Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
great
went well!
J
4 weeks ago
Timeless good service
Been 20 years and still same great service, with couple of the same faces, but new ones are very nice too.
D
1 month ago
Jean does a great job cleaning my teeth and I would highly recommend her!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
My 6 year old son was seen for a regular dental cleaning and check-up. We were seen right away; no wait time. Marie completed the cleaning along with putting sealants on his 6 year molars. Marie is great with children. She is compassionate, patient, and has a great sense of humor. She explains everything very well and has always made my son feel very comfortable. Dr. Walters checked over his teeth and answered all my questions.
M
1 month ago
Great dental experience!
As always Ashley checked and cleaned my teeth painlessly. Also, I got to meet Dr. Reich! This was my fifth visit and I had begun to think he didn’t exist...was just a name on the practice..and that if I ever needed anything other than a cleaning I would get the news at that time. Good to know that I DO have a real dentist in Black River Falls!
M
2 months ago
I was called in by my hygienist even before my appointment time-no waiting. Questions were about my concerns were asked in a polite and professional manner. The procedure was described in detail. Follow up care was explained very well.
L
2 months ago
My appointment started on time. My hygienist was friendly and eager to put me at ease. She worked efficiently and pain free. She answered my questions and concerns reassuringly and appropriately.
C
2 months ago
Not good with kids
I was there with my nervous 10year old son who was scheduled to have baby teeth pulled. Dr. Steele spent the first 10 minutes scolding him because he couldn’t get them out on his own. I had to step in and tell her to stop at which point she was offended and tried to tell me she wasn’t scolding him. Despite me standing next to her. What is wrong with her that she needs to belittle a 10 year old. She should be ashamed.
M
2 months ago
Poor service
I am very disappointed to hear from my son’s father that Dr. Steele was unprofessional with my son. My son was to have 4 baby teeth pulled and a scolding from his dentist did not put him at ease for such a procedure this morning. We will seek another dentist that has our concerns come before unwelcomed shaming. As a dentist your job is to provide a service that includes making the patient feel comfortable and this did not happen. We will be going to another dentist in the future!
J
2 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly and professional.