Community Dental Associates

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Not painless but priceless
Cristy is an exceptional dental care person at the Westland Smoler clinic. She performs her skills with exceptional ability and calm demeanor.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
as always you were all attentive, friendly and gentle thanks so much. Penny Golden
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback Penny! We appreciate you. Be sure to spread the word how friendly Smoler Smiles is!
T
1 month ago
Six month cleaning
Beth Ann is outstanding! Painless and thorough...she is definitely one of the best hygienist I have ever encountered! I'm happy to see her every six months :-)
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it :) Beth Ann is pretty great for sure, she will be so thrilled to hear this from you. Be sure to tell all your friends and family how awesome Smoler Smiles is!
P
3 months ago
routine maintenance
i had to have to some routine maintenance done on my dental work this morning. the appointment started on time which was important to me because i had to go to work after the dental visit. the maintenance was performed quickly and pain free. my teeth and mouth felt a lot better. everything went great.
Response from Community Dental Associates
We are glad to hear everything went great and on time. A Healthy mouth is a happy Smile! Be sure to tell your family and friends how great everything is here at Smoler Smiles!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, down-to-earth, professional and knowledgeable
This is a great office. The staff is always welcoming, and so friendly. Beth Ann is a wonderful hygienist! She gets the job done thoroughly and comfortably. I am also truly impressed at how great she does with my 3-year-old son. I am very happy that I can bring him to the same office I go to. Dr. Smoler is also very friendly, always has a smile, and takes the time to explain treatment in a way that can be understood. I highly recommend this office!!
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you much for your recommendation! The highest compliments we can receive are from awesome patients like yourself :) We are happy to accommodate and ensure everyone's dental needs are met in a friendly and comfortable setting. Be sure to spread the word!
G
3 months ago
Excellent Work
Dr. Smoler is a 5 star dentist, & his assistants fluctuate in a 4 star category. Nonetheless, the personalities of everybody except one are definitely 5 star.
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback and your 5 star rating for Dr.Bruce Smoler. As always we will keep striving to get everyone up to the 5 star status.We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Please contact our office manager at your convenience to discuss getting everyone up to that 5 star!
D
4 months ago
very friendly
I swear by this clinic. The staff and doctor smaller gives very good service and they will work with you through any issue. I will never go to another dentist. I highly recommend dr. Smoller
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you for your recommendation for Dr.Bruce Smoler! This is the highest compliment we can receive! We appreciate you and your dedication to our office.
M
4 months ago
The best hygienist, period!
The staff is great and Dr. Bruce is outstanding, but Beth Ann should be commended for being the best hygienist in the business! She provides a thorough cleaning with no pain or discomfort at all, and she's as pleasant as can be. Thanks!
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you for your great feedback! We do have a really great team here :) They are both thrilled to hear this. Be sure to let all your family and friends know what a great job we do here @ SmolerSmiles!
C
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Welcoming Staff
I was very Satisfied with the Consultation, the Entire Staff is Professional, Friendly & Welcoming! Dr.Smoler and his Staff did a very thorough Job with my Examination. All of my questions and concerns were adequately addressed!
Response from Community Dental Associates
We are very pleased to hear your consultation, exam and overall visit went well! We appreciate your feedback. Be sure to tell all your family and friends :)
N
4 months ago
consistently good experiences
I just went in for a cleaning & exam this time, but as always, the staff is so great. I was given information on a future treatment plan in a friendly and low pressure way, and the girls went out of their way to answer any questions I had. I love this office!!!
Response from Community Dental Associates
Thank you for your feedback Nancy. Routine cleanings and exams are very important! We are always happy to answer any question you may have and give you the care you deserve. We appreciate you!