Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great
C
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly
Excellent customer service and everyone is so friendly, very glad I chose this place for my son. Dr. Joy is very nice and kind. Also the environment there is great, lots of stuff for the kids to do while waiting. Front desk people are very nice and they interact with patients, that's great to see. Thank you from the first time patient and Mother.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Love love love that we have found Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists!!! They always take great care of my kids (ages 13&5) and help ease any anxiety they may have about their visit! Great techniques and always friendly. Dr. Joy is AMAZING and so is her team!
R
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Best visit to the dentist so far. He has autism and he loved it.
Y
4 weeks ago
All of the staff was friendly & professional! My 5year old had a bad experience at another dentist office that left her fearful of the dentist. But after her visit today she's already asking to go back!
S
1 month ago
Great service!
I love the way the staff interacts with the kids. Always professional but on a level that kids feel very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone 💕
K
1 month ago
My kids love it there!
Both of my kids when there today. They do great with both of my kids even my stubborn three year old. Best pediatric dentist hands down!
R
2 months ago
the visit was very nice you seemed as if my son was very relaxed and he seemed to understand exactly what y'all wanted from him and you guys didn't seem to have too high of expectations for him so he was easily able to reach what you wanted. Toward the end it got a little bit rough when we went into the office to talk to the office woman about the prices of everything and all that I hope she wasn't offended by him but all in all think it was a good visit thank you
E
2 months ago
Quality service my grandson loves
Brock says getting a filling is easy as can be and he loves all of the people there.
S
2 months ago
Love this place!
This practice is the best in the business! So glad we found it! My only regret is that they don't service adults😣