Commonwealth Law Group - Immigration Attorneys

Lawyer

71843 Hwy 111

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today By Appointment

ranchomiragelawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
professional service and friendly stuff
I would recomend MR LUNA and his stuff they were streemly friendly accurate and profesional they help me with my green card process from start to finish my status was aprove with no problems at all thank you very much to you all 100% RECOMMENDED
H
7 months ago
Professional
My husband had a very unique case. It was taking forever. Atty Luna was very helpful and patient with us during the process. We we not happy with the first attorney and were thrilled when Atty. Luna took over. He explained everything and made sure that we understood what was happening. Thanks to his help my husband's green card was reinstated and we are awaiting his citizenship approval.
B
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I would recommend this Law office. They handled my documents thru my citizenship properly and stayed with me until my interview. Thank you Atty. Luna and his staff.
A
10 months ago
Mi experiencia fue de lo mejor . Gracias al abogado luna que me ayudo a tramitar mi ciudadania en tan solo 4 meses . Es un exelente abogado se los recomiendo
E
1 year ago
The greatest law firm you can find in the entire desert area for immigration!
The entire team has been helping me for the 3rd time now: first was for my green card (3 years ago), second was for conditions removal from my green card(last year), and now finally Citizenship (just missing my oath ceremony). If you are looking for professional people to help you succeed in your applications, do not look any further: their experience will help you get things done the proper way without wasting time. The are really caring of their customers, and I always felt welcome every single time I went to the office. I always felt they did always everything that was needed, and beyond, regarding the paperworks needed, to avoid any possible delays from them asking more info on specific matters. I just wanted to share my experience with everybody as I feel it's important nowadays to let others know. Keep up the great work!!!
P
1 year ago
Approved residency
Started my case back in September. Moved a lot quicker than I was expecting! Joe Luna who was excellent. Came with my wife and I to our interview and 3 weeks later got my status approved! Thank you guys so much!
E
1 year ago
Very unprofessional
I would not recommend this office all. Both attorneys are liars and unprofessional. They are not straight forward and just want your money. I would look for someone else.
A
2 years ago
Great Lawyers!
very efficient, helping me process my green card, and legal status.
D
2 years ago
Issue we had with Canada
Joe Luna really helped us with an issue we had with Canada. Gave us sound advice and we really appreciated his helpfulness. Would highly recommend his practice.
J
2 years ago
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and professional team!
Mr. Joe Luna is without a shadow of a doubt the best lawyer money can buy. I went through three different lawyers prior meeting Mr. Luna, who were not able to do anything for me, except to ask for money. If you are in a serious situation either with you criminal or immigration case, I would strongly recommend contacting Mr. Luna. He is not just very knowledgeable attorney, but he is also very compassionate about helping his clients. I had a difficult criminal post-conviction case with deportation looming over me. My chances of successfully resolving my case were pretty much slim to none. That all changed when Mr. Luna took over the case. He is a truly brilliant lawyer with a vast knowledge of the criminal and immigration laws. As we all know, it is really hard to find a good, decent attorney. So if you are fortunate enough to be reading this review, look no further. Joe Luna is your best bet! A top notch attorney, who really knows his stuff, a kind and decent human being, with top notch integrity. The commonwealth law group is very professional and dedicated team. They are highly recommended!