Community Smiles

Dentist

1728 Fordham Blvd.

Suite 125

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeanwoods.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quality work and environment
Love going there everytime. Sure having a healthy smile is nice, but receiving a warm smile from the staff is better. Much appreciated.
Response from Community Smiles
Thanks for the wonderful review and allowing us to help care for your smile.
K
2 months ago
I always have wonderful service! I really like Dr. Woods!
Dr. Woods worked me in to fill my cavity while I was there which is great so I don't have to take more time off work. It was very appreciated!!
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for a great review and for allowing us to take care of your dental needs
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
My granddaughter is very comfortable with Dr Woods and staff. She has received excellent, compassionate, dental care here and has no hesitation to attend appointments with Dr Woods. Thank you Dr Woods and staff!
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for the great review.
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Woods is very knowledgeable and very professional. She explained everything to make sure that I understood about my care. Very affordable as well. Dr. Woods is extremely kind, compassionate and understanding. She went above and beyond for my care. Dr. Woods also shows concern for her patient's well being. Her assistant was exceptional as well, he was a really great young man. He was very polite and understanding as well. Very satisfied, will continue to see Dr. Woods for my dental Care. God Bless Dr. Woods and her staff
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for the great review. It was a joy meeting you and taking care of your dental needs
S
3 months ago
They were very very nice and friendly and just made you feel so welcomed
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs
R
3 months ago
Today I had the best experience at the dentist office. Everyone was so nice and respect full Idont go anyplace else Thanks for the great experience I was in so much pain and now I feel so much better
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you Rhonda, we love being your dentist
L
4 months ago
Definitely an amazing practice for children!
S
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I always have a great experience with Community Smiles. They’re good at what they do, patient, and informative. They did a terrific good in cleaning my in bad shape teeth. I’m very thankful for the detailed work they did. I was very pleased.
S
5 months ago
Quality of my service
Everyone was courteous and polite all of my questions were answered and the work that was done was perfect.
M
7 months ago
Best dental cleaning in decades!
Studies suggest 60% of people have anxiety about going to the dentist, I included. However, I was extremely pleased with experience! Staff was friendly and personable. Dr. Woods was very knowledgeable and took her time in thoroughly cleaning my teeth. I went in thinking I would have to discuss whitening options due severe discoloration of my teeth. I left my visit with a noticeably whiter smile and couldn't stop running my tongue over my squeaky clean teeth! I learned about my night time grinding habits and was fitted for a night guard to prevent further damage. Before leaving, Dr. Woods explained in detail how I could improve my overall dental hygiene and gave me all the tools to do so. I will definitely be going back, next time with less anxiety. 😁
Response from Community Smiles
Thank you for the thoughtful and wonderful review. Looking forward to a long partnership of dental care.