Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Seemed very concerned for my comfort and did meticulous work. Very happy with entire experience.
J
1 week ago
Great surgeon great staff
The only problem I had was getting an appointment. It took me 3 attempts to reach a person.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr.Deasey and his team were great!
S
2 weeks ago
Incredible kind staff
I was referred on an emergency basis and went there quickly from my dentist’s office. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. The office was able to accommodate my emergency much earlier than I expected. They were very helpful with the paperwork, and I was most impressed when I was taken back to be seen. I wish I could recall the woman’s name that took my xrays and assisted the doctor. She was so very kind, explained everything and put me at ease. Dr. Spampata was so very kind, efficient and highly professional. He also took time to explain everything and follow up with me after the procedure. I have no pain. I can not recommend this office enough. What a kind and caring group of professionals.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I called Commonwealth the day after Christmas because my regular oral surgeon was still closed to the holidays. I told them I was a new patient and asked if I could have an emergency visit to get a painful molar pulled. They did not give me any hassle and got me in the same day. I was able to finish my work day and head over to a great and friendly staff. I was in and out and they made it painless. It’s been less than 24 hours and I have very minimal pain. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Oral Surgeon Anywhere!
Dr Spampata is the best oral surgeon. Any time I have needed an extraction and implant, I am always confident about this office. Great staff, great oral surgeon and great results! What else could I ask for!
D
4 weeks ago
My time for starting implants
I had a "hot tooth ". I called the day before and they got me in to see Dr. Deasy. Overall it went well. But, Rich hung in there and didn't rush through the job. I still have bit of pain but that will fade in a. Day or two. Hard teeth to get out. But, it was a job well done.
R
1 month ago
Great procedure, well prepared and zipped right through it.A++
R
1 month ago
Great procedure, well prepared and zipped right through it.A++
J
1 month ago
Implants
I’m here for my 7th implant. I couldn’t be happier with the previous ones and wouldn’t hesitate to come back, if need be. Dr. Deasy has been excellent and is caring and careful. The staff here couldn’t be nicer. I totally recommend you have any implant work done here.