Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Louisville, KY

Open Today By Appointment

commonwealthoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very nice and professional from front office to surgeon and assistant to check-out. Would recommend to anyone.
J
3 days ago
Caring and Professional
My first extraction and I didn't know what to expect. Everyone was friendly and seemed happy to take care of me. Dr. Acord took time to explain what was happening and continually asked how I was doing. I am surprised and happy to be painfree.
D
2 weeks ago
I would go nowhere else!
Staff is excellent. Dr. Acord is great. Always up front with everything. Everyone explains all aspects pre and post proceedure.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service and excellent care
Great experience. Excellent doctor. Came to him after another dentist screwed up my tooth extraction. In and out with excellant service. Thank you for your great service
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the great review Eric!
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Very professional, gave us options and a recommendation. Support staff was great.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We were happy to work with you, too. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great! Wonderful doctor and caring staff.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your kindness.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Acord removed all my wisdom teeth. The consultation went well, I felt comfortable and at ease. Staff has been very nice and professional as well. Procedure went well, I did have an issue but Dr Acord saw me immediately and even though there wasn’t much he could do, he was able to explain the problem and how to treat it while I healed. The fact he took the time to meet with me, I really appreciated it.
Y
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Both of my kids and myself experienced surgery done by Dr Acord. As soon as you walk in you get greeted by friendly and nice staff, Dr. Tim goes through the process and gets to it right away. Which is it very important to me specially with kids since the waiting for the procedure can be nerve racking. Highly recommended, my #1 Oral Surgeon in town.
Y
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Both of my kids and myself experienced surgery done by Dr Acord. As soon as you walk in you get greeted by friendly and nice staff, Dr. Tim goes through the process and gets to it right away. Which is it very important to me specially with kids since the waiting for the procedure can be nerve racking. Highly recommended, my #1 Oral Surgeon in town.
B
2 months ago
Professional!!
Had two teeth pulled. They were great!
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you. We are pleased you had a great experience.