Community Dental Care - North Fort Myers

Dentist

14731 N Cleveland Ave.

Suite 1

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

communitydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Excellent service, polite staff, clean facility
I am always nervous about dental work because of price and pain and this time was no exception. However, Isa was amazing and comforting and the Dr was unbelievable. Barely felt a thing!
K
3 weeks ago
Very personable and professional service
Very enjoyable first appointment with this office. As fairly new to the area, I am so pleased with my choice of this office. From the receptionist, to the dental assistant Brandy, to the dentist Dr. Polanco, I was treated with utmost care and concern for my dental health.
R
1 month ago
Quick quality dental repair of a missing filling.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional,Caring
This is only the second time I have had to seek dental care in my 20 plus years visiting Florida. Both time’s I came to Community Dental in North Fort Myers. Even in this time of uncertainty and health concern (Covid 19), I was not disappointed. Whether an emergency or searching for a family dentist, would not do any better than with Dr Mario Polanco and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Everyone in this dental practice are professional, caring and easy to speak with. They explain each procedure prior to the actual treatment and are receptive to all questions asked. This dental practice is a real find, as I am originally from Massachusetts and used to very professional dental care.
G
2 months ago
Dee is great
Great job 👍
M
3 months ago
I have never been so pleased with the kindness of all the people working there. I have never seen anyone unhappy no matter how much of a pain I was. Lololol 😎. My wife told me I would like it there. I tell you that she was right. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful Dr was sweet Lori great Dee awesome And the girls at the desk so nice No complaints at all
J
3 months ago
Great experience
I am very pleased with my visit. The doctor was very courteous and attentive: listened, explained, advised, and very gently performed the procedure.
T
3 months ago
Best Staff
I totally recommend they don’t care as an extreme pain and they made him an appointment the same day and were able to take care of Him immediately will recommend community dental care to family and friends and will continue to hammer don’t care services there thank you again for working with us as well.