Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very high quality. The office is very clean and geared towards children and their comfort level
It was by far the best experience I've had with a children's dentist office. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They interacted with my childrensoon as we entered the office, but were not over bearing.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Staff is always friendly, nice and calm with the kids. Dr Joy is awesome. She is professional, sweet and friendly!! I love taking my son here!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Staff is always friendly, nice and calm with the kids. Dr Joy is awesome. She is professional, sweet and friendly!! I love taking my son here!!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Joy is absolutely amazing! She made our little boy feel so comfortable during his filling procedure, and she made Mom feel at ease too. The entire office experience is welcoming and friendly - we actually enjoy our dental visits, and feel so lucky to be patients of this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service. The staff are incredible and so helpful. Dr. Joy is so great with the kids. The atmosphere is so child friendly!! Love this place.
K
1 month ago
Love it there!!
My kids love it there! The staff is wonderful with my 9 year old and 3 year old, and my 3 year old can definitely be difficult at times.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Joy and her staff are just wonderful and pleasant people to deal with. I enjoy bringing my boys knowing they will be well taken care of.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The best and awesome experience wouldn't go anywhere else
M
2 months ago
Always Great as Expected
This office and staff never fail at taking care of my children. We were in and out with little wait. They are always on time, professional, kind and personable. The children are still excited to go each time. One downside of this office is that its "too awesome" and my children never want to leave right away when done (thanks to the cool tablet station, ceiling movies, & kid friendly enviornment).
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Loved it my 3 year old wants to go back. The staff was very friendly and age appropriate. The dentist was very professional and helpful while being kind age appropriate. This dentistry made the experience wonderful and comfortable for me as well as my child.