Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The visit for Samuel went smoothly
Samuel's Dad & Samuel said no problems... did not have to wait long, friendly staff,
K
2 weeks ago
I really like them very professional and everyone is very friendly almost looking forward to seeing them again LMAO
R
3 weeks ago
Lisa And Dr Levine
A Very Professional Team! Hard to find. Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth. And Dr Levine is very kind. She made me feel like I would be in good hands with her care. Thank you for being so kind.
P
3 weeks ago
We were pleased with everything!
S
3 weeks ago
I received my thorough cleaning yesterday, 6/4/19. Nichole was the provider and extremely friendly, professional, and full of patient education (which I appreciated very much as I did not know much of what see had to teach. To sum my whole Cleaning experience up: If Nichole were my provider, I'd have no problem getting a cleaning monthly.
B
3 weeks ago
Very good with my daughter
V
1 month ago
High quality service and clean.
Excellent.
T
1 month ago
Teeth pulled
Did great job made me feel comfortable pulled 6 teeth fast and i really appreciate it cause i have fear of dentist and doctors would recommend it to everyone that needed teeth pulled
W
2 months ago
Great with kids
They are nice and friendly, great with kids
M
2 months ago
Your Office & Service
To be honest I don't really think I have anything negative to say. Your staff are great and polite and your office is very clean and comfortable.