Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had cleaning done professional and friendly. Why is a 5 page registration necessary at every visit, same questions over and over ? Far to much administration.
A
1 week ago
Kind and Gentle
The dentist and assistant were both very kind and gentle with my daughter. She was very nervoud and they made her feel cared for and helped ease her anxiety.
N
1 week ago
Same day appointment
I was in a lot of pain due to the toothache, called in the morning and was seen at 3 o’clock in the afternoon by Dr Pratt . I am very greatful.
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Pratt was very supportive and encouraging with my 8 yo daughter. She clearly explained the entire filling process and made her feel at ease. She kept checking in with my girl throughout the procedure to make sure she was comfortable and content.
B
2 weeks ago
Easiest Impressions
I have only had impressions one other time in junior high for retainers and i hated it. So i was very nervous that I was going to feel like I was choking on the impression material. However the assistants Amanda and Jordie did a great job and I barely even noticed the material. I am excited to get my night guard and highly recommend this dental clinic!
R
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My 3 1/2-year-old son had his first teeth cleaning visit today. Jamie was beyond professional along with being very kind to a nervous little boy. He left smiling and excited to come back. She did a great job teaching him about what each tool did and it’s purpose. I am very grateful for my family to be clients at Communuty Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Initial visit.
Very happy with my first visit. The care was outstanding. Everyone was kind and respectful. Will be glad to go back in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
A friendly professional staff getting right to work addressing my dental issues with a plan.I can't wait for my new mouth guard The first one has lasted quite a few years and helped tremendously.😁
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Comfortable
I was seen by Julie A. Cooper-Pratt, DMD and Amanda Knapp, RDH for a broken tooth. Not only was I treated very well, they both had warm and professional personalities. I mean really, when you are surrounded by beauty, what more can you ask for? 😊 I will be back for the permanent crown that was suggested.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and polite
Very clean. Friendly staff.