Compassionate Dental Care

Dentist

261 North Randall Road

Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Happy with Compassionate Dental
I have found Compassionate Dental to always be on schedule regarding appointments and make many attempts to remind you of appointment times. I have been happy with the way they interact with my children during their appointments and feel they are very honest with their recommendations. I believe they are very transparent with treatment plans and costs to me exclusive of insurance. I would highly recommend them. And the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because my daughter just received a fluoride treatment and she doesn’t like them, so she said 4 stars was good for today!
M
2 months ago
Changed since they were All Smiles Dental
I never minded going to the dentist because All Smiles Dental staff were so caring and I didn’t feel like they were overcharging. They always told me what I needed done and confirmed my out of pocket cost before any cleaning or procedure. Since they changed they have come up with treatment plans in the thousands for my sons and me. Something just doesn’t add up.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding!!!
My regular cleaning had been delayed, so the hygienist had to deal with double the usual amount of espresso staining. Working swiftly and with a light touch, she succeeded brilliantly. As usual, the entire staff was cheerful and efficient. All in all, it was a perfect dental experience.
D
3 months ago
Please, get some shades on your windows.
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Their Title Says It All
Staff is so kind, understanding and work to keep track of what is covered by Insurance so less work needed for us the Clients! They are so well organized and so the process of treatment is Swift and fluent! Our family loves this place as it is so welcoming and accommodating and an updated atmosphere that makes you feel like your in a Spa and even has a kid's room with 3 gaming systems. Everyone is happy!
J
4 months ago
All are pleasent very clean big office!
M
5 months ago
Hygenist is wonderful
They're very accommodating and helpful. The hygenist really cares about the health of your teeth! They even saw my 18 mo son informally to check on his teeth!
M
5 months ago
Very professional, compassionate and top notch
Friday I had a tooth extracted by another dentist. The other dentist said he cannot get the root out and said I need to find an oral surgeon. Well I have state insurance and as we all know not many people are willing to take you. I was in so much pain and needed a dentist. I called compassionate dentist and they got back to me right away and had me come in right away. Dr Frank was able to cut the root out. They were very caring and very compassionate. Once I am able to get my own insurance I will definitely be using them and I highly recommend them to my family friends. Thank Dr Frank
C
2 years ago
review
The hygienist was awesome!... I had a small chip on DL of 23 & I asked doc to fix. He said he couldn't I fill it, didn't see anything down there & then smoothed off my lower linguals. He asked me if I felt it with my tongue & I said no. I told him it chipped off when I was trying to clean that area myself & it was between my teeth. He smoothed the linguals again with his grinder, then he asked me again if I felt anything with my tongue? I don't think he listened to me at all & o hope i don't get sensitivity there. I felt a little unsure about getting a filling done. When I was checkinv out, i was asked if I wanted to buy a warranty for the filling? All the offices I've been at will fix the filling if it chips. I'm not sure what to think.