Commonwealth Dentistry - Richmond

Dentist

6750 Forest Hill Ave.

Richmond, VA 23225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
First time I had seen Dr. Rasul and she explained my problem and per my request referred me to Dr. Chris Richardson since he has made implants for me in the past..
J
5 months ago
Regularly Scheduled Checkup
I appreciate their being on time, I am in the chair shortly after arrival. I appreciate the friendliness and the easy to understand explanations regarding my teeth.
M
5 months ago
Staff is always courteous and polite. Comfortable waiting area. Reasonable wait time and am very satisfied with my dental hygienist. She was gentle thorough with the cleaning
D
6 months ago
Great First Visit
Very professional and pleasant. I really enjoyed my visit and look forward to going back. I felt they were very thorough and seemed to care about my health. I’m so glad my insurance changed so I could make them my primary provider.
T
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
As much as I dislike the “dentist experience,” I absolutely love the staff here. I have been coming here for years and would not change a thing. Everyone is very friendly, caring, and professional and their genuineness is undeniable. They all make going to the dentist not so bad after all : )
D
8 months ago
VERY GOOD, ON TIME, CARING AND CONSIDERATE. CAZ AND DR C ARE GREAT
EXCELLENT CARE
D
8 months ago
great place
everyone there is great!!
M
8 months ago
Very friendly, thorough, fairly priced, clean environment
The folks at Commonwealth Dentistry are the best!! Very, very friendly, helpful, and a sparkling clean environment!
S
9 months ago
Best hygienist
Caz is my hygienist and she is thorough and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend this practice and this hygienist.
B
10 months ago
Very friendly and top rate professionals,