Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Absolutely Great!!!
Im an Army Vet and most of us h the worst fear of medical services, lol. This place was great. My son is 2 and I know for a fact even if i moved away id still take him to Dr. Joy. The staff are the greatest kid friendly exceptional staff ive ever encountered. Its just an appt thats rushed and moved out the way. They're great Dr. And Staff alike.. If given 100 stars if i could..
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Joy is a very caring professional
Commonweath Pediatrics is the best pediatric dental office out there. I’ve been going to Dr.Joy’s office with my 9 year old son now for over five years the staff there have ALWAYS been great. Dr.Joy has the best professional skills out there with children, my son has always enjoyed going for his cleanings ever six months.
S
2 weeks ago
Super quality care and service
Today was my first visit to receive dental service. Dr. Joy and her staff are super patient and gentle. They communicate with the kids at their level and involve them in every step of the process so they'll know what to expect. They were awesome, on time, super efficient, and caring. This was a fantastic visit with no pain or scary feelings for my little one.
C
3 weeks ago
In and out with no problem. Explained procedure in great detail.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone on staff is so nice and engaged with my son! Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Very clean., Child friendly, professional.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Very nice staff and i will absolutly recommend this place.
G
3 months ago
Very high quality. The office is very clean and geared towards children and their comfort level
It was by far the best experience I've had with a children's dentist office. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They interacted with my childrensoon as we entered the office, but were not over bearing.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Staff is always friendly, nice and calm with the kids. Dr Joy is awesome. She is professional, sweet and friendly!! I love taking my son here!!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Staff is always friendly, nice and calm with the kids. Dr Joy is awesome. She is professional, sweet and friendly!! I love taking my son here!!