Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
My experience at the doctor's office is very good
Nice panties and fence your office was very good and an excellent the doctor was very professional also the front desk was very professional I want to thank you
S
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Dr. Hersh did an excellent job extracting my tooth. Worst part were the needles. After that, I felt nothing. Staff was great. Highly recommend.
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and empathetic
From the front desk to the facilities it was extremely friendly and comfortable. I had full confidence in the doctor and assistants who took care of me. I would not hesitate using them again nor would I hesitate in recommending this practice. Thank you Commonwealth!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous and very friendly
This was something of an emergency visit for me, recommended by my dentist. They worked the schedule to fit me in as quickly as possible. Not only did my dentist ofc praise the quality and skill of the staff here, I too found them to be quite skilled, and efficient while providing a comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
R
3 weeks ago
I was scheduled for a wisdom tooth extraction. My wife and I upon our arrival were met by the receptionist who was very pleasant and professional. I was taken back in a very timely manner. The dental assistant was great in helping me with being nervous. When the oral surgeon was delayed doing another procedure, office staff kept me well informed as to when the doctor would see me. The procedure was done pain free.I received my post op instructions and prescriptions and the doctor thanked me for doing a great job as a patience!!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Awesome Staff
You guys were great today. Thanks so much for the help.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service Awesome Staff!
Great experience and highly recommend this office for care.
C
4 weeks ago
I have been in the dental field for over 40 years and I have family in the dental field and we all know what great dental care looks like. I can assure you and highly recommend any and all doctors at Commonwealth are going to deliver the best care available. Along with smiling receptive faces at every turn for a worry free environment at what can be a stressful time. Don't judge a dental practice by a sales pitch , promice, or even the flashy facilities, but look at the craftsmanship, warmth and caring that can be found at a place like this. For sure you will do as I have done for 30 years, after your visit tell all your friends about who's the best.
J
1 month ago
Excellant staff very competent and professional. Saw me on time, no wait Dr.Spampata fully explained procedure and answered all questions
M
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Deasy is an excellent surgeon and a very kind person. Staff os knowledgeable and friendly.