Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional
Love everyone there!
B
1 week ago
Great team. Great service. Had 6 month cleaning and checkup. Ashley always friendly. Does an excellent job.
T
2 weeks ago
I have always had good experiences at Community Dental!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality, Small atone Feel w/Excellent Care
*Calm & relaxing environment nestled in a nook of pines with large windows *Genuinely caring & intelligent staff who’ll bend over backwards to make your visit comfortable *High quality service *Small town feel with high tech equipment *VERY clean
B
1 month ago
Always greeted with a friendly smile and made to feel welcome! Very professional staff who do a very thorough and excellent job.
Response from Community Dental
Thank you & Happy Holidays Community Dental
L
2 months ago
Great work!
Went in for three big fillings at 8 today, was numbed up, filled and all fixed up and out the door by 8:45! Doctor Steele has done great work, and I'll be back next week to getthe rest of my smile back. Really good at the numbing process!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice and professional and answer my questions.
M
2 months ago
Great team & service!
X
3 months ago
Dr. Reich ROCKS!!!!!!!!!
I love Community Dental! Everyone is nice, caring, and educated! The entire staff truly cares about your teeth. I will always be a patient, as is the rest of my family!!!
G
3 months ago
Best dental care I have ever received in my life. Everyone from reception on up is professional, efficient, and let's you know they care for you and every person entrusted to their service. I drive from our town in Sparta to BED because I wouldn't entrust my dental needs to anyone else. Thanks you all and especially Dr. Stiehl. You're the best.