Community Dental Care - North Fort Myers

Dentist

14731 N Cleveland Ave.

Suite 1

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

communitydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Wonderful as always
Great staff..
A
2 days ago
Great service, friendly staff!
Community Dental does a wonderful job with their customer service. The staff are professional and friendly. The office is also very clean and we'll maintained.
D
3 days ago
5 stars quality service
Excellent service
B
1 week ago
Highly qualified and friendly would highly recommend them
T
2 weeks ago
Quick professional hygienist
The hygienist was friendly and did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. She was knowledgeable about teeth and explained everything in away that I could understand.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Thank you to all the Office Staff who went above and beyond to make me as a new patient feel extremely relaxed and comfortable. Dr Mario Polanco is the best Dentist I ever had a chance to go to. Wish he could be my Dentist full time not just while vacationing. Thanks to all of you. Very Profesional through and through.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, friendly and helpful staff. The dentist is wonderful! He listened to me and provided helpful information. I will be returning soon, as I have found my new dentist...
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
These folks are true professionals, from the front desk staff to the hygienists to Dr. Polanco. There isn't a question they can't answer, and their chair-side manners are positive and relaxing. I highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Nobody wants to go to the dentist! But this guy is the best.
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional-caring
Lori at Dr. Polanco explained everything to me clearly. As this was my first time there, and somewhat of an emergency, she asked great questions and helped me transition from my normal “home” dentist to here. Dr Polanco was amazing - gave terrific advice in a concise manner, gave me a written plan of action and advice. I think I’m going to really love my “Winter” dentist!!