Community Chiropractic

Chiropractor

85 Manchester St.

Concord, NH 03301

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I have been to many chiropractors, but Dr. Sam is the best by far!!!
M
5 years ago
This is my 4th year (already!) under Dr. Sam's care. It has been just great - very helpful as far as my old bones go. The practice is very friendly, the staff pleasant and helpful, and they are all flexible as far as my very busy schedule is concerned.
D
5 years ago
always there to help.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Sam and his staff always provide a top-notch experience! I love the flexibility of having a window of time to drop in for my adjustment, rather than a specific appointment time.
E
5 years ago
I have been under the care of Dr. Sam for several years for Chiropractic adjustments and have been very satisfied. My overall health has been great, I rarely get sick and I attribute that to my weekly adjustment.
V
5 years ago
My husbad and I have been going to Dr. Sam's for a few years now, we have gotten amazing results and would not consider stopping our "maintenance" appointments for anything. It is so much better to get pain relief from adjustments than taking pills!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Sam is the best! Looking forward to my next visit!
K
6 years ago
I was happy with my first visit. I think that I should have been told before my first visit that I would have to pay $50.00 up front. I am retired and on SS and don't have $50.00 to come up with right out of the air. I could have postponed my visit until I had the money to pay.Other than that everything was ok
Response from Community Chiropractic
Katherine, we always try our best to let folks know before hand any expenses they may incur, I do this because I hate surprises myself. That said, I make sure I have insurance benefits verified prior to providing any services so I can inform someone of any costs before beginning. I promise to keep you informed of any future expenses you may have along the way, in that way we can form a trusting, long term relationship. Dr. Sam
V
6 years ago
I like the drop in hours for adjustments and friendly staff and Dr. I feel better already.
L
6 years ago
Professional, comfortable and no pressure. Glad to be back.