Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
super friendly, timely
I have two 6 year olds and a 3 year old. The staff made them super comfortable. I am a mom that had to juggle all 3 kids being seen at the same time.The staff made it easy for me. My girls didn't want to leave the dentist!!
A
2 months ago
I love Dr. Joy and everyone else, they are very nice and helpful. The best dentist ever.
S
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
The whole experience was awesome, my son wasn't nervous at all. Dr Joy explained everything to him.
P
2 months ago
Awesome
This was not only my child's first time, but mine as well. And I must say the care, love, and patience they show to both parent and child is amazing. I would seriously recommend them to any parent, even the super picky and hard to please parents (like me).
E
2 months ago
My kids always love coming to see their dentist, Dr. Joy! Friendly staff and very patient with the kiddos. They keep the kids informed of what is going on the whole time and it is appreciated. Very clean facility and inviting atmosphere overall. Love Dr. Joy and always recommend to everyone!
Q
2 months ago
Wow
This was my child's first dental experience. I was extremely nervous because he can be extremely apprehensive in new settings. All the staff was very sweet, professional and inviting! He was immediately put at ease the moment we walked in. The No Cavities Wall is amazing! I'm beyond satisfied!
S
2 months ago
First visit....they were awesome!!!!
M
3 months ago
Dr.Joy and her staff are amazing!! I would highly recommend them to any parent!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Kid friendly!
We have three children ages 4, 5, and 6 and they usually get their teeth cleaned all at the same time which is a major plus in my book. The hygienist are friendly and patient with my kids, answering questions they have and actually talking to them. My crew is excited about coming to see Dr. Joy! They aspire to make it to the “No cavities” wall, have their picture taken and love the tokens and prize they receive for it. Definitely an awesome pediatric dentist!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Joy and her staff are the best. A very professional and friendly atmosphere. Excellent service from the time you walk in until you leave. Thank you so much for your service.