Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
excellent service as always
NEVER AN ISSUE ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE
C
2 weeks ago
I usually don't like going to the dentist but this was rather enjoyable. They made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed our visit very much.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional!
From the moment you walk into the office, you are made to feel welcome. All the staff is friendly and caring. They explain everything to you. They even crack a joke or two!
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, effective and getter done!
Needed a smoothing over of a chipped off tooth that was plaguing me with attacks to my tongue and a compromised filling. Well, 30 minutes later I was totally done and out the door with no side effects! Now that's service with non-rushed focus and mission accomplished with top notch results. Thanks Doc Walters!!! Oh and by the way, Everyone else is great Too! Love you all!
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, effective and getter done!
Needed a smoothing over of a chipped off tooth that was plaguing me with attacks to my tongue and a compromised filling. Well, 30 minutes later I was totally done and out the door with no side effects! Now that's service with non-rushed focus and mission accomplished with top notch results. Thanks Doc Walters!!! Oh and by the way, Everyone else is great Too! Love you all!
M
1 month ago
Thankful
Fell and broke front teeth at 5:00am. Called at 8am and they got me in by 9:30.the dentist was able grind my splintered teeth, rebuild and shape. I could feel pressure but not pain from the work being done.i was in tears from pain and fear when I got there. Leaving I had front teeth that most people won’t notice any is thing wrong, I’m numb so the pain is better too, I left so thankful. Less staff on a Friday but I’m so thankful this dentist worked me in, was gentle and explained as he went along. I never felt he was rushing. I know there could be more problems in days to come but I’m thankful for today.
M
1 month ago
Always a great visit - from the welcoming front staff when arriving and, of course, Marie who is so good at cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
I had a cracked tooth. Dr Walters fixed it. I was impressed with what he did and how he explained the process to me. They did a great job.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and prompt.
This is my second visit and am as pleased as I was with my first visit. All staff have been pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, prompt, caring and kind service
I enjoyed my visit today. Dr. Steele and the hygenist were both personable and businesslike as they worked on my filling. I felt no pain with the procedure and I was made comfortable through it all. She told me about follow up care and when my next appt. was. I was impressed that Dr. Steele knew how much nova cane I needed without me reminding her, and she asked about my jaw from the past. She knows her patients! :)