Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great dental office!
The staff is friendly, professional & helpful. Dr. Pratt & Lori the hygenist are wonderful!
C
2 days ago
We LOVE Amanda!!
L
4 days ago
Love this place!
Lori and the entire staff at Community Dental are amazing! They make you feel like family.
V
5 days ago
Very professional , kind compassionate employees !
G
1 week ago
professional
The hygienist Lori is doing a very professional job. The office staff is very friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service!
Jaime, our hygenist is the absolute BEST!! ALWAYS kind, professional and thorough. Also the front end staff, Abigail and the secretary who welcomes you, are super nice, very helpful and always pleasant. The dentist is also great! (Dr. Pratt) We are grateful to have a great dental team.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional highly recommend
Have been a patient appx 5 years ..Private practice dentist just became to expensive.. Not Knowing what to expect ,I will say that the service I have received is equal to or greater than I've had in the past at an affordable cost.Owning a small business , Personal attention and showing care for your customer/patient rates very high on my list...I will say my experience todate lacks nothing.All aspects of CCD rates 5 stars. A personal thank you goes out to Amanda for the care she has for her patients as well as the all other staff I've been seen by. Thank you,all !
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, clean, friendly
Our Hygienist Amanda is absolutely amazing!! So glad switched to this office. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, fast, friendly
As usual always great service provided. All the staff is super friendly. Our hygienist Amanda is amazing!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I always have had a fear of dentist visits, but everyone is kind, patient and accommodating, answering any questions I have.