Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very kind and professional🤗 my little one was at ease
K
7 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
Awesome staff! My children actually look forward to going to them!!!
B
7 months ago
Friendly
The best place ever we love going here so much
J
7 months ago
High quality
Commonwealth pediatric dentistry is awesome both our kids love joy and the staff they are quick amazing polite fun and always remember your shirt for free ice cream I recommend to everyone
E
7 months ago
Great experience!
My 3 year old came in for his first appointment. The staff and Dr. Joy were so great - even with my wild toddler. My son was a little nervous at first but got comfortable with everybody very quickly. He had so much fun brushing the dragons’ teeth. From when we walked in to when we checked out, everybody was so kind and professional. I was very impressed and have already recommended them to a friend!
T
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I love coming here with the little ones. Have been to another dentist who told me my son didn't need braces. First visit with Dr.Joy and was told he needed braces. Which he does he currently is waiting for his first orthodontist appointment. We have since moved an hour away and I'm so satisfied with their dental treatment and experience that I will drive the hour to bring them back every 6 months.
A
7 months ago
Kid friendly
Dr. Joy is the sweetest, the staff is so attentive, overall great!
N
7 months ago
Awesome
Great people positive attitudes highly recommend very sweet people
L
7 months ago
Professional
From check-in to check out we are always greeted by everyone we encounter. Everyone is so nice and always smiling. Going to the dentist is the only doctors appointment my son likes to go to. This is the second dentist we have been to the first I didn’t like. I was recommend this Commonwealth Pediatric Dentistry and I am so grateful for that. It’s about a 45 minute drive for Us to get from home to here And it is worth it.
J
7 months ago
Always the best!
Every appointment has been nothing short of impressive! I am so happy I found this place and my children are always excited to go there. The staff is friendly and walks the children through every part of the process. They even have special events and prize drawings! I don't think there is a better dentist anywhere close to this place or one that even compares for that matter. Thanks so much to you ladies for loving what you do and making the dental experience for my children fun and enjoyable!! Keep it up!!!