Commonwealth Law Group - Immigration Attorneys

Lawyer

71843 Hwy 111

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

ranchomiragelawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Very unprofessional
I would not recommend this office all. Both attorneys are liars and unprofessional. They are not straight forward and just want your money. I would look for someone else.
A
6 months ago
Great Lawyers!
very efficient, helping me process my green card, and legal status.
D
6 months ago
Issue we had with Canada
Joe Luna really helped us with an issue we had with Canada. Gave us sound advice and we really appreciated his helpfulness. Would highly recommend his practice.
J
6 months ago
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and professional team!
Mr. Joe Luna is without a shadow of a doubt the best lawyer money can buy. I went through three different lawyers prior meeting Mr. Luna, who were not able to do anything for me, except to ask for money. If you are in a serious situation either with you criminal or immigration case, I would strongly recommend contacting Mr. Luna. He is not just very knowledgeable attorney, but he is also very compassionate about helping his clients. I had a difficult criminal post-conviction case with deportation looming over me. My chances of successfully resolving my case were pretty much slim to none. That all changed when Mr. Luna took over the case. He is a truly brilliant lawyer with a vast knowledge of the criminal and immigration laws. As we all know, it is really hard to find a good, decent attorney. So if you are fortunate enough to be reading this review, look no further. Joe Luna is your best bet! A top notch attorney, who really knows his stuff, a kind and decent human being, with top notch integrity. The commonwealth law group is very professional and dedicated team. They are highly recommended!
S
6 months ago
Not happy with the services that were provided.
The lawyer convinced my family to file for me under the sponsorship program, we hadn't even put in for my approval when they urged us to also file for my husband. 10,000 dls later we got a response denied on both. Later I saw 2 other lawyers and both said that program was not a good idea. Very upset to have lost all that money for what seemed lots of lawyers know not to file for that. By the way we got 3 different lawyers during the year it took us to get a response. I recommend you get 2 or even 3 opinions beforw hiring them.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Job!
Best experience I've ever had by far. They really care about the situation your in and give great attention to the matter. Really put my faith in these guys and they delivered thank you guys!
A
7 months ago
Excellent Job!
Best experience I've ever had by far. They really care about the situation your in and give great attention to the matter. Really put my faith in these guys and they delivered thank you guys!
S
7 months ago
CITIZENSHIP
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional in handling my file.
B
7 months ago
Courtesy, efficiency, availability
"Dealing with this law group was notable for its courtesy, efficiency, availability. The outcome with the Superior Court was better than expected. Should the need arise again for assistance,we will speed dial Joe Luna."
B
7 months ago
Great asset for our local community
What a great asset for our local community. The attorney Joe Luna, helped me to understand better the process of my citizenship application. He provided me a complementary consultation which gave me peace of mind