Community Dental Clinic

Dentist

495 W 4th St.

PO Box 576

Dove Creek, CO 81324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dovecreekclinic.wordpress.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Great dentist very kind and caring group
J
1 week ago
Fast
Had teeth cleaned, she was very fast and efficient and didn't cause any pain. It was over before I even had time to wonder how long it would take.
F
2 weeks ago
Unprofessional
Went in and waited, when it was time for me to go get an x-ray was the only time it was professional, the doctor, dentist, laid my chair back pulled up a chair and placed his dick up against my head. After that I was grossed out and he tried saying I need so much more work done to it to my teeth when I just got up for some back and say I'm leaving the f*** out of here, so unless you like feeling cock on your head at the dentist I wouldn't go.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast pleasant clean
T
2 months ago
My experience was good and prompt, all the staff members were friendly and helpful, the dentist was great thanks.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental services for the whole family!
The front office staff are nice, personable, polite & helpful.. The nurses are friendly, caring & considerate.. The Dentists in this office are exceptional! We see Dr. Kofoed, and he is gentle, knowledgeable and explains things so you can underdtsnd. He does his best to make patients feel comfortable and relaxed during procedures. I really wish we found this office sooner! We have officially switched to this clinic permanently for the entire family.. They also do dentures here! We haven't needed this service, however talking to patients in the waiting room who are there for dentures have great things to say about the Dentists! Appointments are usually right on time, and even though we're on Medicaid we're treated with dignity and respect, same as everyone else.. *We deffinately recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
I would hands down recommend this dentist! The staff is extremely cordial, easy to get along with, and the services are affordable! Thank you so much for making a 45minute drive well worth it!
R
2 months ago
Quick. No waiting time. Friendly. Love what they did in a short time. No messing around
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
I had a great experience, the staff is very friendly!
K
3 months ago
Great place!