Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent service
My dentist office contacted this practice to get me immediately for an extraction. They fit me in their busy schedule with very little wait time. Dr. Hersh and his assistant made me feel at ease and comfortable, they made sure I understood the procedure and post instructions. Front and back office staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend this practice!!
E
1 week ago
Very professional put me at ease
The Dentist and his assistants made sure I had full understanding of the procedure and was comfortable. I received care in a professional caring manner I was given appropriate clear post procedure instructions I would highly recommend this practice
F
2 weeks ago
I wanted to give 5 stars but then I remembered their phone system (tag leave a msg). After 3 days, I went to the ofc and made the appt. Dr Hersh and his assistant Karen, along with their staff, are the best. I highly (HIGHLY) recommended them.
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice. I'm glad they had time to fit me in to their busy schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality experience !
Upfront , Dr Deasy was very personable , explained everything and answered my questions. Never felt rushed.
I
2 weeks ago
Consultation Appointment
During my consultation appointment I was provided with detailed information concerning my treatment and pricing of the services. Very prompt, efficient and professional office
T
2 weeks ago
Had a very good experience here. I had to have a tooth pulled Dr. Summer was great and the lady's that work there also.Thank you so much
D
3 weeks ago
My experience at commonwealth oral and facial surgery was excellent. Dr Sommer and Lou Ann were very patient and explained every step of the extraction and implant process. As uncomfortable as these procedures can be, they made them as comfortable as possible. Neha and the front desk coordinator (Red Hair) were very understanding and helpful with my insurance situation.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional Comforting, Friendly
Its not everyday you get to have a highly qualified professional Doctor that is also as down to earth, friendly and comforting as Dr. Wallis!! Same holds true for his assistant Anne! I was nervous and they put me at ease. Highly recommend
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience All Around
I was in and out quickly. Dr. Jeff is very professional with an excellent chair side manner. I appreciated getting the at-home care instructions pre op so I was able to completely understand what I needed to do.