Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Everyone was so polite and very descriptive in every procedure they were doing. Also made sure I was comfortable.
C
6 days ago
Thanks for great service!! So good I get a catnap in.
K
1 week ago
Highly recommended
I've been taking all 4 of my children to CHS since 2001. Staff has has always been Very friendly, polite and personable.
E
1 week ago
My experience 2/12/18
I absolutely love coming to this place I always have the same lady who cleans my teeth and we're always having good conversations. I know there is now a office where in fostoria but I love my dentists here.
C
2 weeks ago
Understanding and professional
I have never had better treatment by an entire community of staff as here. They listen and understand your fears and phobias, and make the experience of improving your dental health educational as well as relaxed. My current dentist had retired to my dismay but they gently alleviated my anxiety at having a different dentist than I was used to, and I couldn't recommend them higher.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and professional I was very impressed with their quality of service.
C
4 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, can't say enough
Very knowledgeable and up to date with equipment. Soooo friendly and really wants you to understand everything. Feel privileged to be a patient.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
K
2 months ago
Best service I’ve ever received !
Andrea was phenomenal! I drive 45 minutes to get there and I will not switch. She was so kind and sweet even stating she’ll get me looking pearly white again with no judgement (I’m a long time smoker) and THANKING me for coming in, even though I know it was difficult and getting me back in asap! What wonderful care! And Dr. Singh was wonderful as well-fantastic advice and amazing care! Everyone was great and deserves to be recognized! What an amazing staff!
C
2 months ago
Very professional, this didn't hurt cleaning my teeth with the water like it used to, even after I hadn't been to a dentist in years.