Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent service
Terry M has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is always cheerful & pleasant. She does a great job!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, expensive
Dr. Walters was very pleasant and did an excellent job with a filling. It took only ten minutes but when I paid I had a great "sticker shock." It cost $205.00 for a small filling which took only ten minutes. That seems quite excessive. I would give a 5 rating for service, but a 1 for cost.
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Always met with friendly smiles and great service - “Community” Dental is the perfect name!
D
4 weeks ago
Thank You
Everything was fine. Thank you. Community Dental is a friendly place!
R
1 month ago
People were friendly, professional, and timely.
G
1 month ago
Marie is wonderful. Gentle and professional!
D
2 months ago
excellent service as always
NEVER AN ISSUE ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE
C
2 months ago
I usually don't like going to the dentist but this was rather enjoyable. They made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed our visit very much.
D
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional!
From the moment you walk into the office, you are made to feel welcome. All the staff is friendly and caring. They explain everything to you. They even crack a joke or two!
R
3 months ago
Fast, effective and getter done!
Needed a smoothing over of a chipped off tooth that was plaguing me with attacks to my tongue and a compromised filling. Well, 30 minutes later I was totally done and out the door with no side effects! Now that's service with non-rushed focus and mission accomplished with top notch results. Thanks Doc Walters!!! Oh and by the way, Everyone else is great Too! Love you all!