Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Friendly, considerate, professional
Everyone was wearing masks, the nurses and doctor were very nice and eased my worries since I have a dental phobia. 10/10. Would recommend!
T
1 day ago
Dr Deasey made my extractions seem simple. I highly recommend his office. Everyone was very kind.
S
1 day ago
The entire team was extremely nice & professional. Especially with the Pandemic. Dr Sommer's & his Assistant made me feel welcomed & at ease. They made my exstration a simple procedure. I was impressed that I also received a follow up call to make sure I was okay. This office would come highly recommended. Thank you all for your kind service. Susan Griffith
R
2 days ago
Excellent customer service and patient care
I was not looking forward to a molar extraction! When I arrived at the office, Nicole at the front desk was friendly and efficient. I was called by the dental assistant right on time for my appointment. The doctor and his assistant had great chair-side manners and performed the extraction quickly and painlessly
K
1 week ago
Professional, down to earth, and efficient
My total experience at this office was a pleasure. The staff was helpful and friendly. I was nervous due to my last extraction experience at another location and everyone here made me very comfortable. The doctor was professional and joking to make me feel at ease. The entire procedure lasted maybe 5 minutes and was painless. I am so thrilled to find a reputable oral surgeon I can rely on in the future. Thank you Anne and Dr. Spampata!
T
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and willing to answer questions with a smile 😃 The surgeon is the best around. Thank you again for taking care of me and my teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
The consent form had me concerned, but the Doctor quickly answered all questions and put my concerns to rest, they were quick and painless, will definitely recommend them to any and everyone,
F
2 weeks ago
Great work
Upper wisdom teeth removed. Quick, painless removal. Felt basically no pain the next day.
A
2 weeks ago
Flawless
Efficient, painless, and quick extraction... would highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
I am not a good dental patient. Everyone treated me so well. I had a broken wisdom tooth extracted. I was put to sleep, had the tooth removed and was out in no time at all. I would highly recommend!