Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very professional, yet friendly service. I certainly would recommend Commonwealth to my friends and family.
K
4 days ago
Kevin H
I was very pleased with the entire experience . Staff were pleasant and helpful. Fully explained everything they were doing. The Dentist was great. On time and explained every step. Procedure was near painless and done quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this dental facility for oral surgery needs.
J
4 days ago
Dr. Deasy and his staff were amazing! They took a painful And scary situation and put me at ease . Never had such a pleasant experience in dental care. Thank you so much!
B
1 week ago
I was very pleased from the prompt response and professional attention scheduling the appointment to the way I was treated on my visit. Every person I met, starting with the receptionist and the assistants, and Dr Mallis made me feel very comfortable. Great service.
A
1 week ago
Great experience!
I had to get a tooth pulled that had cracked all the way through. I was very anxious and nervous, and concerned about possible pain during the procedure. The doctor and nurse technician, as well as all the staff really put my mind at ease during the entire visit. I highly recommend their Flourtown office!
L
2 weeks ago
The service was great the staff was professional and made you feel secure in their skills Thanks commonwealth i would recommend you to my friends and family
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent carr
I needed an immediate extraction because of a cracked tooth and I was able to get taken in right away. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Spampata was so kind, made sure I couldn’t feel anything and it took virtually no time at all.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Deasy is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor
Professional, competent and compassionate— outstanding oral surgeon. Great staff too.
J
2 weeks ago
Warm compassionate and hip
I had a dental emergency and the staff brought me in first thing this morning. Although the visit warranted an extraction, it was comfortable, professional and everyone was warm and helpful. I highly recommend the folks at commonwealth for all you dental needs. * the music was great too!