Commonwealth Law Group - Immigration Attorneys

Lawyer

531 E Chapman Avenue

Suite E

Orange, CA 92866

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

legalservicesorangeca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
A million Thanks to Commonwealth Law Group!
A million Thanks to Commonwealth Law Group, in behalf of my wife and myself, in resolving my Immigration issues, now i can sleep well and put everything behind. Once again a big thank you for your help Sincerely PROUD TO BE AN AMERICAN!
K
1 year ago
Professional and honest Immigration Lawyers.
I had a very complicated immigration case and at times it looked like my dream of holding a Green Card was an impossible dream. But the attorney team of CLG never gave up on my case and kept on pushing it forward. They know every immigration law in the book and they will fight for you until the issue is resolved. Now I have my Green Card and I was able to visit my family for the first time in many years. Thank you, CLG team!
A
2 years ago
Excellent job!
Best experience I've ever had by far. They really care about the situation your in and give great attention to the matter. Really put my faith in these guys and they delivered thank you guys!
S
2 years ago
Citizenship
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional in handling my file.
R
2 years ago
My family is together thanks to Commonwealth Law Group!!
I contacted Commonwealth law group after my husband was deported. They immediately met with me and started working on my husband's case.I am extremely satisfied with there work they understood what me and my family was going thru and helped me in every way possible, needless to say we have been reunited my. Husband is home and we couldn't be happier thank you so much to the entire staff of Commonwealth Law Group
E
2 years ago
DACA approved
I highly recommend this law group they never left me alone during my process of DACA ,they told me everything I need it since the beginning of my process answering every question I had about this process.
E
3 years ago
Permanent Resident Card
Found them after doing some researches online, me and my husband went here as soon as it was made legally possible for a gay couple to get married. I was born and raised in another country, but I was here in the States LEGALLY. They seemed knowledgeable on procedures and steps to take, our case was not complex as might some others could be. Every step we took was right, from the beginning to the final interview, except a really minor mistake when first filed the papers. Another minor thing I was not terribly happy about was their timing in answering when u had a question or something u might could have needed, but it seems reasonable when u also consider the amount of cases they had in that period. Services fees are on the high end, but you get what u pay for.
J
3 years ago
I now have my Green Card!
I cant say enough about my attorneys. I had been to 2 different attorneys who messed up my case. It had taken about 7 years in trying to get my papers. So everyone was telling me that nothing could be done and basically I had to live without any protection until I was deported. So a friend recommended me to this office and they actually spent time learning my case before they even charged me. When they called me back and told me that they could help, I didnt believe it. But I had heard they were really good and so I went with this office. Right away they started working on my case and fixing what the other attorneys had done. Finaly, after a year with my new attorneys, they fixed everything and they got my green card!. I couddnt believe it and I started crying. My whole life I have been waiting for this moment. It was like my dreams had come true that day. I want to especially thank all of the workers at the office who helped with when I had questions. Thank you Thank Thank You