Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Top notch service.
I was dreading the thought of having my tooth pulled, after experiencing this years ago when I thought they were going to break my jaw. This was done at another facility. Everyone at Commonwealth Oral was wonderful. The assistant kept me calm as I started to feel panic setting in. The surgeon came in and it was out in no time. I can't thank them enough.
M
4 weeks ago
They were awesome
W
1 month ago
Intake staff was very efficient and professional. Could be more personable. Staff that prepped me for procedure couldn’t be nicer or less thorough. They were great. Doctor is very good, very personable and thorough. Very pleased with him. Only, I repeat only, frustration frustration was how long I waited. You should fix that.
J
1 month ago
Great staff. Dr. Hersh great manner and skill.
G
1 month ago
Compassionate, VERY High Quality Service in a Relaxing Atmosphere
"Dr. Brad" - is really super, both professionally & personally.....Laughter sets the mood for relaxation prior to your dental work........ which is a huge factor. Ann's services are awesome....she makes you feel relaxed and sets everything up prior to your procedure. Very kind & patient. Michele's services keep everything in line.....very organized & efficient......timing is so important & handles things smoothly. COMMONWEALTH ORAL & FACIAL SURGERY -THE PLACE TO GO WITH CONFIDENCE & CARING!!
C
1 month ago
So nice and I felt nothing. The doctor checked to be sure all spotS were numb and added where needed Very friendly and no pain or fear.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Care
They worked well with the insurance companies and Dr Deasy did an excellent job with minimal discomfort.
M
1 month ago
Calmed My Fears
At 80 years old I have had lots of dental work and I was apprehensive but Dr. Deasy and his staff mad this extraction so easy..
M
1 month ago
Great staff
K
1 month ago
Very quick professional service.
I was in pain and needed an extraction. The staff and Dr. Hersh could not have been more accommodating, thorough, professional and courteous. This was in very short notice and was so happy they could accommodate me.