Community Dental Care - North Fort Myers

Dentist

14731 N Cleveland Ave.

Suite 1

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

communitydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I really dislike going to the dentist but my experience at Community Dental Care was so pleasant, Isa, who took x-rays and JoAnne, the hygienist, were friendly and informative, they explained everything first and really made me feel at ease. Great job ladies!!!! Thank you
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone at your office is awesome especially Brandy and Taylor and Dr Palanco was amazing so glad I chose this dentist over the rest
N
2 weeks ago
Visit
Had a great cleaning and check up today. The girls are always so nice. Would recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a new dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and Dentist took very good care of my emergency dental visit. Fit me right in. Would recommend them to all my family and friends.
L
1 month ago
A very supportive Dental Family
I was so please with the secretaries who greeted us first thing! Very welcoming! Laurie my Dental Hygenist was extremely warm. Dr. Palenco was more than helpful and caring. He helped me through a very difficult experience. I was more than pleased! I felt like they were all family!! I would certainly recommend this Dental Community to everyone!!!
S
1 month ago
Dental extraction
Couldn't be happier..... dental extractions aren't pleasant but Dr Polanco was excellent...no problems, thank g-d.... staff was most caring too
J
1 month ago
Friendly and quick
I had a cleaning today. There was no waiting. They got me in at the scheduled time. The hygienist was great and my teeth feel clean.
F
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Setting up an appointment was easy, friendly staff. Felt welcomed. Overall, no complaints. Dr Polanco is very patient when it comes to answering any questions.
L
1 month ago
thank you for your time it is very much appreciate it. Your Dr.Polanco, explain everything so good. he made sure I understood everything thank you. the nurse that took care of me was wonderful in every way. I just wish that for those people that cannot pay for their Dental that there was a program they could be good for them there still is honest people they could pay for their bill but just don't have credit. please keep up the good work and again thank you and take care and God bless you all at the office.
F
2 months ago
Happy with services
Very friendly and professional staff