Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Six month check up! My kiddos love this office and all the staff! Dr Joy is so kind and soft spoken. She makes you aware of any problems and is very gentle and thorough. Love this office!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service and such friendly staff. My daughters love the child friendly environment.
S
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly, made us feel comfortable, allowed us to enter in a drawing and gave us information for upcoming events. Dr.Joy was friendly as well, professional,explained everything to us doing procedure and had us in & out!! Thanks again
S
8 months ago
Great dentist for kids
Great staff very kids friendly. Office is kids friendly was well. They could do more education on effective brushing durring regular cleaning visits.
C
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
We love Dr. Joy! My daughter loves going to the dentist now. The staff is super kid friendly. My daughter asks alot of questions and they are extremely patient with her.
M
8 months ago
Very good service
They are very friendly and compassionate.... Dr Joy ... explained everything and was very friendly....
F
8 months ago
High quality service
From the front desk to Dr. Joy the staff is amazing. They have the most kid appropriate lobby filled with learning toys and games. They were so gentle with my 2 year old son on his first cleaning.
K
9 months ago
Very nice,polite and professional!
T
9 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
We love Dr. Joy and her team. My son loves the toys in the lobby but we are never there long enough for him to enjoy them because the wait is so short. They know my son by name at the front desk. That is so comforting for a mom. They get that they are working with children and never try to force him to do something that makes him uneasy. I highly recommend!
B
9 months ago
Professional, Clean, and Friendly
I love Dr. Joy and her staff. They are always friendly and the office always clean. There is very little wait time and we never feel rushed through the appt.