Community Dental Clinic

Dentist

495 W 4th St.

PO Box 576

Dove Creek, CO 81324

Open Today By Appointment

dovecreekclinic.wordpress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Hi my names Kathie Lee I had amazing time at your office you eased my mind about my tooth will tell my friends about you if you have to go the dentist you guys rock
R
5 days ago
All good
D
4 weeks ago
They are always nice and friendly, and helpful.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everything was fine waiting to see my pain level
B
2 months ago
Extremely good service
An enjoyable experience. Got my teeth cleaned and I was throughly pleased
S
2 months ago
All people have mouth problems and I feel that if you need to be criticized it needs to be made more carefully. To be asked over and over again if you brush your teeth and look at you as if you don’t can make someone very uncomfortable. Simple reminder to brush and floss would been better. There are not very many places people can go to where they can be treated descent and welcome.
S
2 months ago
All people have mouth problems and I feel that if you need to be criticized it needs to be made more carefully. To be asked over and over again if you brush your teeth and look at you as if you don’t can make someone very uncomfortable. Simple reminder to brush and floss would been better. There are not very many places people can go to where they can be treated descent and welcome.
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
The staff and doctors are very courteous and professional.
R
3 months ago
Respectful, Professional and kind
My family and I all receive care at the clinic. After years of not being able to properly care for our teeth and oral health , we found the clinic and Dr. Patrick and his staff. Now years later and many cleanings and fillings along the way we have great teeth and improved health along with a lot of peace of mind. Thank you so much.
K
4 months ago
Very high quality professional and friendly service
Had a bad tooth ace Could not get a time related response in The Cortez area Dove Creek clinic took me right in Dr Patrick was extremely friendly and professional His staff was great Highly recommend them