Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Loved it my 3 year old wants to go back. The staff was very friendly and age appropriate. The dentist was very professional and helpful while being kind age appropriate. This dentistry made the experience wonderful and comfortable for me as well as my child.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr joy and staff
The best place ever my girls and I love dr joy and her staff love it there
M
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and excellent service
J
3 weeks ago
Always extremely professional and my children love going to the dentist now!
I wish I could tell everyone in the state about this dentistry! They have so many things to make it a comfortable experience for the children and all the ladies in there are super nice....They have special events for kids, tablets and toys in the waiting area, prizes and raffles, they even dress up for holidays. I wish my dentist was this cool when I was a kid and they are so comforting in every part of the experience with the children. My daughters have never been scared or hurt and the work they do has never been a problem after the visit like some of the other places I went.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Six month check up! My kiddos love this office and all the staff! Dr Joy is so kind and soft spoken. She makes you aware of any problems and is very gentle and thorough. Love this office!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and such friendly staff. My daughters love the child friendly environment.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly, made us feel comfortable, allowed us to enter in a drawing and gave us information for upcoming events. Dr.Joy was friendly as well, professional,explained everything to us doing procedure and had us in & out!! Thanks again
S
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids
Great staff very kids friendly. Office is kids friendly was well. They could do more education on effective brushing durring regular cleaning visits.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
We love Dr. Joy! My daughter loves going to the dentist now. The staff is super kid friendly. My daughter asks alot of questions and they are extremely patient with her.
M
1 month ago
Very good service
They are very friendly and compassionate.... Dr Joy ... explained everything and was very friendly....