Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff was top notch, from the front to the back. I would highly recommend their service to anyone of my friends and family. I will definitely be returning for all my dental needs!
A
4 days ago
Very good service. Very professional. My son enjoyed his dental visit. He was treated in a very friendly & courteous way & his needs were addressed. They were responsive to his needs.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience was great. They got me in fast, explained what needed to be done and took care of me.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My visit at this facility was top notch from the front to the back. The receptionist were very friendly and helpful. My immediate Nurse was pleasant and immediately put me at ease. She was very helpful throughout the process. The Dentist himself, a 27 year old young man was as professional as they come. He seems to have a bright future ahead of him. I believe his name was Dr. McCormick.
T
3 weeks ago
Was fine all went well thank you.
D
1 month ago
Mr
Chandler was a great hygienist, knowledgeable and friendly. The rest of the office staff is as always also friendly and ready to be of assistance. When waiting to leave (sorry I don't remember her name) saw there was a line and took me to the front of the office and arranged new appointment etc. That kind of caring is what brings be back. Thanks again to all.
D
1 month ago
GETTING BACK ON TRACK
The past 6 years I have not maintained dental care for various reasons. I am paying for it now. A great visit: Dr. McCormick may be "young," I had a VERY detailed exam and productive conversation about a treatment plan. It was obvious he put a lot of thought into my care plan. Weighing options and planning for potential future issues. It was about what was best and not the easiest. I would enjoy a cup of coffee (tea) and get to know this guy. In summary, Don't judge this book by it's cover, he has content! Respectfully, Dale Ewing 419.552.8656
A
1 month ago
I actually enjoyed my dental visit
My hygienist and the dentist were very nice and professional Also very helpful and informative
G
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning
I really liked my new type of teeth cleaning. I thought he was great and very polite.
B
2 months ago
Service was good
I had a great experience here at CHS Dental all were very kind. Didn’t know she was done and it was over.