Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Kind, caring, and diligent
The doctor and all office staff were extremely kind and caring. A question arose regarding what procedure would be done. Both the doctor and his staff were very thorough, sensitive to questions, and most of all, did not make me feel rushed. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I’ve worked in healthcare my whole adult life and this office by far has their stuff together! I went to have my tooth pulled and I was in and out and I didn’t have to ask very many questions because they were ahead of it with their instructions. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough. They looked up implant pricing with my insurance without having to ask. They were patient and kind and I‘d recommend anyone to go there. They were great!
D
2 months ago
Professional service
Sorry, having your tooth pulled is a dramatic experience. Writing a review for this procedure is not the easiest thing to do. Hopefully everyone does not have to go through this to many times in there life. This is my second visit in a little over a year. The staff at the Harleysville office have been professional, kind & helpful. Dr. Wallace does a good job. He has a warm personality and takes his work Seriously. I recommend using this company for your oral surgical needs and would use them again.
W
2 months ago
Great Team of Professionals
I had an emergency tooth extraction and was sent to this office. The office staff was friendly and efficient. The nurse I had was so comforting and Dr. Sommer was very informative and made the experience as positive as it could be for the situation. All around a good experience with this staff!
B
2 months ago
Service excellent and professional
Everyone was very professional and caring. Service was timely and oral surgeon and assistant worked as a team.
L
2 months ago
I had a infected tooth went to the dentist and I needed it pulled. They called Dr. Deasey and they fit me in even though the office was packed.
J
3 months ago
High quality service very professional
Great experience-from check in staff to the surgeon very professional
D
3 months ago
Everything went very well.
R
3 months ago
Professional, Kind, but long wait time
Everyone was kind and professional at Commonwealth. I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted with sedation. The wait time in the waiting room was about 1 hour from my scheduled appointment time—this would be my only complaint. I realize that delays happen, however, with would have been considerate to have received a call or text stating an extended wait time and my arrival time could have been adjusted. It was a bit frustrating for myself and my driver. Having said that—I would return to this practice in the future if needed.
M
3 months ago
For medical care, you won’t find a more efficient and courteous staff.
Well run office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Have had 2 extractions and surgical implants with Commonwealth and they did a great job.