Community Chiropractic

Chiropractor

85 Manchester St.

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
doctor sam is always there for me. he listens ,and answers my concerns.
K
6 years ago
Great service, great welcome--even the patients there are friendly!
B
6 years ago
Another wonderful visit. I'm so glad I've been able to resume my visits. You've made such a difference in my pain issues. You're very different from other chiropractors I've visited. No where else have I felt that someone listened and really designed my care to meet my needs. Thank you!
E
6 years ago
Dr. Sam is awesome! Very professional, warm and caring. I look forward to my weekly maintenance adjustments... keeps me in great shape and running strong. :)
A
6 years ago
what can I say.Dr.Sam is my mentor on this.
M
6 years ago
I have been a patient at Community Chiropractic for 2 1/2 years, and they consistently live up to the name. When I am there, I really feel like I'm part of a community, from Dr. Sam, to the staff, and even the other patients. I feel like I am more than some name on a piece of paper.
H
6 years ago
Love your Magic hands and your whole staff is a great group of people that truely care about the community. Thank you for being the wonderful caring dr you are!!! HUGS
J
6 years ago
Best thing I have ever done for myself. Feeling so much better in mind, sprit and body. I am so glad I listened to my grandson, he was 100% right on.