Community Dental

Dentist

716 W Adams St

Black River Falls, WI 54615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blackriverfallsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly and informative staff
The staff are experienced, friendly and accommodating. They offer options for dental health. The offices are clean and inviting.
S
7 days ago
On time, efficient, and friendly
I was seen at my scheduled time, greeted cordially, and my procedure began almost immediately. No waiting for someone to show up. Business-like but yet frIendly and warm.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Terri, as always, did a great job!
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient!
The whole appointment took only 15 minutes! I really appreciate it! Good work!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I used to dread going to the dentist but Dr. Walters and Terri have taken that anxiety away. Going to miss Ellen! Enjoy retirement!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Professional dentist with helpful information. Very pleasant also.
F
3 weeks ago
This place is very nice. I thank you for the excellent service and professionalism. I recommend it.👍
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
I was on stand-by and they called me when they had an opening. I was able to make arrangements to get to the appointment weeks ahead of my original appointment. This was much appreciated!
T
2 months ago
Professional and down to earth, friendly
Excited that the appointment was pain free and I was offered affordable solutions for treatment!
C
2 months ago
Five stars!!!
Thank you for getting me in promptly and as always a great job!