Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
EXCELLENT
I jusr had a cleaning. Everything was great! Love new place- except for all the goose droppings!
T
1 week ago
Everyone was very kind and made sure you were comfortable & very helpful.Fantastic as always ! :) Thank you
D
1 month ago
Dr. Becker
Dr. Becker is one of the best dentists I have ever had. She is polite, kind, has great bedside manners...I love her and all of the staff. Everyone seems to talk with you and not at you. I believe that everyone seems to know what they are doing and what they are supposed to be doing.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Prompt, and Friendly
Loved the small wait time!
R
1 month ago
No pain and a really good job..
K
2 months ago
Always a good visit
Always a good visit. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
The best!
I have been to a lot of Dentist's in my 58 years of life and I must say, CHS has provided the best services I have ever received. Polite, caring, friendly and even funny at times. All my visits have been enjoyable. I highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Happy with CHS
Staff is always kind and professional. Very happy with the dental care I have been provided. The only negative thing I feel is a concern for me is scheduling. I have had problems getting appointments in a reasonable amount of time. When you call it is usually months out. I have had to go to another dentist for an emergency because they could get me in.
S
3 months ago
Drill an fill
I got right in prepped, drilled, filled and out in a very short time. Quality work. Awesome thanks guys
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Very good service professionally done.