Community Dental Clinic

Dentist

495 W 4th St.

PO Box 576

Dove Creek, CO 81324

Open Today By Appointment

dovecreekclinic.wordpress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Every person there was great , and pleasant.....
A
5 days ago
Friendly, high quality experience
Enjoyed my first day visit, the staff were very friendly and professional. Appreciate they were work with you financially to set up payments . Really caring and great bedtime manners.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and considerate
Amazing
E
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t have a better experience very professional. Mini implants cleaned nicely. Doctor was ready to listen. Yes I would recommend this office
D
1 month ago
Had an appointment to get my teeth cleaned. Ended up needing a tooth to be pulled. Had an opening in schedule and had It done right then. I couldn't have asked for better service. All treated me very kind. Thanks so much
S
1 month ago
Very high quality and professional service.
B
2 months ago
Amazing service caring and kind
Amazing
J
2 months ago
I am highly impressed on how the clinic is ran. The staff are very nice. The dentist has a great bedside manner. Plus he communicates very well to his client. My biggest surprise was that he took into consideration that I have a Needle Phobia and kept the needle out of my site. Best dental clinic I've been to.
K
2 months ago
Hi my names Kathie Lee I had amazing time at your office you eased my mind about my tooth will tell my friends about you if you have to go the dentist you guys rock
R
2 months ago
All good