Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience, that's not something you hear often about a trip to the dentist! The doctors and staff are all professional and kind.
M
1 month ago
Very fast and efficient. Friendly people that are always courteous.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very professional
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and Hygenest made my son feel right at home. They also answered all of his questions and he is quite satisfied. ROCK ON CHS!!!
R
2 months ago
My Home for Health Care
Just had a cleaning with Lisa. She was very professional, yet warm and very gentle. She provided wonderful instruction in proper flossing and care of my brand spanking new mouth guard. The irrepressible Dr. Greenwood was very encouraging and, as always, provided a caring and gently humorous consultation. The services provided in the last six months has resulted in a very much improved state of dental health. I cannot recommend this service provider highly enough to do it and the staff justice. Fantastique!
B
2 months ago
Knew what they were doing. Very professional
After years of lousy dental work, nice to meet someone who has knowledge of the practice they chose
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I have been receiving services from these folks for about 6 months now and I could not have been more pleased with their entire operation. From the check-in process to the hygienists and Dr. Greenwood, everyone I have come in contact with have been excellent. Friendly, patient, and quick to explain all processes thoroughly. At my last visit, Emily, who is relatively new to the field, was warm and seemed confident in her efforts. She was assisted by Vicky, another more experienced hygienist, who worked well with each other with Vicky taking the lead and Emily, while taking second chair, performed well. The exceptional Dr. Greenwood oversaw the process with her usual humor and comforting demeanor. I find that all of the staff work very well as a team with little or no evidence of negativity in the ranks. I have always dreaded going to the dentist but the staff and environment here make any anxiety drift away. I recommend them as highly as possible.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff was top notch, from the front to the back. I would highly recommend their service to anyone of my friends and family. I will definitely be returning for all my dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Very good service. Very professional. My son enjoyed his dental visit. He was treated in a very friendly & courteous way & his needs were addressed. They were responsive to his needs.
M
2 months ago
My experience was great. They got me in fast, explained what needed to be done and took care of me.