Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I needed my wisdom tooth pulled because it was broken. It went very smoothly. The staff and Dr. were pleasant. I want to thank Commonwealth Oral Care for the much needed help.
J
1 month ago
Very good place!
I’m just starting on my journey for an implant and having some other work done. I’m very pleased with the staff and the doctor. Very professional and down to earth people. I honestly can’t say enough good things!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
My mother has advanced dementIa and was showing signs of pain in her mouth . I was referred by a dentist to this office and said they would Take her right away . They were extremely patient and extremely kind . The Dr helped me out and said to stay in the room if it made her more Comfortable and told me one of his family members had dementia and he understood .The Dr was so kind and the staff was even kinder . I am now going to see him myself along with my Dad who is elderly as well . I recommend his office to Everyone . Thank you Dr for how you treated us today /
J
1 month ago
Save your $$
Discourteous Dentist, poor listener regarding broken tooth, talks over me while I’m talking, extracted tooth then no follow-up from any staff regarding an infection. Two calls to office with a question -never returned. Only question they want to know is when you’ll pay them a pile of $$ for an implant. Worst dental experience ever in my 60 yrs experience.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and clean.
I had an emergency tooth extraction and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was. The worst part was the local anesthesia but that honestly didn’t hurt, just a pinch or two. I experienced zero pain during the procedure and drove home after. Obviously there are years of experience at work under Dr. Deasy. He’s direct and to the point, though I asked not to have a blow by blow description. I was shocked at how quick it was. If I ever have to have this done again I will definitely return. Next step is the implant. Stay tuned.
R
1 month ago
J&J (Jeff and Jennifer) exceeded my expectations
S
1 month ago
Dr Jeff Wallis was a student with my daughter at Temple Dental School. My daughter told me I would get the best care!! Knowing jeff personally it was an incredibly easy experience even though it was like pulling a tooth! Dr Wallis is terrific!!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
Staff was professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Hersh was one of the best health care professionals I have ever encountered. Took the time to explain procedure and follow up so I understood everything. Definitely would recommend to others!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Deasy is always great! He is very friendly, and informative. Best of all he is quick and I never experienced any pain during any of the procedures- and I have had several. Highly recommend going to him!
A
2 months ago
Excellent