Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very nice,polite and professional!
T
4 days ago
Highly professional and friendly
We love Dr. Joy and her team. My son loves the toys in the lobby but we are never there long enough for him to enjoy them because the wait is so short. They know my son by name at the front desk. That is so comforting for a mom. They get that they are working with children and never try to force him to do something that makes him uneasy. I highly recommend!
B
4 days ago
Professional, Clean, and Friendly
I love Dr. Joy and her staff. They are always friendly and the office always clean. There is very little wait time and we never feel rushed through the appt.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Very nice and clean environment. The waiting area was very inviting and calm not a lot of overbooking. Everyone was very nice and professional from the receptionist to the dentist! This is my first impression and we will be back.
E
1 month ago
Top Tier Service & Highest Quality Care
Dr. Joy Phelps is bar none the best pediatric dentist that my children have ever seen. She is very thorough, knowledgeable, and a master of her craft. As the saying goes, you're only as good as your staff. Well, Dr. Joy has managed to bring together the most professional staff that I've seen in quite a while. No matter how challenging your children may be; they still remain courteous and professional. Dr. Joy Phelps has really hit the homerun!!
S
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is great! They are always so nice. My daughter loves coming here.
J
2 months ago
Great
C
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Excellent customer service and everyone is so friendly, very glad I chose this place for my son. Dr. Joy is very nice and kind. Also the environment there is great, lots of stuff for the kids to do while waiting. Front desk people are very nice and they interact with patients, that's great to see. Thank you from the first time patient and Mother.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Love love love that we have found Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists!!! They always take great care of my kids (ages 13&5) and help ease any anxiety they may have about their visit! Great techniques and always friendly. Dr. Joy is AMAZING and so is her team!
R
3 months ago
Love this office
Best visit to the dentist so far. He has autism and he loved it.