, Cas, and Colleen. They are skilled professionals, and go above and beyond to make certain you get the proper dental care. They are also very caring individuals, and do an outstanding job of making you feel relaxed and comfortable. I highly recommend them, and thanks for the wonderful care all these years!
P
1 day ago
So far so good. First time at this office.
D
4 days ago
Excellent experience
P
1 week ago
Always pleasant. Colleen is a great lady. Dentist friendly and thorough!
J
1 week ago
Good folks, great care.
Thanks for your immediate response to my broken tooth problem...John
H
2 months ago
Excellent providers and personable
I always enjoy my visit except when pain is involved of course. Actually all of the staff are always cheerful, very polite and professional. I live 30 minutes away and I never think about changing providers. I love the team
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff.
Great friendly practice. Colleen starts your day with smile. I had my quarterly check up today. I look forward to these visits each & every time. Please accept my appreciation for all you do, so well.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr C and everyone there are always friendly and do a great job! Love everyone there! Especially Coleen!
R
3 months ago
The best!
Cas and Dr. C are friendly thorough and professional. They make a dental visit as pleasant as one can possibly be. Entire staff friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommended them.
V
3 months ago
Top Notch!
From the time you hit the front door, you are greeted by Colleen with a smile. She knows us by name! Everyone is helpful and friendly. They actually care about meetings your needs and offer the best service around. Thanks Commonwealth!