Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Tooth extraction
Everyone from the staff to Dr. Sommer were kind, friendly, and professional. The doctor did a perfect job of removing two cracked teeth that had begun to decay. I'd recommend Dr. Sommer highly for any type of ora surgery.
J
2 days ago
Very good service and very nice stuff.
K
2 days ago
The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful honestly every single staff member was great i was very nervous and and scared they all made me feel relaxed and the surgeon was absolutely great both pain at all very gentle thankyou all for such a great experience
L
1 week ago
Wonderful Doctor, great service with very little pain.
My girlfriend highly recommended Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery to me. I needed to get 2 roots extracted. Before performing the surgery, Dr. Hersh explained exactly what he was going to do. While performing the surgery Dr. Hersh continued to explain exactly what he was doing. I was totally at ease and confident with the doctor and the procedure. I would highly recommend Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery and their staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I took my son Gabe in there to get his wisdom teeth out today. Everyone was so friendly from the time we walked in the door. They were all very helpful from the girls at the front desk who helped with scheduling his follow up and also me another appointment, to the one nurse in the back who walked us out.Dr. Deasy is very professional and made Gabe feel comfortable even though he was scared about getting knocked out , he did very well. I highly recommend this place .
G
2 weeks ago
Service
I had a front tooth extracted, which was very scary to me. The care and concern was very much appreciated. The procedure went very smoothly. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process.
B
3 weeks ago
De Hersh and all the dental assistants at north penn office were so awesome kind and helpful I highly recommend this oral surgeons office to everybody
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you for scheduling me so quickly and for wonderful service. Office staff was wonderful, dental staff gave me courage and confidence. Doctor was fabulous.
A
4 weeks ago
Got me in for an appt. the same day I called. Everyone was professional and courteous. Friendly people. Dr. Summer did a great job. In and out in a timely manner.
J
1 month ago
Implant
Called for an appointment very pleased that they did all they could to accommodate. The staff was very professional and treated me with great respect. Dr. Her sh was fantastic. Explained the plan of action and scheduled me at my confidence. Highly recommend .