Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
Right from the moment I walked in they were all very nice and were very caring. It was my first appointment and look forward to dealing with them for my future dental needs Many thanks!
H
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Did a very good and thorough job đź‘Ť
C
4 days ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned at Community Dental. All the staff that I come into contact with do an excellent job. Perfect.
C
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I absolutely love lori. Best hygienist in the world. She makes my teeth so pretty and white. She's why I come to this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
My experience today with very pleasant. Staff was very polite professional and courteous And did their best to make sure I was comfortable and things were explained properly and that I understood. Also it was relatively quick. In the past I have felt very self conscious and embarrassed in similar situations as I have very bad teeth as a result of poor past choices. My experience today was not like that. I didnt feel judged. I was very comfortable. ( Well as comfortable as you can be in a dentist's office anyway lol).
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental care around
Community Dental is the best. Professional and caring, easy to talk to and do outstanding work. Lori is the best. Dr. Bullock really impressed me with the work he did on my wife and with my appointment with him. Thank you Community Dental!!!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have been to ever!!!!
I made an appointment with Dr. Jeremy Bullock but when scheduling found out it would be two months. I had a broken tooth and the receptionist agreed to put me a cancellation call list. Within 12 hours I got my call and was getting my tooth fixed! The staff is friendly and very professional—— it was obvious they are happily employed. I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Bullock— he is quick, pain free, demonstrates great empathy and compassion for his patients, ..... and, his rates were surprisingly reasonable!!!! You will not be disappointed by this dedicated team of dental care professionals!!!
R
1 month ago
Its always a pleasure. Very caring and professional staff. Would recommend them .
L
1 month ago
First visit w/Dr. Pratt
Exceptional care. Dr Pratt was gentle, kind and very qualified. Really happy I chose to go to Community Dental.
A
2 months ago
Excellent treatment
My dentist is fantastic! Always pain free and professional.