Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
It was a very good experience
P
2 weeks ago
Comfortable experience every time
I’ve been going to Community Dental for two years for check ups and cleanings. This time I had chipped the corner off of my front tooth and needed a filling. Dr. Steele explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone at this practice is courteous, professional, caring. I highly recommend Community Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Service is always professional and friendly. Today was a cleaning.
The Community Dental office has always provided me with quality care for myself and my family. I have been a patient for 42 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service! Thank you, Terri.
K
3 weeks ago
My appointment today was for a cleaning with Marie who is always Great!!! I knew going in I would need more attention that was conferred by Dr. Walters. I made another appointment and all will be good!!!
K
3 weeks ago
As always service was of high quality, very professional and very prompt service. Marie is always friendly and encouraging.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service and consideration.
I was running late for my appointment and called to see if I could still keep my appointment which they agreed. I received a great quality cleaning and everyone was very nice to me, in spite of my being late. Thanks Jean for your great work and awesome consideration. I highly recommend Community Dental.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service with great people! Most people don't look forward to the dentist ,but they always make me feel like I don't mind. They are so friendly!
S
1 month ago
I have always enjoyed my experiences at Community Dental took my kids there when they were small they still go there great job Community Dental
Response from Community Dental
Thank you Sharon
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Always excellent service. Thanks Terri and Dr. Walters!
Response from Community Dental
Thank you for the kind words!