Compass Dental Group

Dentist

231 East Summit Drive

Maryville, MO 64468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

compassdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
They were great! Couldn’t ask for better people to work on our teeth!
C
7 days ago
top notch
Everyone with whom I have dealt at Compass Dental has treated me with courtesy, friendliness and competence. what more could you ask?
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was super. No complaints.
D
2 weeks ago
“Super compassionate, friendly, it is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bruce an Shelley.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, and thorough; always professional
I always feel that I am listened to with problems and everyone is thorough with cleaning and prep for dentist to examine. I have always felt that I could call with any problem and would be attended to pretty expediently. Counting on all of you to take good care of me!! Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Staff is great! They go above and beyond!
M
1 month ago
One of a kind
Dr vierthaler is by far the best dentist in the northwest region of Missouri. Stephanie, Sarah, Linda and the rest of the compass dental staff thanks for always making every individual feel like they are your only customer.
E
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
First time visit for a cleaning and check-up. Hygienist Shelby did a great job!! I like how they take pictures and show you areas of concern. Dr. Twaddle was great at explaining the procedures! Love the massage chairs!!
M
1 month ago
repair of a tooth
Dr. V worked on a front tooth that has been crowned. After braces it needed a little adjusting for cosmetic purposes. He made the repair and it looks great. The office staff and hygienist were all friendly and professional. We had little wait time and were in and out as planned. We love Dr. V!
J
2 months ago
I arrived on time and was taken almost immediately to my appointment. Young lady did and said all the correct things quickly and efficient. Very pleasant experience.