Community Dental

Dentist

69 Allen St.

Suite 10

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone was amazing. Friendly
T
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
My hygienist is so nice and always does a great job! I have been seeing her for many years and enjoy going to the dentist!
A
1 week ago
So awesome and easy going, Very professional and caring , I appreciate their help and expertise
L
1 week ago
Great service and very personable staff
Great dediligence on behalf of pandemic screening, but A class service and very personable/kind staff. Thank you to every one there!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I really enjoyed my visit and would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Very polite understanding and respectful
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
My dental appointment was the best experience I've ever had at a dental office. Everyone was friendly and I hardly felty tooth being extracted.
B
1 month ago
I love this office.
Everyone is so helpful. Beautiful job on my teeth Jamie.
E
1 month ago
Thank goodness for Jamie the hygenist
I have been going to Community Dental for about 10 years. It is a great place providing an invaluable service to the community as a sliding scale clinic. I have had Jamie as a hygenist for a number of years now. My dental hygeine is not the finest yet in all of the advice that she has given me, a lot of it reiterated, she has never been rude or judgemental. The doctor that I saw today was great extremely kind and gracious.
D
1 month ago
As soon as I was greeted at the door the nurse asked all the proper questions for the Covid-19 took my temperature and I waited not even 5 minutes to see Dr Pratt and her assistant Kayla. Both were very nice and caring.They both were both honest and professional and especially very nice.