Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first cleaning there and I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendly and the environment was very clean. Andrea was great and she did a fantastic job.
J
2 days ago
Excellent
I could not be more satisfied.
T
2 days ago
EXCELLENT
Very friendly staff....wonderful new facility!
C
3 days ago
This is by far the best place to go for dental care. Since my dentist moved away I was assigned a new one. I met a young dentist who was incredibly gentle and kind. Both he ( Dr. Andrew McCormick) and the hygienist Lisa were very keen to my nerves meeting someone new and were gracious. Thank You for being the best staff I have ever met. Cindy O.
M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Andrea she is great.
D
3 weeks ago
The best dental care that you could ask for
I love going to this community dental provider if I am in need of dental care. I have always seen the smiles on the employees and I see Dr. Becker. Love her and her care. I wish that I could have had this type of dental care my entire life. Times have changed and so has improvements on care. I am getting the best dental care possible.
T
1 month ago
The best bedside manner from any experiences I've ever had.F from a Doctor or a Dentist
I would and will recommend this Dentist. Very sincere in their care of you well being.
P
1 month ago
Great service. Friendly and pleasant
I hadn’t been to the dentist for a while and was a bit nervous. Everyone i came into contact with over there made me feel comfortable and at ease. And i have anxiety! I had a general exam and they explained my options and what i needed done. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with my appt.
My first appt. went very well. Everyone is very friendly and answered all my questions. Dr. Drew and staff are great.
F
2 months ago
Very nice helpful
I like them very helpful explains everything.