Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They are the best with accommodations and service
L
2 weeks ago
EXPERIENCED
My daughter went today for the second time, she’s 2. The staff made her feel right at home, explained everything they would do and showed her all the special tools! My big girl sat all by herself, no tears! And no cavities! I would HIGHLY recommend checking them out!
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist
My son had a amazing experience with the ladies of the dentistry. He was so nervous and anxious and made him feel safe and welcome. They have a amazing setup for children as well. I strongly recommend this place.
L
3 weeks ago
professional & friendly
First time bringing my daughter and It won’t be the last ! Loved it . They truly care for patients and super kid friendly my daughter even loved it
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and Helpful
I have 2 kids and its always a hassle. Dr Joy and her staff stepped up and helped me tremendously with them while getting a routine cleaning. Her staff is super courteous and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Visit
Routine visit that was wonderful. Got good feed back on teeth care.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly yet professional
My granddaughter came in for an extraction and filling. Dr. Joy's bedside manner is extraordinary. My granddaughters have not had very dental experience but she makes them feel at ease and comfortable that they expressed how they want to continue with her FOREVER! This makes my job as a grandparent so much more easy!
D
2 months ago
My kids and I have had nothing but great experiences here. Dr. Joy is awesome as well as the whole staff. So sad because today my oldest graduated from the office. My daughter will continue to go there. We love everyone there. Always highly recommend Commonwealth Pediatric Dental specialist.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I truly love Commonwealth Pediatrics Dentistry. My 2 kids have been patients for 3 years now and I can’t complain at all about the service and staff. My son was recently injured at school and needed emergency care. When I called I was told to bring him right in and the staff took great care of him and are continuing to closely monitor his recovery. The staff is knowledgeable and caring and as a parent that puts me at ease. I would definitely refer this office to anyone looking for the perfect fit for their children.
H
2 months ago
Our 2nd time back and the service was as good as it was on our 1st visit. I am sooo THANKFUL for Dr Thweat's office for referring us to you. Thank you so much for creating a comfortable and happy environment for my grandbabies.