Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
As always, everyone was friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!!
Everyone is friendly & alway they take the time to make you feel welcome. Reassure you that no problem is too big or too small 😊
D
3 weeks ago
A--OK
In for a regular cleaning. Couldn't make regular scheduled time, but were able to work me in a few weeks later, great! Did a great job on cleaning, Thanks.
K
4 weeks ago
Major tooth discomfort
I was pleasantly surprised at how efficiently I was seen for a problem I was having with a tooth prior to the holiday. I was fit into the schedule and my dental issue was handled with great care. I was very relieved have it resolved before Christmas.
K
4 weeks ago
Major tooth discomfort
I was pleasantly surprised at how efficiently I was seen for a problem I was having with a tooth prior to the holiday. I was fit into the schedule and my dental issue was handled with great care. I was very relieved have it resolved before Christmas.
R
1 month ago
Good service
Usually have pretty good service here. In for a cleaning, Colleen is very good.
L
1 month ago
The dental cleaning was done with professionalism. Totally satisfied with th work.
E
1 month ago
Great
Very quick service!
B
2 months ago
all personnel were positive and professional. Lots of smiles!
Terri was great.
M
2 months ago
The Best!!!
Everyone at Community Dental is exceptional! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Walters - excellent dentist!!!!