Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great work!
Went in for three big fillings at 8 today, was numbed up, filled and all fixed up and out the door by 8:45! Doctor Steele has done great work, and I'll be back next week to getthe rest of my smile back. Really good at the numbing process!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice and professional and answer my questions.
M
4 weeks ago
Great team & service!
X
1 month ago
Dr. Reich ROCKS!!!!!!!!!
I love Community Dental! Everyone is nice, caring, and educated! The entire staff truly cares about your teeth. I will always be a patient, as is the rest of my family!!!
G
2 months ago
Best dental care I have ever received in my life. Everyone from reception on up is professional, efficient, and let's you know they care for you and every person entrusted to their service. I drive from our town in Sparta to BED because I wouldn't entrust my dental needs to anyone else. Thanks you all and especially Dr. Stiehl. You're the best.
G
2 months ago
As always, competent service.
B
2 months ago
Good service, timely
I'm very happy with my care, great Dr. and assistant, very knowledgeable, they fixed my tooth to the best of their ability and gave me good direction on what to do next. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!! So Caring!!
Had to have a permanent filling put in and I was done and on my way in under 30 min! They are caring, gentle, professional, and treat every patient like a person. They take their time to make sure you are satisfied every time.
K
3 months ago
Always the best
I have been a patient at this clinic for over 35 years. They continue to provide the best professional services in our area.
K
3 months ago
Always do a good job