Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional, kid-friendly!
This was my boys first time at this facility. And everyone were very welcoming and friendly! I love the energy at this dentistry! Definitely recommend and friendly staff! I love this place. Awesome service and awesome with kids
D
1 week ago
Very kind and professional. Love the dr and staff
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service very professional
The experience my children had was very good. Their specialty is making children comfortable during their visit while providing a very high quality of care for their dental needs.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, caring, compassionate & friendly
Amazing! What could have been a scary experience was made as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Our experience here has been amazing....we just left there with two fillings and he barely moved during the whole procedure. Highly recommend!!!!
J
2 months ago
Our experience here has been amazing....we just left there with two fillings and he barely moved during the whole procedure. Highly recommend!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very detailed
I have 3 daughters ages 10 5 2. Every time we have gone to see Dr.Joy it has always been a pleasant experience. I love how each once of my girls get their own DA so nothing is crossed.
R
2 months ago
Absolutely Great!!!
Im an Army Vet and most of us h the worst fear of medical services, lol. This place was great. My son is 2 and I know for a fact even if i moved away id still take him to Dr. Joy. The staff are the greatest kid friendly exceptional staff ive ever encountered. Its just an appt thats rushed and moved out the way. They're great Dr. And Staff alike.. If given 100 stars if i could..
A
2 months ago
Dr Joy is a very caring professional
Commonweath Pediatrics is the best pediatric dental office out there. I’ve been going to Dr.Joy’s office with my 9 year old son now for over five years the staff there have ALWAYS been great. Dr.Joy has the best professional skills out there with children, my son has always enjoyed going for his cleanings ever six months.
S
2 months ago
Super quality care and service
Today was my first visit to receive dental service. Dr. Joy and her staff are super patient and gentle. They communicate with the kids at their level and involve them in every step of the process so they'll know what to expect. They were awesome, on time, super efficient, and caring. This was a fantastic visit with no pain or scary feelings for my little one.