Community Smiles

Dentist

1728 Fordham Blvd.

Suite 125

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Open Today By Appointment

drjeanwoods.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly and compassionate dental care. Highly recommend Dr. Woods. She rocks!
M
5 days ago
My experience here was great! Office staff was lovely, and Dr Wolfe and Gerald are awesome!! Community Smiles rocks!!
W
2 weeks ago
Quick & High Quality Service
Went in for filling today .... It was quick and painless. I was in and out in about 45 minutes.
S
2 months ago
Quality Dental Practice!
I’ve been going to Dr Woods for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, ever. I appreciate that she serves the community that she is from. Everyone in the practice is caring, competent, and professional!
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend, Great Service and extremely professional
Went to see Dr. Woods in extreme pain due to a broken tooth. Not only did she and her assistant help me with my issue , they soothed my anxiety and fear of dentist . They explained my options, I chose to have the tooth removed and I will say I had no pain during the procedure . She is Highly Skilled and affordable. Thank you I will see you in two weeks .
K
4 months ago
Wonderful service!
I've been going to Dr. Woods for a couple years now. When I first went I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years due to anxiety/panic attack I had at my dentist before. Dr. Woods made me feel comfortable and has been taking wonderful care of me ever since. Thank you!
Response from Community Smiles
Hi Kristen, thank you for the great review! We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit.
C
5 months ago
To Anyone, Who Values Customer Service And Quality Care I "HIGHLY" Recommend COMMUNITY SMILES. They Are Highly Skilled, Professional, And Everyone In The Office Is So Personable...
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you so much for your kind words, Cynthia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
A
5 months ago
Awesome staff, very Friendly. I drive a hour for appointment.
My last visit was great. Dr woods and staff are awesome
Response from Community Smiles
Ashley, thanks for letting us care for your smile.
B
6 months ago
I love Community Smiles, today was not my first visit, everyone there was very professional and polite. No wait time. Out of all my years going to a dentist, this one I would recommend to everyone., which is what I did after my first visit there. I will continue going to Community Smiles for as long as they exist. Thanks Community Smiles, you make me smile more.
Response from Community Smiles
Thanks for the awesome review, Berenda! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
E
7 months ago
Great service!
Went there with awful pain in my mouth due to a tooth that need it to be remove or root canal the doctor was able to asses the problem and numb it till I have my next appointment. Also she cleaned my mouth witch was long due and now I feel great (and it was at a reasonable price).