Compass Dental / Charles R. Fana Jr., DMD PC

Dentist

314 Stephenson AvenueLive Oak Park

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Great Experience
Our whole family is Dr. Fana's patients. This was my 4 year old's first visit. The hygienist and Dr. Fana were very patient with her. She had a very good experience at this visit Thanks to them I am sure she will do even better at her future appointments.
T
3 years ago
Entire staff is fantastic
I am usually nervous about dentist visits, but today's visit to Dr. Fana was an exception. I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door. The entire staff is nothing but professional and we all know how hard that is to find.
L
3 years ago
Very professional
It's great to have a practice respect my time as much as I do theirs. They are always exactly on time. And, they do top quality work, are kind and professional. I'd recommend them to everyone.
D
3 years ago
Excellent in every way!
By far The best dentist and dental team I have had in my whole life. Thats why I have stayed with Dr Fana for 15 years.
M
3 years ago
Great service, high quality
Fabulous dentist, always professional with a high level of service!
R
3 years ago
Responsive and reassuring
Dr Fana was referred to me by another dentist for a badly broken front tooth. He fit me in to his schedule and gave me options. He suggested we start with the most conservative treatment. I arrived in pain and apprehension and left pain free.
R
3 years ago
Regular 6 month check up.
Was in and out in 30 minutes. Been seeing Dr. Fana for years now and the entire family as well.
J
3 years ago
On time quick cleaning
My cleaning went fine. Started on time with a very competent hygienist. Minor corrections were noted and scheduled to be addressed later this week.
T
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been having my teeth cleaned at Dr. Fana's office for several years. They are always very friendly and I think do an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. They run a quality office and are always ready for me at my appointment time. Today's visit was no exception.
J
3 years ago
A+
As always everything was great. I had an emergency and I was set up with a last minute appointment. When I got there I had no wait time,and there was always someone working with me to get everything done in a quick and efficient manner. Though I was a Bad Patient (not doing what I was told to do) there was no I TOLD YOU SO.