Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent friendly and quick to get in
The staff were super friendly and helpful. They got me in really quickly and made this a good experience.
Z
2 days ago
Highly recommend this Dental Office
Always meets exceptions. I always leave with a smile on my face.
C
1 week ago
Professionals who are kind and considerate
Every time I go, for myself or my children, I experience care by professional who know what they are doing, they take the time to do it right, and they never forget the person in the chair. When they need to be, they are encouraging and reassuring, because sometimes that’s what is needed. They are friendly, personable, and kind. No need to dread going to this office.
S
1 week ago
Best dentistIce met
This was our first visit. We all dont enjoy dentists and had some anxiety before had. The dr and assistants were so friendly and patient. My son feels better about his tooth and we will be switching over as a family.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very nice staff..professional
T
3 weeks ago
Community Dental#THE BEST!
I've been a steady patient of the Community Dental Practice and of Dr. Pratt. I cannot say enough of how comfortable and happy I am as their patient! Dr. Pratt has been my dentist since she got to Rutland, Vermont. I absolutely am 100% satisfied with her care and understanding of what we fear sitting in the dental chair. She listens and is completely about what you want for a great smile! I couldn't be happier. I also have been trusted when I didn't have a co-pay and ending balance on work done, and they've never made me feel pressured about payment plans. Cleaning is awesome! Great laughs, conversations and all around comfortable feelings in this office! Thank you Community Dental! <3
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I unfortunately had an abscess that had to be treated. The staff was very friendly and the dentist had a gentle touch. It was so appreciated because of my dental phobia. No judgements- just pleasant service
E
3 weeks ago
Fear Factor
I have high anxiety with sever PTSD. I suffer from a multitude of Mental disabilities but they always make me feel comfortable. Thank you Community Dental of Of Rutland VT.
M
1 month ago
Nice people.
Made me feel right at home. Not condescending about my lack of visiting dentists during my life. I was VERY nervous about going there, but I was put at ease.
D
1 month ago
Always great service
Always friendly greeting when I arrive 😊