Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional great service
P
6 days ago
Minimal pain
Dr Wallis and staff were very professional and did a tooth extraction with minimal pain
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Spampata is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction Susan Heinze 5/6/2019
My experience was awesome! The people were so nice and helpful. I was so nervous and their caring actions put me at ease! My extraction was all of 2 minutes but I am so glad I came to you!!. I will be recommending you to everyone!!!
M
3 weeks ago
From start to finish, I felt well cared for. It was easy to make an appointment, I was welcomed warmly upon my arrival and was cared for by a very professional yet friendly staff. Discharge instructions are clear and comprehensive. I would most definitely recommend this practice to family, friends, and coworkers.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, thorough and efficient
Dr.Spampata and assistant were professional and personable. The extraction and implant procedure went well. Efficient, quality and thorough service. All staff were fantastic. A pleasant experience considering the circumstances.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
Dr. Hersh was very friendly and thoroughly explained my treatment options. His assistants and the staff were equally friendly and made me feel quite welcomed.
A
4 weeks ago
Compassion
I do not like needles or dental work in general. I was getting a tooth pulled and was on edge. The doctor and hygienist made me very comfortable and were very understanding.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Highly Competent, and Caring
I have received three dental implants from Dr. Hersh. I had a complication of not enough bone in the last one requiring a bone graft that did not take well, followed by a procedure to lift my sinus, add additional bone, and insert the implant. The same day I needed a biopsy of a suspicious lesion. Dr. Hersh has in every instance clearly explained the procedure to me prior to surgery, and then during surgery I ask him to update me on what he is doing and the progress that is being made because this allays my fear. I have only needed Lidocaine (or equivalent) because of this. Also, his dental assistants are very competent and I especially like Anne who helped with my latest procedure. She actually held my hand while I got the injections! The dental assistant provides clear instructions for after-care beyond what Dr. Hersh has shared. They always call the day after surgery to make sure you are doing well. Finally, follow-ups to procedures are also top-notch and I have never had to wait long for any appointment. I highly recommend Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery, and specifically Dr. Hersh should you require this type of medical care.
D
4 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
Dr. Wallis and Corinne were very kind and caring. Dr. Wallis explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Corinne made sure I was comfortable and explained everything that was happening while it was occurring. The actual extraction was quick and painless. I was very impressed having had a terrible extraction years ago. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs oral surgery.