Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
Professiona highly recommended
From making a appointment to paying everyone is very nice and very professional. My Dentist Dr. Pratt is explaining step by step what is going on and I really appreciate that. Thank you all.
N
4 days ago
Great visit! They were so nice and informative.
R
4 days ago
Always kind and professional . I'm always very happy with their work
C
2 weeks ago
I love the friendly courteous service and my teeth feel fantastic!
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and caring
Lori always does a great job and listens to any concerns you have.
S
2 weeks ago
I was treated very well
H
2 weeks ago
Reasonable & thorough
We've been dental patients for several years and have found their office at 69 Allen St convenient, the care thorough and the fees reasonable.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Jamie is a great hygienist, knowledgeable and lovely personality. This is the second time I’ve seen Dr. Pratt, I like her, too.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick procedure, great team!
I went in for a few fillings today and was seen promptly. They numbed me, which I had never had done before for fillings, and it made all the difference! Dr. Rivard and Meg were awesome and kept checking to see if I was ok. Great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Caring compassionate dentists
I have searched my entire adult life for a dentist. As a child I had a bad experience and growing up hated going to the dentist. Community Dental has been patience and kind. They always call when there is a cancellation and get me in super fast! The dentists go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable at all times. They genuinely care about their patients. Going to the dentist shouldn’t be a crazy traumatizing experience. Go to Community Dental! Don’t wait another minute with tooth pain. Call now and be out at ease with these amazing people and incredible staff.