Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

Louisville, KY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthoms.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I would go nowhere else!
Staff is excellent. Dr. Acord is great. Always up front with everything. Everyone explains all aspects pre and post proceedure.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent care
Great experience. Excellent doctor. Came to him after another dentist screwed up my tooth extraction. In and out with excellant service. Thank you for your great service
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the great review Eric!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Very professional, gave us options and a recommendation. Support staff was great.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
We were happy to work with you, too. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great! Wonderful doctor and caring staff.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your kindness.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Acord removed all my wisdom teeth. The consultation went well, I felt comfortable and at ease. Staff has been very nice and professional as well. Procedure went well, I did have an issue but Dr Acord saw me immediately and even though there wasn’t much he could do, he was able to explain the problem and how to treat it while I healed. The fact he took the time to meet with me, I really appreciated it.
Y
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Both of my kids and myself experienced surgery done by Dr Acord. As soon as you walk in you get greeted by friendly and nice staff, Dr. Tim goes through the process and gets to it right away. Which is it very important to me specially with kids since the waiting for the procedure can be nerve racking. Highly recommended, my #1 Oral Surgeon in town.
Y
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Both of my kids and myself experienced surgery done by Dr Acord. As soon as you walk in you get greeted by friendly and nice staff, Dr. Tim goes through the process and gets to it right away. Which is it very important to me specially with kids since the waiting for the procedure can be nerve racking. Highly recommended, my #1 Oral Surgeon in town.
B
2 months ago
Professional!!
Had two teeth pulled. They were great!
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you. We are pleased you had a great experience.
J
3 months ago
My appointment
I felt comfortable at the time I approached the receptionist. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to service. Dr Acord took time to explain the procedure step by step and very easy to talk with.. I highly recommend Dr Acord and his staff.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for the review. Your comfort and confidence are very important to us.
A
3 months ago
Excellent quality service
Dr. Acord has amazing skills and is very knowledgeable and friendly. During the procedure he encountered a few problems but tackled them in a professional manner. He was also very considerate and kept me posted on the steps along the way and afterward.
Response from Commonwealth Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thanks for the review Anita. You did great!