Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Joy is absolutely amazing! She made our little boy feel so comfortable during his filling procedure, and she made Mom feel at ease too. The entire office experience is welcoming and friendly - we actually enjoy our dental visits, and feel so lucky to be patients of this practice.
J
6 months ago
Quality service. The staff are incredible and so helpful. Dr. Joy is so great with the kids. The atmosphere is so child friendly!! Love this place.
K
6 months ago
Love it there!!
My kids love it there! The staff is wonderful with my 9 year old and 3 year old, and my 3 year old can definitely be difficult at times.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Joy and her staff are just wonderful and pleasant people to deal with. I enjoy bringing my boys knowing they will be well taken care of.
T
6 months ago
Highly recommended
The best and awesome experience wouldn't go anywhere else
M
7 months ago
Always Great as Expected
This office and staff never fail at taking care of my children. We were in and out with little wait. They are always on time, professional, kind and personable. The children are still excited to go each time. One downside of this office is that its "too awesome" and my children never want to leave right away when done (thanks to the cool tablet station, ceiling movies, & kid friendly enviornment).
W
7 months ago
High quality service
Loved it my 3 year old wants to go back. The staff was very friendly and age appropriate. The dentist was very professional and helpful while being kind age appropriate. This dentistry made the experience wonderful and comfortable for me as well as my child.
B
7 months ago
Dr joy and staff
The best place ever my girls and I love dr joy and her staff love it there
M
8 months ago
Super friendly and excellent service
J
8 months ago
Always extremely professional and my children love going to the dentist now!
I wish I could tell everyone in the state about this dentistry! They have so many things to make it a comfortable experience for the children and all the ladies in there are super nice....They have special events for kids, tablets and toys in the waiting area, prizes and raffles, they even dress up for holidays. I wish my dentist was this cool when I was a kid and they are so comforting in every part of the experience with the children. My daughters have never been scared or hurt and the work they do has never been a problem after the visit like some of the other places I went.