Compass Dental Group

Dentist

231 East Summit Drive

Maryville, MO 64468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

compassdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional; extremely warm and friendly as always! There is good reason we make the trip to your place from Kansas City at least twice a year!!! We can always get an update on our old stomping grounds as well as visit with old friends in this family-staff atmosphere while receiving the best of oral care!
M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great job on routine check ups friendly and timely. Dr. V. Did Phase 1 and 2 ortho on my son and we get constant compliments on his teeth!!
K
5 days ago
Sara H was wonderful! She did a great job!
D
6 days ago
Very professional awesome group
Hadn’t been to the dentist in years and they put my fears at ease. Highly recommended.
R
6 days ago
Always very professional and pain free, regardless of any procedure, be it cleaning or crowns.
M
1 week ago
Customer Centric
Every experience I have had there with everyone who works there, has been top notch. Bruce has done a lot for me and I am so thankful for the great work.
P
1 week ago
As always, a professional and friendly atmosphere
I am always happy with my six-month checkups at Compass Dental. Dr. Bruce and staff are always kind and friendly. Their care for my dental needs is always professional. I'd never go anywhere else!
G
1 month ago
KATIE THE WONDEFUL
Katie cleaned my teeth. She did a great job. Very considerate of my comfort.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional. Very efficient. Not a lot of down time. I never sit and wait, wondering if someone is coming back to finish my procedure.
H
2 months ago
First time pt. Very impressed. Katie was great