Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy. Excellent service and very friendly staff. Definitely the place to go!
J
3 days ago
Wonderful
Professional caring intelligence I love them and so recommend my whole family goes there now
B
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Jamie is the best!
F
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist!
I've been coming to Community Dental for many years now. First because I had Medicaid and now because they are MY DENTIST. I receive great care, my dentist, Dr Gregory, is awesome. Genuinely seems to care.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Got me right in and did another treatment because of a cancelation. Martha was awesome. Very informative and calming. Also the sliding scale helps me out alot.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I needed a tooth extracted, it had been causing pain. They were excellent at getting me in, and in getting it done. I am a pretty nervous patient when it comes to dental pain and call myself a wimp in that regard. Dr. Rivard was gentle and fast. I really appreciated how careful and gentle she was, and how she kept me apprised of what to expect, too- it was over very quickly. She’s excellent, and all of the staff is wonderful, too. Thank you so much for making it such a great place in every way that you all do.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pratt does amazing work. She has a perfect record with me. She is calm and pleasant! The nurses are friendly and professional. I trust community dental 💯 percent
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pratt does amazing work. She has a perfect record with me. She is calm and pleasant! The nurses are friendly and professional. I trust community dental 💯 percent
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great place, great people, great service
S
4 weeks ago
Great care! Professional and friendly staff!
They we're able to get me a sooner appointment! Took excellent care of me! Very appreciative of the friendliness of the staff! Thank you!