Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Very nice staff
First time appointment and felt staff was very nice!
S
2 days ago
The staff was great nurses very attentive to my daughter n the doctor was very informative
J
1 week ago
Oral surgery at it's finest!
I have had numerous dental procedures over the years that started in childhood and unfortunately included many dental experiences that were most unpleasant as well as unsuccessful until I received a referral to and saw Dr. Deasy, approximately 20 years ago. Dr. Deasy is a highly skilled and an extremely proficient dentist. Additionally, he is kind, caring and compassionate and takes whatever time is necessary to explain procedures, answer questions and assuage any and all concerns a patient may have. He is accessible, should concerns arise, after office hours, returning calls in a timely manner. Dr. Deasy's knowledge and intelligence is equally matched by his interest and desire to produce an outcome of the highest quality which I am happy to report is achieved!!! I have recommended and will continue to recommend Dr. Deasy to anyone and everyone who is in need of the services of the most competent Oral Surgeon I have ever received dental treatment from!!! Dr. Deasy has changed my life for the better by not only giving me my trademark smile back but more importantly, optimum dental health. THANK YOU Dr. Deasy!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Nice people very professional explain things WHEN asked
Would give 5 stars except dental work is soooo expensive and everything is billed ala carte. I'm retired so money will be an issue but was told they would work with me. Hopefully that will be the case since their work and all services are first rate. Dr. Deadly is great and works swiftly and efficiently.
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt service and friendly staff
From making an appointment through dental procedure, I had friendly and professional service.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I was concerned and a little scared to walk into an office to have a tooth removed. The staff was friendly, professional and reassuring. The procedure was fast and painless.
W
4 weeks ago
Everyone is professional, happy, informative and caring. Great people!
K
4 weeks ago
Met all of my expectations
Having a tooth extracted is never something someone looks forward to but my experience was easier than I expected. The procedure was clearly explained. Dr. Hirsch made sure I was comfortable and adequately numbed and the tooth was removed. While I was there and already prepped we decided to proceed with the implant. Again, the processs was straight forward and there was no pain. So far, so good. No pain today
A
4 weeks ago
The receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. The dental assistants were also pleasant and informative. The extraction was quicker and easier than expected. Overall I was very satisfied.
K
1 month ago
Staff excellent A+/ Oral Surgeon D-
My experience was unusual to say the least. I was sent to the office referred by my dentist to have my tooth extracted. I happened to be the last patient in the office. I am a registered nurse in an office setting so I am familiar with office protocols and procedures. The staff was exceptionally accommodating and professional to me, from the ladies at the front desk , exray technician, RN and check out. As I was sitting in the dental chair waiting, I could hear my oral surgeon complaining loudly about something regarding the staff. He walked in ,never introduced himself, never looked at me said he would extract my tooth, first numbing me up . He had an arrogant attitude. After the procedure he left and came back to ask if I wanted an implant not to see how I was doing. So rude. I was discharged by a very professional and caring nurse. As I was leaving at checkout, I could still hear him in a rage shuffling papers at his desk and demeaning the staff. I will never return to this oral surgeon and I think he should personally call me and give me an apology for the way he acted - so unprofessional.
Response from Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that you feel you did not receive the best service possible from our practice. Our office strives to provide each patient with an excellent experience and we work hard to constantly improve our practice. Please contact our office to provide us the opportunity to address your specific concerns at 215-368-8104 ext. 103.