Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Dr. Spampata and his staff were awesome! They were super nice and made me feel very comfortable and less nervous. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and it was a good experience.
S
5 days ago
Excellent experience
Personnel and doctor were top notch. Clean, professional office. I would highly recommend this office/practice to anyone. Definitely a five star experience. Thank you
D
6 days ago
Professional service
Having a tooth removed is never good. They were quite curtious and did their best to keep the pain at a minimum.
J
1 month ago
Kind, professional, and curteous care from Dr. Deasy and his entire staff ! Would highly recomnend this practice.
N
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Never thought I would say that the experience of having a tooth extracted from my mouth was a pleasure! The staff was friendly, professional, very helpful!! I can say overall the whole experience was great!!!
K
2 months ago
The ABSOLUTE BEST!! HE’S A BEAST!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Tough extraction
Had an emergency extraction.They made it as quick and painless as possible.great job THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
E
2 months ago
It was a very good experience. The appt needed to be changed 3.times because of bad weather. Each time Iwas contacted and given a choice. They immediately set up another appt. Upon arrival.i was treated with great care and profesionslism Tiffany and Dr Wallis were excellent in knowing i have hypertension and were caring and concerned to make sure i was comfortable. The extraction broke for them but they never caused me to be concerned I will definately recommend dr Wallis to my friends Thank you for caring!!!
K
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff
No one looks forward to an extraction, but these folks made it as easy as possible for me. Friendly front desk, calming dental assistant who stayed and chatted with me pre-procedure, and compassionate and efficient dentist.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and equally as friendly
I was a little nervous having my tooth extracted but it turned out painless! The staff was very attentive and explained all there was to minimize my concerns. Dr. Wallis was amazing, I didn’t feel anything no pain whatsoever 👍