Community Dental Clinic

Dentist

495 W 4th St.

PO Box 576

Dove Creek, CO 81324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dovecreekclinic.wordpress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
The staff and doctors are very courteous and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Respectful, Professional and kind
My family and I all receive care at the clinic. After years of not being able to properly care for our teeth and oral health , we found the clinic and Dr. Patrick and his staff. Now years later and many cleanings and fillings along the way we have great teeth and improved health along with a lot of peace of mind. Thank you so much.
K
1 month ago
Very high quality professional and friendly service
Had a bad tooth ace Could not get a time related response in The Cortez area Dove Creek clinic took me right in Dr Patrick was extremely friendly and professional His staff was great Highly recommend them
L
2 months ago
Took my 3 year old grandson to this place. They arnt set up for children. They didn't even act like he was three.they treated him like he was much older. He needed 2 extractions of front teeth. Dentist actually told me and his mother he wanted us to wait in waiting room. Uuhh..no. We were NOT comfortable with that so we left and decided they were no good for children.
L
2 months ago
Took my 3 year old grandson to this place. They arnt set up for children. They didn't even act like he was three.they treated him like he was much older. He needed 2 extractions of front teeth. Dentist actually told me and his mother he wanted us to wait in waiting room. Uuhh..no. We were NOT comfortable with that so we left and decided they were no good for children.
Z
2 months ago
Great dentist very kind and caring group
J
2 months ago
Fast
Had teeth cleaned, she was very fast and efficient and didn't cause any pain. It was over before I even had time to wonder how long it would take.
F
2 months ago
Unprofessional
Went in and waited, when it was time for me to go get an x-ray was the only time it was professional, the doctor, dentist, laid my chair back pulled up a chair and placed his dick up against my head. After that I was grossed out and he tried saying I need so much more work done to it to my teeth when I just got up for some back and say I'm leaving the f*** out of here, so unless you like feeling cock on your head at the dentist I wouldn't go.
R
2 months ago
Fast pleasant clean
T
3 months ago
My experience was good and prompt, all the staff members were friendly and helpful, the dentist was great thanks.