Community Smiles

Dentist

1728 Fordham Blvd.

Suite 125

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeanwoods.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Went there with awful pain in my mouth due to a tooth that need it to be remove or root canal the doctor was able to asses the problem and numb it till I have my next appointment. Also she cleaned my mouth witch was long due and now I feel great (and it was at a reasonable price).
R
1 month ago
Dr. Woods is extremely competent, and the best dentist i have ever had.
I have been Dr. Woods patient for 15 years, and see is extordinordinarly professional and competent. She just performed a root canal on me, and it was done without pain and carefully. I give her rhe highest recomendation that I can.
R
4 months ago
Quality work and environment
Love going there everytime. Sure having a healthy smile is nice, but receiving a warm smile from the staff is better. Much appreciated.
Response from Community Smiles
Thanks for the wonderful review and allowing us to help care for your smile.
K
5 months ago
I always have wonderful service! I really like Dr. Woods!
Dr. Woods worked me in to fill my cavity while I was there which is great so I don't have to take more time off work. It was very appreciated!!
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for a great review and for allowing us to take care of your dental needs
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly
My granddaughter is very comfortable with Dr Woods and staff. She has received excellent, compassionate, dental care here and has no hesitation to attend appointments with Dr Woods. Thank you Dr Woods and staff!
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for the great review.
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Woods is very knowledgeable and very professional. She explained everything to make sure that I understood about my care. Very affordable as well. Dr. Woods is extremely kind, compassionate and understanding. She went above and beyond for my care. Dr. Woods also shows concern for her patient's well being. Her assistant was exceptional as well, he was a really great young man. He was very polite and understanding as well. Very satisfied, will continue to see Dr. Woods for my dental Care. God Bless Dr. Woods and her staff
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for the great review. It was a joy meeting you and taking care of your dental needs
S
7 months ago
They were very very nice and friendly and just made you feel so welcomed
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs
R
7 months ago
Today I had the best experience at the dentist office. Everyone was so nice and respect full Idont go anyplace else Thanks for the great experience I was in so much pain and now I feel so much better
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you Rhonda, we love being your dentist
L
7 months ago
Definitely an amazing practice for children!
S
7 months ago
Dental cleaning
I always have a great experience with Community Smiles. They’re good at what they do, patient, and informative. They did a terrific good in cleaning my in bad shape teeth. I’m very thankful for the detailed work they did. I was very pleased.