Commonwealth Law Group - Immigration Attorneys

Lawyer

71843 Hwy 111

Ste. B

Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Closed Today Closed

ranchomiragelawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
The best lawyer
Joe Luna is the best lawyer he helped me get my green card in matter of 6 months. My story is that other lawyers couldn’t help me and gave me a hard time until I found Luna. And he got my case and appeal for me and finally made me get my green card. I recommend everyone to get him he’s really professional. God bless you. MR. LUNA
J
1 year ago
professional service and friendly stuff
I would recomend MR LUNA and his stuff they were streemly friendly accurate and profesional they help me with my green card process from start to finish my status was aprove with no problems at all thank you very much to you all 100% RECOMMENDED
H
1 year ago
Professional
My husband had a very unique case. It was taking forever. Atty Luna was very helpful and patient with us during the process. We we not happy with the first attorney and were thrilled when Atty. Luna took over. He explained everything and made sure that we understood what was happening. Thanks to his help my husband's green card was reinstated and we are awaiting his citizenship approval.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I would recommend this Law office. They handled my documents thru my citizenship properly and stayed with me until my interview. Thank you Atty. Luna and his staff.
A
2 years ago
Mi experiencia fue de lo mejor . Gracias al abogado luna que me ayudo a tramitar mi ciudadania en tan solo 4 meses . Es un exelente abogado se los recomiendo
E
2 years ago
The greatest law firm you can find in the entire desert area for immigration!
The entire team has been helping me for the 3rd time now: first was for my green card (3 years ago), second was for conditions removal from my green card(last year), and now finally Citizenship (just missing my oath ceremony). If you are looking for professional people to help you succeed in your applications, do not look any further: their experience will help you get things done the proper way without wasting time. The are really caring of their customers, and I always felt welcome every single time I went to the office. I always felt they did always everything that was needed, and beyond, regarding the paperworks needed, to avoid any possible delays from them asking more info on specific matters. I just wanted to share my experience with everybody as I feel it's important nowadays to let others know. Keep up the great work!!!
P
2 years ago
Approved residency
Started my case back in September. Moved a lot quicker than I was expecting! Joe Luna who was excellent. Came with my wife and I to our interview and 3 weeks later got my status approved! Thank you guys so much!
E
2 years ago
Very unprofessional
I would not recommend this office all. Both attorneys are liars and unprofessional. They are not straight forward and just want your money. I would look for someone else.
A
2 years ago
Great Lawyers!
very efficient, helping me process my green card, and legal status.
D
2 years ago
Issue we had with Canada
Joe Luna really helped us with an issue we had with Canada. Gave us sound advice and we really appreciated his helpfulness. Would highly recommend his practice.