Compass Dental Group

Dentist

231 East Summit Drive

Maryville, MO 64468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

compassdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Always a good experience!!
We love the staff and doctors here. They are always helpful and cheery!!
B
2 weeks ago
Like always everyone is wonderful!!
S
4 weeks ago
Check up
We arrived early to an appointment that the office had easily rescheduled. We were taken In for the x rays and cleaning promptly. Dr. V made his observations immediately after the Check Up. In and out with little wait time!
T
1 month ago
Prompt, Friendly, & Professional
My son is in braces through Compass Dental and we have been very pleased from Day One. His appointments are kept on time and we feel confident that they know the business of braces. We like the folks working there. They are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Compass Dental to friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Great experience today for myself and two children. Sara was WONDERFUL with my kids while I got my teeth cleaned at the same time they did. They love going to the dentist because she makes it fun, and I love that it’s a convenient for my family.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Every visit is wonderful. The dentists, hygienists, and support staff are all very professional and provide a comfortable experience!
J
2 months ago
Service was timely and professional. Great people giving caring great service.
D
3 months ago
check up
minimal wait and Shelby done a great job. I always enjoy seeing whomever works on me and seeing Bruce. I have been going here for years and they all do a wonderful job.
P
3 months ago
Quick, easy and relaxing!
I was in the chair very quickly and the hygienist was very friendly and efficient. The massage chairs are AWESOME! It was a very positive experience.
B
3 months ago
I have always enjoyed my visits to the Compass Dental Group. Today I had a cleaning by Michelle and she was very courteous and professional. Thank you for the wonderful service.