Commonwealth Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

5506 Whiteside Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

commonwealthkidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
The staff was excellent at answering questions, not rushing the visit, and they make the kids feel comfortable before they do anything. They treat you like a person not a number!
J
8 years ago
All were great and very patient. Very timely appt and full of information.
A
8 years ago
My daughter loves the dentist and can't wait to go back. The staff was wonderful and she is so excited about taking care of her teeth.
A
8 years ago
The positives of my visit to Dr. Allen began with an impressively inviting and spacious waiting area. The entire staff was professional and friendly. They use the latest technology and are very thorough in their explanations regarding your dental concerns. Will definitely return!
B
8 years ago
My gums were very sore after my visit, gums were poked a lot, other then that, everything else was fine.
G
8 years ago
A wonderful job removing 8 teeth from Gracie, out 8 year old. She is doing fine and is ready to go back to school tomorrow. Thanks for your kindness and gentleness.
T
8 years ago
I was really pleased and satified with my daughters first visit to the dentist. The staff was very nice and pleasant, the doctor was also very nice. The dental assistant who helped my daughter with her cleaning of her teeth was very patient with my daughter and she made her feel very comfortable as well as myself. And as a parent that made me feel very lucy that i found a perfect dentist office for my daughters first visit, and we will see you again for her next appointment, thank you very much!!
A
8 years ago
The detist visit for my 4 and 6 year old children went well. I love coming to this dentist because they work with my children well and they get goodies to look foward to when they are done. Fast and Efficient in their work!
M
9 years ago
The staff is the best from the waiting room on. Everyone was very nice and professional, and treated me and my daughter like long time patient. The Dentist was just as friendly and very informative about whats going on with my daughter's teeth. I am actually looking forward to the next visit.
A
9 years ago
Staff is very nice and quick.