Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I was impressed with the office and the professional way of handling me. I haven’t had any work done yet but I’m excited to continue with the staff.
A
1 week ago
Always a pleasant atmosphere. Dr Pratt is very thourgh and explains all the details about what needs to be done with your teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Great services was wonderful with my three year old
A
3 weeks ago
A little more Harsh than expected
I know I came into the office for extractions however, The experience was not what I expected from the staff doing the procedure. I will seek another Dr for the next visit.
S
1 month ago
High Quality service
Great service, the best!
L
1 month ago
Great with kids!
My daughters first cleaning and they were great, explaining all the tools and going very slow so not to scare her. Great first time experience with the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental office around!
I had a filling fall out in a front tooth from a previous dentist) and Dr Gregory got me right in and fixed it right up! Thank you for another great visit!
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Clinic
I had a great experience today. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to my next visit
L
1 month ago
Dr. Gregory is by far the best Dentist I’ve ever had!!!
Dr. Gregory, DDS is very deserving of recognition as he has gone above and beyond to help fix my teeth and make me feel good about myself. I’ve spent my whole life obsessing over my teeth and never wanting to smile. He has given me the opportunity to show my smile for the first time and I couldn’t be more grateful!!! I’d also like to recognize Amanda Knapp, RDH for being the best dental assistant and routine care provider I’ve ever had. She is gentle and is a pleasure to be around!! Thank you CHCRR!!!😁
K
2 months ago
Easies Root canal ever!
Thank you for the most positive dental experience I’ve ever had. I will certainly be back for my dental needs!