Compass Dental Group

Dentist

231 East Summit Drive

Maryville, MO 64468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

compassdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Very comfortable and friendly place. My teeth feels much better. Thank you. .
M
3 days ago
Another great visit
Friendly staff that is ready at your appointment time. No sitting in the waiting room forever.
C
5 days ago
professional, courteous, fast today.
M
6 days ago
timely, professional and friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better service
Q
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My youngest child loves going to the dentist now I couldn't be happier for that. It may be because she gets top pick a small toy out when they are done as well as the goodie bag with tooth paste and brush, but I'm ok with it.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quick
The hygienist I had today was very nice. She was quick to get the cleaning done but I was also comfortable the entire time.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality of service.
Just a cleaning. In and out fast. Everyone was friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Just check-up and cleaning, but it was a great experience. The hygienist was professional, friendly and concerned. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I am extremely happy and satisfied with the service, professionalism, and timeliness I received during my visit to Compass Dentist. You are top notch!