Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Everyone was so great with my visit
The doctor and his staff made my visit a great experience
J
4 months ago
Professional and Extremely Friendly
Wonderful experience from start to finish! Staff was so kind, efficient, and caring. They handled and kept me informed about insurance and payments. Dr Deasy was very friendly and professional. Office was very clean and calm. Highly recommended
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as always I had a tooth pulled back in 2018 Dr Hersh is very kind
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Deasy and his staff were kind, professional and made me feel completely at ease during my dental experience. I did not experience any pain during the extraction/implant process. I would highly recommend.
E
4 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly they make you feel comfortable and relaxed I will recommend my friend's
K
4 months ago
Very professional I had little to no pain He tells you what he’s doing step by step I would strongly recommend this place
J
5 months ago
professional, courteous, competent
Dr Spampata has great “chair side” Demeanor, has a natural gift for putting patients at ease for procedures (extraction) that the normal person does not experience every day. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, professional. Hope I never have to go there again but if I do it will be w/o hesitation.
L
5 months ago
EXACTLY!!!
I brought a special needs individual who was private paying for the entire procedure ! He didn’t over charge, he did GREAT working with her and his staff was 100% friendly ! Will definitely be bringing others here ! Thanks again for being so great !
S
5 months ago
Did a good job, Doctor and staffs are nice and friendly.
R
5 months ago
Extraction
Got a broken tooth extracted and Dr. Wallis was very friendly and courteous! The staff also was very warm and friendly.