Compass Dental Group

Dentist

231 East Summit Drive

Maryville, MO 64468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

compassdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High Quality, Prompt, Organized, Friendly
A warm welcome. The Nurses and Doctor’s wonderful care of my son. They made him feel comfortable and important during his appointment. An affordable exit. What more could we ask for. 😀
J
7 days ago
Trusted with my Smile
Everyone is very professional, personable, and competent. There’s no where else I’d ever go. Dr. V knows my history and plan of action in a reasonable way. He’s honest and upfront about my options. I appreciate feeling like my input matters! My cleaning today was especially pain and sensitivity free!
M
7 days ago
My appointment was fast and efficient. No problems. Just cleaning & maintenance.
Shelby was my dental tech today and she has helped me in the past. She is very friendly and efficient. I think she does an excellent job.
R
1 week ago
Best Dental Care Ever
I have had many dentists over the years but Compass Dental by far gives me the highest quality service. I have very sensitive gums and they have to do my cleaning by hand. They are patient and gentle. I am very loyal to Dr V and his crew. They are friendly and on time.
B
1 week ago
Thorough and great work, thanks.
Always get in quickly, great service and friendly staff, thanks.
I
1 week ago
I have had two recent visits to have my teeth cleaned and to have a filling today (July 9). I received excellent and friendly care both times like I always get. Thank you for being my dentist.
V
1 week ago
Haley did a wonderful job!
I had a great experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
Review
Everything was good and very well explained.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experiences so far
We just began our son's orthodontic process. He has had wonderful experiences so far. After ever appointment he talks about how nice everyone is to him, and how much he likes the office. He has especially good things to say about Stephanie who placed his spacers and appliance for him. He continually talks about how nice she is! We have really enjoy and appreciate all the staffs kindness and professionalism. We have had a great experience so far!
R
3 weeks ago
everything went well--on time-no waiting -love Shelby-she makes you feel so comfortable Dr V is so good at explaining things-- always lets me help make the choice on what to do