Compass Dental / Charles R. Fana Jr., DMD PC

Dentist

314 Stephenson AvenueLive Oak Park

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A+
As always everything was great. I had an emergency and I was set up with a last minute appointment. When I got there I had no wait time,and there was always someone working with me to get everything done in a quick and efficient manner. Though I was a Bad Patient (not doing what I was told to do) there was no I TOLD YOU SO.
T
3 years ago
The staff was AWESOME!!!. They were very friendly, courteous and polite. Keep up the good work. I will definitely make referrals to you.
Dr. Fana was AWESOME!!! He came right in examine my teeth, talked with me. I was out within an hour. Which I thought was great considering the fact that they worked me in at the last minute. FIVE STAR RATING!!! IS DESERVED. Thanks for all you do.
S
3 years ago
Great experience
Dr. Fana came highly recommended and I see why. The staff are super professional, helpful, and friendly. I did not wait and was treated like I was the only patient they had, even though that wasn't the case. The office is immaculate and relaxing. They use new technology to make the process easier and more efficient. The whole appointment was painless, quick, and thorough. I'm very pleased.
V
3 years ago
Great teeth cleaning
I had a great teeth cleaning recently. Started on time of appointment. The technician was very polite and very through.
A
3 years ago
Always a pleasure, great job!
Love the new office, very neat, organized, and clean. Very friendly and professional staff!
K
3 years ago
Love you guys!
P
3 years ago
As always, thank you for being the best dentist office! We love how Lynn and Dr. Fana take care of our family's dental care.
S
3 years ago
FIrst visit
My Dental technician was wonderful.
V
3 years ago
Robyn was very nice and gentle and helpful. She was extremely pleasant. I didn't mind the cleaning at all. I had tough stains on my teeth and she removed the stains. Dr. Fana was very nice. I had heard a lot about him and was very glad I finally got to meet him.
R
3 years ago
I went in just for a routine cleaning and check-up. The desk staff and hygienist were courteous and professional as always, the service was prompt, and the quality of care is always top-notch.