Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
My kids and I have had nothing but great experiences here. Dr. Joy is awesome as well as the whole staff. So sad because today my oldest graduated from the office. My daughter will continue to go there. We love everyone there. Always highly recommend Commonwealth Pediatric Dental specialist.
S
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I truly love Commonwealth Pediatrics Dentistry. My 2 kids have been patients for 3 years now and I can’t complain at all about the service and staff. My son was recently injured at school and needed emergency care. When I called I was told to bring him right in and the staff took great care of him and are continuing to closely monitor his recovery. The staff is knowledgeable and caring and as a parent that puts me at ease. I would definitely refer this office to anyone looking for the perfect fit for their children.
H
6 days ago
Our 2nd time back and the service was as good as it was on our 1st visit. I am sooo THANKFUL for Dr Thweat's office for referring us to you. Thank you so much for creating a comfortable and happy environment for my grandbabies.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly yet professional
This was my first appointment with Commonwealth Pediatrics Dentistry so I did not know what to expect, because I am 12 yrs old and had minimal dental experiences. I felt very comfortable with the staff and the dentist. It was fun. I like the " No Cavity" wall and the gum ball PRIZE machine. I even like my t shirt. Thank you for making my visit GREAT!
D
3 weeks ago
Great, knowledgeable, caring and friendly staff!
My daughter loves Dr. Joy! She’s caring, patient & very sweet with the kids. Her office is very inviting and there’s so much for kids to do in the waiting room. The clinical area is very clean and everyone wears their gloves & face masks during cleanings & procedures. You can tell that everyone cares about your child’s comfort and dental needs.
N
1 month ago
Friendly
It was pretty good and I'm glad to have you all as my NEW dentist. I also love the prizes at the end.....makes me want to come back more often.
S
1 month ago
They are amazing!
I love this dentist office! When my son first started going to the dentist he was always so afraid all the time I decided to switch to this off when he turned 4 and he's been going ever since and he loves it there. The staff is friendly and very good with the kids.
J
1 month ago
friendly staff and service
Friendly and nice service.
T
1 month ago
Very professional friendly nice place to be at
These loving people took very precious time with my children they had amazing patience didnt get not one bad vibe love places that take time with my children with very high commands. They kept a smile on there face every moment we were in there place of business. Love the machine they can put a coin in to get a prize Tshirts were amazing in I have a 8 yr 4 yr 3 yr old vert much on the go in they were able to keep up in I love it waiting room was amazing confrontable would recommend anybody I know to this location
A
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry with convenient location!
Very professional, fun, caring, and dedicated staff! My two little ones loved the toys in the waiting room, the welcoming front desk staff, friendly dental assistants, and gentle dentist! They both received prizes and T-shirts at the end of their visit along with a goodie bag filled with a new toothbrush, toothpaste, floss, and stickers!