Community Dental Care - North Fort Myers

Dentist

14731 N Cleveland Ave.

Suite 1

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Saw Dr.Polanco...very knowledgeable and wonderful personality as well a dental hygienist Brandy. So glad I found them.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Had a cleaning and the hygenist was great and the dentist gave me a through exam.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
We have been dental patients at Community Dental since it opened for business many years ago. We have always received expert dental care and will continue to use the professional care they consistently provide.
C
1 month ago
The Dr explained what treatment was needed to fix my issues. He also went over the options I had.
I very pleasant atmosphere and very friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Would recommend
Dr Polanco and his staff were extremely professional, kind and courteous. The doc was patient with me and answered all my questions. This will definitely be my new place!
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasure! Professional prompt care! I would highly recommend Community Dental!
Y
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
I've been going to this office for almost a year now. The staff is super friendly and professional. They take the time to explain treatments, costs, and procedures. I've never felt rushed or judged. Today Gabriela (Gaby) made my day with her bubbly attitude and jokes. Keep up the good work!
R
2 months ago
Everything went well
T
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Polanco and his employees are phenomenal! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I had my teeth cleaned by Angela today and she was awesome! I will recommend this practice to all my friends and family. Thank you all!
J
2 months ago
I received exceptional care and professionalism from Dr. Polanco and his staff!! I was very nervous and Dr. Polanco and his assistant, Brandy put my mind at ease and I immediately felt calm and the procedure was completed very quickly and smoothly. Dr. Polanco and his staff are the bes!! I would highly recommend them!!