Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent consultation
Today’s visit regarding my upcoming surgery put me at ease and anxious to schedule this day. I am very impressed with the Dr very understanding and explained the procedure perfectly. From the receptionist to the assistant a great visit. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We are glad we could make you feel more comfortable in regards to your upcoming procedure. We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the review!
G
6 days ago
Excellent Everything
This was a last minute procedure that a dentist set up. They got me in, we’re so kind and friendly and did an amazing job. Dr. Acord kept giving me information throughout the procedure and followed up himself via phone later that day and the next day as well. A follow up was set up immediately.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We are glad we could get you in so quickly and that you had a great experience. Thanks for the review!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I can't imagine a tooth extraction being any better. From my first contact with the staff to schedule, my visit and procedure exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Commonwealth OMS and Dr. Acord.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We are so happy you had a positive experience. Thanks for the review!
F
2 weeks ago
They were kind and caring. Put you at ease. My experience was better than I could of expected. Thank you for a good experience . I definitely recommend them.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We are glad you had a good experience and felt at ease. We appreciate the positive review!
O
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
From the moment you walk in you are greeted by nice, friendly staff, and did not have to wait. Dr. Tim explained the procedure thoroughly and the procedure was quick. Very good experience.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your positive review!
J
1 month ago
Because of a my mishap, the unplanned visit was scheduled quickly. The staff was very professional, prompt and courteous. The doc came in and told me what he was going to do. All was completed quickly. If someone needs these services-this is certainly the place to be. Good experience-thanks
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your kind words!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Staff was all very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait. Doctor was very nice and explained procedure thoroughly. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are so happy you had a good experience.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Staffing
I went in shaking and terrified; however, they were really nice and I felt comfortable getting in the surgery and out. They didn't make me feel scared and the oral surgeon and his assistents are really nice as well.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks for the positive review! We strive to make all patients feel as comfortable as possible during and after their procedure.
M
2 months ago
My experience at Commonwealth Oralmaxillofaciel Surgery was very good. They explained what they were going to do and performed it in a professional and courteous way. The service was also friendly.
C
3 months ago
Everything was so easy
Had my wisdom teeth taken out by Commonwealth and was surprised at how easy it was. Go here if you need an oral surgeon. You will not be disappointed!