Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Quality Service and friendly staff
Highly recommended, I was in and out and the staff was excellent.
D
2 weeks ago
As good as it gets...
No one wants to hear they need permanent tooth extracted.😩 No one is excited to go to an oral surgeon. 😩 But if you need to go, I highly recommend Dr. Hersh. My appointment was in the Plymouth Meeting location. He and the dental assistant Anna were both wonderful! I was very nervous using only a local anesthetic and I had an infection, but my procedure was quick and painless. 😊 There was some discomfort for a few hours the day of the extraction, but advil was fine and by day two I was out and about. Both Dr Hersh and Anna spent time talking with me prior to the procedure, answered all my questions and were very gentle and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Compassionate
I was very panicked and emotional to get the procedure done. I didn’t know what to expect and they all cared for me lovingly and considerately as if I were a friend. Thank you for talking me through everything.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!
I have had a few extractions, and some very painful and long ones, when I went in to get an already broken tooth pulled I was very anxious, but the staff made me feel comfortable and the dentist literally had my tooth out in 5 minutes with absolutely no pain, it was amazing, thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, friendly and professional staff and Doctor.
Never in the mood to go to the dentist. Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. Doctor friendly with quality service. Good experience. Highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
It was a great experience. In and out and staff were great.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly
Entered very anxious. Was put at ease by staff immediately. Dr. Sommer did an excellent job on extraction. Made it as easy as possible. Love that they follow up next day to see if you have any questions.
A
4 weeks ago
Very help and friendly team!
The office was extremely busy (they are seeing a lot of college students) so there was a wait. However, the reception staff was so nice thanking us for our patience and going the extra mile to call my primary dentist for assistance on peek. Dr Spampata was very friendly and thorough. And when I checked out to schedule my next appointment the staff helped with providing pricing so I would know a head of time my costs! Great job done over all a certain 10!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very nice people. Made the experience so much better!! Thank you
V
1 month ago
High quality service 👍
Very professional staff.