Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Closed Today Closed

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
High quality service
Always enjoy coming in for my twice a year cleaning & exam. Terry always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Walters has provided great dental care & the office staff are always very helpful, friendly & professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Friendly, efficient, fast, great service!
R
3 weeks ago
This office always goes above & beyond. Took the time to squeeze me in for something that wasn't real critical but just annoying. They are the best!!
L
1 month ago
Been going there for years!
There is a reason I keep going back... even after my first two dentists have since retired. Great customer service and care in a very pleasant, friendly environment.
R
1 month ago
Good service
Came in to get tooth repaired. Dentist and assistant assessed and repaired tooth efficiently. Always have good service there.
D
1 month ago
NEVER ANY ISSUES ALWAYS POLITE AND GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
J
1 month ago
Fantastic service. Friendly staff.
The ladies that greet you in the front are always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Steele always does a fantastic job on my teeth and Terri my Hygienist is always friendly and does a wonderful job on my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Excellent and very professional service! Colleen does a fantastic job!
R
3 months ago
Great as always.
L
3 months ago
I called early Monday morning because I was have toothaches. I was able to get in at 10:00 AM and seen immediately by Dr. Steele. Service was excellent. I would highly recommend Community Dental.