Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Louisville, KY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Outstanding experience
Went in to have one tooth extracted, with a bone graft to follow. At Dr. Acord’s recommendation, we ended up pulling two! He reviewed my situation with me, showed obvious compassion and concern about my decision, and did everything he could to make sure I was comfortable with a decision that was not what I expected going in. He was terrific during the procedure and follow-up. He, and his staff, are VERY professional, and offer kind, caring and top-quality services. Two implants are in my future and I know they will be super! I highly recommend him for any type of oral surgery needs.
T
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience. I only wish I could have been scheduled sooner but I think that was impacted by the Covid.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and knowledgeable.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I had to make two unplanned visits recently for extractions, bone graft and implant with an implant to come. Everything about the experience was high quality. If you need oral surgery look no further, this is where you should go.
D
1 month ago
Amazing and Comfortable Experience
You all did great! Swelling after but not as much as I thought! You guys are so kind and made me so comfortable.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you. You are a great patient!
T
1 month ago
Great Care an Absolute Professionalism
I would give 10 stars if there were a category!!! Dr Accord and his staff are nothing less than “Top Notch”. He and she staff have worked with both our children (wisdom teeth and preparation for braces). He has been been my “go to man” for two extractions of my own as well as an unplanned jaw surgery. Thanks again Doc!!!!! What an exceptional doctor and quality person. As my grandfather use to say..... “they are good people”. Trust them, you will not be disappointed. TH
K
2 months ago
Very quick and professional. Patient did great!!!
W
4 months ago
Professional caring with great results, what more can you ask for!!!
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks for the 5 star review!
D
4 months ago
Outstanding care and communication
Staff was welcoming, friendly and engaging. Intentionally kept me informed each step of the way for an emergency visit. Dr Acord was exactly the same. Gentle and compassionate spirit. Willing to explore diagnosis code options to ensure the best coverage for the service. Allowed enough time for anesthetic to numb properly. Kept me informed throughout procedure and was very positive and encouraging the entire time. Super experience. 6 stars out of 5.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks so much for sharing you experience!
N
5 months ago
Informative, Professional, and Reassuring
The entire staff was very kind and informative throughout the entire process, and they made sure to answer any and all questions I had about my wisdom teeth removal. Though I initially had reservations about the surgery, Dr. Accord was fantastic, and I would highly recommend Commonwealth for delicate procedures such as this.