Compass Dental Group

Dentist

231 East Summit Drive

Maryville, MO 64468

Open Today By Appointment

compassdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
16 hours ago
My recent dental appointment with Compass Dental was for a crown on a tooth I broke. My new crown turned out perfect and fits comfortably in my mouth. I always have confidence that Compass Dental will take care of my dental needs in a friendly, painless, competent manner.
M
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I didn’t get the dental hygienists name but she was very friendly and efficient
J
4 days ago
Our appointment at Compass Dental was very pleasant. There was no waiting, the staff was very friendly, efficient, and did an excellent job cleaning and checking our teeth.
B
5 days ago
Dental service
I got in quick. Cleaning was good.
R
1 week ago
Very courteous staff and Dr. V was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions! My son already wants to go back!
E
1 week ago
Successful first visit
This was my first visit to Compass Dental. Overall a very nice setting, nice facility, friendly staff with a laid back but professional atmosphere. My teeth have been neglected over the years but the staff had no problems cleaning my teeth and recommending a course of action moving forward. I’ll definitely go back and have the remaining work done, along with regular cleanings.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I usually absolutely hate going to the dentist. Major anxiety and usually tears. Before I even had my appointment they were trying to make me feel at ease about going. I was given a reminder call with a “real” person who made me feel a little less anxious and then a reminder text. I never felt rushed in and out. They took their time and made me feel good about going back.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
I've been going to Compass Dental for several years now and I have always received great care.
G
2 weeks ago
I always feel confident that I will have a good experience when I come to the Compass Dental Group. The service is outstanding, the people are friendly and helpful, and my questions are always answered.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, profeasional
Great staff. Dr took the time to explain options available with a concern I inquired about after my cleaning. I love his continual seeking of knowledge & training to stay up to date for his patients.