Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very nice helpful
I like them very helpful explains everything.
R
2 weeks ago
I had two fillings performed and felt no pain at all. I am very pleased with both the dental and medical care I've received at CHS.
C
4 weeks ago
Great treatment
The office was spotless, lobby & exam area. Friendly & knowledgeable staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
At my recent dental appointment my needs were assessed and my problem was treated. Both the dentist, Dr Drews and dental assistant Abby were friendly and professional. I highly recommend Community Health Services for dental treatment.
B
2 months ago
Was planning on just a feeling but the doctor did an extraction she did a wonderful job I am very happy with the service I had today that's so much the last three time's
L
2 months ago
A+ friendly, polite & professional service with new/updated equipment
the receptionists, technician & dentist are friendly, polite & efficient. I recommend CHS to friends & family. Everything everywhere is clean.
F
2 months ago
No nonsense
Everyone is friendly and professional. Very clean and sterile and modern facility.
G
2 months ago
The dental assistant and dentist were very nice. Getting cavities filled is never fun.
D
2 months ago
Special needs kids
I brought my child who has downs syndrome and our hygienist (at random) was Chandler. She was great! Sweet and understanding. We both left with clean teeth and a good experience, thank you. ☆☆☆☆☆
E
2 months ago
Dr. Levine was really awesome and helped keep me calm during the appointment.