Compass Dental / Charles R. Fana Jr., DMD PC

Dentist

314 Stephenson AvenueLive Oak Park

Savannah, GA 31405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dr.Fana for my dental needs. He is always prompt and very understanding and caring . He makes my family feel welcome and I know that we are in the best hands possible.
N
3 years ago
My experience with Dr. Fana and his staff have always been very good!
M
3 years ago
Awesome per usual!
These ladies and Dr Fana always do an awesome job with my daughter, husband and myself! We love the staff and the clean, friendly environment at this office and we will keep coming back!! Thanks for everything!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always get the best service with you guys!
S
3 years ago
Prompt, efficient, no nonsense.
Had a filling replaced. Got right in, got right to work, got finished. Outstanding service.
D
3 years ago
Cleaning
It was the best cleaning I have had real good cleaning and no pain
C
3 years ago
The dentist was efficient, and no problems with the filling process. The staff were all friendly & helpful. I was able to get in on short notice despite not being a patient before. I understand why this office was recommended by a local root canal surgeon. My only suggestion is that the assistant seemed to be new, and Dr Fana could have been more helpful & supportive to them and less brusque.
L
3 years ago
Wish I'd Changed Sooner
Today was my first visit to Dr. Fana's office. I wish I had done it sooner. Jackie, the Office Mgr., couldn't have been nicer. And Anna, the Hygienist, was very professional, yet very pleasant. I went in for cleaning and a toothache, having been told by two other Dentists that I would probably need a root canal, but Dr. Fana explained the problem to me and took care of it immediately. No more toothache! I can actually say I enjoyed my visit with a dentist.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful customer service
Going to a new Dentist can make a person a bit nervous, however I was very pleasantly surprised as how friendly, yet professional everyone in the office was. From the time I arrived till I left 2 hours later I was comfortable with the staff and Lynn took time to do numerous x-rays and then charts of my teeth, all the while explaining the procedure to me, and I even had a tv to glance at in her room while she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Fana also took time to give me a through exam and give his opinion of what he would like to do to improve my teeth, and I agreed with him totally and made an appointment to go back in 2 weeks and get started. From my experience thus far, I would feel very comfortable in recommending them to anyone.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful customer service
Going to a new Dentist can make a person a bit nervous, however I was very pleasantly surprised as how friendly, yet professional everyone in the office was. From the time I arrived till I left 2 hours later I was comfortable with the staff and Lynn took time to do numerous x-rays and then charts of my teeth, all the while explaining the procedure to me, and I even had a tv to glance at in her room while she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Fana also took time to give me a through exam and give his opinion of what he would like to do to improve my teeth, and I agreed with him totally and made an appointment to go back in 2 weeks and get started. From my experience thus far, I would feel very comfortable in recommending them to anyone.