Compassionate Dental Care

Dentist

1452 Merchant Drive

Algonquin, IL 60102

Open Today By Appointment

allsmilesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
review
The hygienist was awesome!... I had a small chip on DL of 23 & I asked doc to fix. He said he couldn't I fill it, didn't see anything down there & then smoothed off my lower linguals. He asked me if I felt it with my tongue & I said no. I told him it chipped off when I was trying to clean that area myself & it was between my teeth. He smoothed the linguals again with his grinder, then he asked me again if I felt anything with my tongue? I don't think he listened to me at all & o hope i don't get sensitivity there. I felt a little unsure about getting a filling done. When I was checkinv out, i was asked if I wanted to buy a warranty for the filling? All the offices I've been at will fix the filling if it chips. I'm not sure what to think.
S
1 year ago
Always a good experience
My 4yo always enjoys going to her dentist appts & my younger daughter is still kind of warming up to it but everyone is so patient and understanding - we are so happy to have found a practice w a wonderful staff from the front desk all the way to the actual dentist (:
M
1 year ago
Awesome service !!
Very prompt, took care of my crown issue and was very quick. Would highly recommend him to everybody.
E
1 year ago
Always a good experience!
Friendly at all times, easy to understand, never forcefully. Happy customer going on 3 years!
N
1 year ago
Very nice
Nice friendly staff, nice clean bright office, competent
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
I needed to find a dentist close to home, since the dentist for my children moved (after 13 years!). All Smiles staff was helpful, friendly and professional. They had up to date equipment and technology and the office was clean. My kids were very comfortable there and so was I. From the receptionist, hygienist, dentist and check out staff, we were treated with a smile and respect. I would definitely recommend All Smiles Dental!
A
1 year ago
Frustrated
The wait was long for dentist visit portion and although treatment was needed I was escorted out without making an appointment, I had to suggest to make my appt.. Then she was going to do it without going through the treatment and cost.. Wait was too long so we left and honestly if I'm not the person to call and follow up I doubt I would be contacted. We have had major billing issues and the prescription my daughter needed that was written could not be filled because the dentist did not put his name on it and office was closed although on the website it says it should she still been open. In addition the dentist who worked on my daughter wasn't even listed on website. We have a family of 7 and very close to removing our business.
L
1 year ago
Unprofessional on many levels, long wait, over priced - I could go on!
I had 3 appointments for my kids, 2 at 11:00 and one at 11:10. To make a long story short, one of the huge hygienist broke HIPA policy and came in the busy waiting room to discuss my sons cleaning and the issues with his teeth. They completely forgot about my 3rd kid sitting in the the room alone so now at noon he still hasn't been seen. Needless to say we left and didn't wait. This used to be a really nice family practice as we had been going there for over 10 years. Well that has changed. They are all about the bottom line and how many patients they can turn over and up charge and recommend stuff that is not needed. We will not be going back there.
J
1 year ago
Great friendly service!
I always look forward to going to all smiles because everyone there is so friendly
D
1 year ago
Friendly
Recommend