Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I think they were courteous, friendly, prompt, educated people who work there and I am more than pleased with all interactions with staff there! I will refer y’all to many people
A
1 week ago
I have a fear of dentist like most do, I walked in tried to put fear aside and didn’t really work but the two ladies working with me one doing xrays and the other (Dr. Pratt) were really good and it was a comfortable experience and went exactly how I planned I’ve never felt more comfortable in a dentist office than I was today, Dr Pratt talked to me a bit about my questions and concerns and informed me about what to expect, and honestly with still a little bit of nerve, I’m pretty exited to get these procedures done! I was recommended this dentist office by a few people and they weren’t lying about how good it is there and how good they treat their patients :)
E
2 weeks ago
I had such a wonderful experience at Community Dental. Everyone was so friendly. and helpful, getting my false teeth back the next day.
E
2 weeks ago
Love these guys!!!
Just visited for the first time today and had a wonderful all around experience which is certainly not always the case with a new dentist!!! If you’re looking for a caring professional dental establishment that will work with you to facilate your needs than you found em! Thanks to everyone at Community Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been coming here for years, would go no where else. Left the state for 2 yrs refused to see another dentist any where else so had no dental care for almost 3 yrs. Had an appt. And need my teeth cleaned that's it. Prior to these guys my teeth always had issues and fillings failed. Everything these guys have fixed or done never an issue. Means alot to me with 3 yrs no care on my teeth and walk in get xray done and everything is good. Would not go any where else.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent. Thorough and knowledgeable employees. No pain!!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and very courteous
My visit to Community Dental was a great experience the D entist was very professional the staff is courteous and friendly I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great dentist
J
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with them I really like the dentist, the service was excellent
J
1 month ago
Friendly service, genuine empathy
Very clean professional, gentle and clear. Everyone was kind, helpfull and seemed genuinely concerned.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I felt Julie Pratt was competent, intelligent, very thorough; that I was in good hands.