Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Closed Today Closed

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning done today very efficient and finished in a timely mannaer would highly recommend Community Dental
Response from Community Dental
Thank you for the kind review
M
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
The cleaning was routine...no discomfort. However, a nice bonus was hearing a Middle School student (on a class assignment) ask questions about the profession of dental hygienists and Ashley’s excellent responses. She was very clear and concise and gave examples that were simple enough for a young mind to understand but were professional and not patronizing.
Response from Community Dental
We appreciate the kind review! Community Dental
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I was in and out in no time, pain free procedure. Great staff, friendly and professional. Have been a patient for 25 years.
T
3 weeks ago
It was a good experience
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great job. Friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and let me know what was happening with my health.
Response from Community Dental
Great to hear that we answered your questions. Community Dental
D
3 weeks ago
Great Job done by all. High Five.
Response from Community Dental
Thanks Diane
M
1 month ago
Professional, highly skilled and friendly!
The staff has always been extremely courteous and helpful. Worked me in for treatment of an inflamed gum/tooth! Thank you Community Dental!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Great service!
M
2 months ago
Excellent, all the way around!
I have high anxiety about dentists, and they are the best dental office I’ve ever been to! They are all extremely nice, and caring and genuinely concerned about their patients!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Had my 6 month check up and cleaning. Ashley always does an excellent job. Everyone is always polite and very professional.