Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great experience
I had 2 teeth pulled. Best treatment very professional Best of all quick and painless Highly recommend
R
3 months ago
Staff great. Dr. Not so much.
I have been to this office once before and saw Dr. Hersh. He was wonderful. Friendly, thorough and I was extremely happy with the staff and the service. Unfortunately today I had an emergency and had to see Dr. Deasy. When he came into the room he never introduced himself or said hello. It could have been anyone under that protective clothing. He gave me Novacaine, pulled my tooth and left. I found him to be very unprofessional. I would definitely use this group just never Dr. Deasy if I can help it.
M
3 months ago
I felt that I would be well taking care of.
The staff were friendly and explained everything. A good experience and they didn't break the bank. I would use them I in the future.
L
3 months ago
Love Dr. Deasy. He took great care of me. I will trust him with further work that will be needed.
B
3 months ago
Molar issue
Had a molar pulled today. Found out that the molar was cracked. Reported this issue to several dentists yet none found the issue. So glad that I had issue resolved today.
T
3 months ago
Professional
My review would be to text when the doctor is running behind . The texts great idea . But the last texts I got never said he was running late . I would not have to has to rush for gettting there at 12:45 . Everything else was great
D
4 months ago
The best of the best.
The Oral Surgeon was very good. Your staff are all great people. I had an oral emergency and they took care of it fast and took my pain away. Thank you
R
4 months ago
Very professional staff
I had pain shifting around lower gum area. Finally it hurt behind and around lower wisdom tooth. Doctor asked me if I wanted it pulled today or gave me choice of going back to dentist to get root canal done with a crown. Since we just started COVID 19 business shutdown, I wanted this to go as fast as possible. I opted for novocaine only. He pulled wisdom tooth out in one piece within one minute. Stitched it up in one minute. So fast!! Thanks to our brave and talented dental staff for servicing emergency dental procedures.
C
4 months ago
I had an extraction, I received the best care. If you want the best you can expect it at Commonwealth. Thanks to Dr.Sommer, his assistant And the sweet receptionist, I'm grateful my dentist referred me to you! Thanks again! Stay healthy!
J
4 months ago
Excellent in every way
Was referred to Dr. Sampata for a second opinion on 2 implants, he was gracious and very professional and I will be using him for the procedure. I highly recommend!