Community Health Services

Dentist

2221 Hayes Ave.

Fremont, OH 43420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Service was good
I had a great experience here at CHS Dental all were very kind. Didn’t know she was done and it was over.
T
6 days ago
Best of the best!!
I could not possibly have been more pleased with our visit to see the dentist at CHS. My 9 year old daughter was getting mouthwork done for the very first time today and she was anxious to the point of tears. From the check in clerk, all the way to the dentist herself, every single person made it their mission to help ease her anxiety as much as possible. They explained exactly what they were going to do, while showing her each instrument and giving each one a funny name. She was a bundle of questions and they never once acted annoyed or irritated with her. Overall it was a 10 out of 10 experience for us both. Thank you CHS!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
We were very pleased. My brother Chris, has Downs Syndrome. Everyone was very patient and friendly to him.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Very happy with the staff. They made my children feel very comfortable. Glad we switched
T
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with how my boy's cleaning appointments went today. I am grateful we have switched to Community Health Services and I made sure to set up a new patient appointment for myself.
R
2 months ago
very good service
had come in with a freind for medical. while there i inquired about a dental appointment. i was given one for today at 1;30 p.m. i arrived and was promptly taken in. several trainees, accompanied by a nurse, took my records and a dental student did the exam, preparitory to getting dentures. i was then examined by the dentist and we determined a plan of action to obtain my dentures. was pleasantly surprised at how swifty this came about.usually i have to wait at least a month for an appointment. thak you for great service, rich roth
K
2 months ago
Friendly professionals
I am so impressed with the dental part of community health. Everyone is so upbeat and friendly. Will take time to answer questions. Do happy that they are my dentists.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Very helpful information and suggestions given.
J
2 months ago
friendly staff
they made sure all questions were answered and explained everything as they went
R
2 months ago
Very professional..clean and patient
My daughter had a great experience ..she is normally scared because of getting teeth pulled but they were so patient and waited until she was comfortable..best dentist!!