Community Chiropractic

Chiropractor

85 Manchester St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
When I first started to go to Sam, I could not get up from a chair and begin walking without going into a back spasms that would bring me to my knees. I remember asking Sam if he "worked miracles" because I felt like I needed one. It did take some time, but with regular visits and adjustments he was able to resolve my back issues and I am today pain free. I am now able to be very active (skiing, hiking, snowmobiling) without any issues. I still come for regular adjustments once per month now and am leading a completely pain free life. I have been to other chiropractors before Dr. Sam, but his thorough analysis and methodical treatment sets him apart from others in the field. I highly recommend Dr. Sam as part of a healthy and active lifestyle.
J
5 years ago
As has always been in the past, Dr. Sam has helped me tremendously. His staff is great and I enjoy being there. I have neer had a bad experience over the years.
P
5 years ago
When I first started to go to Sam, I could not get up from a chair and begin walking without going into a back spasms that would bring me to my knees. I remember asking Sam if he "worked miracles" because I felt like I needed one. It did take some time, but with regular visits and adjustments he was able to resolve my back issues and I am today pain free. I am now able to be very active (skiing, hiking, snowmobiling) without any issues. I still come for regular adjustments once per month now and am leading a completely pain free life. I have been to other chiropractors before Dr. Sam, but his thorough analysis and methodical treatment sets him apart from others in the field. I highly recommend Dr. Sam as part of a healthy and active lifestyle.
L
6 years ago
Just my regular, routine adjustment--warm friendly atmosphere, great results.
P
6 years ago
Dr. Sam is the best! If you have any reservations about going to a Chiropractor, do not hesitate, start today on your road to feeling better!
P
6 years ago
Bery friendly and a comfortable place to be.
K
6 years ago
Dr. Sam is one of the most calm, collected and caring people I have ever met. It is obvious how much he loves and believes in his practice. Every adjustment is a step closer to health and I feel the results almost immediately. The staff is wonderful- friendly and professional. The office is always clean and full of festivities. In the three years I have been coming to Dr. Sam, I have seen a plethora of improvements, updates, and changes that keep Community Chiropractic a modern and exciting office to visit! Keep up the great work!
J
6 years ago
I first met Dr. Sam back in late1990s at Wellness Fairs. I was hesitant at first as I did not understand what chiropractic services would do for me. It took about a year to have my first visit and adjustment and I have continued ever since that initial visit.
J
6 years ago
The whole staff is easy to work with. Appointments are always prompt and easy to fit in my busy schedule. Visirs are affordable even without insurance. I see them weekly and have never felt better in the past 25 years.
J
6 years ago
There isn't a more professional and caring individual than Dr Sam. He and his staff run a top notch practice that always puts the customers needs first and offer a welcoming environment to every patient new or old.