Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, knowledgeable service
They are a 5 star dental practice. The staff are knowledgeable, positive and make me feel important. If there are dental problems, the explanations are understandable. I have recommended Dr Paper and his staff to my friends.
J
7 days ago
Wonderful friendly staff and Dr. Paper is the best!
Needed a filling today and Dr. Paper was able to do minimal numbing (and I felt nothing) and I was in and out quickly.
L
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr. Paper and his staff are professional and caring. He is thorough with his work, explains to you what needs to be done and will answer any questions or concerns you may have. Compassionate Dentistry is definitely my #1 choice for my dental health.
T
2 weeks ago
I always leave smiling
Dr. Paper’s office is staffed with caring professionals working in a friendly environment. I always have my dental needs addressed and my questions answered in a manner which doesn’t make you feel you are being rushed out of the office.
L
2 weeks ago
Five stars for everyone. Super service. Super fast.
J
3 weeks ago
A 30 Year Perfect Track Record
We have received care from this practice for over 30 years, first from Dr. Goodman, now with Dr. Paper, and for most of that time from our marvelous hygienist, Anna Fiorio. So often these days you have to choose between good office staff or good docs. This is the only medical facility I know of that is flawless. Office staff are knowledgeable, helpful, warm and welcoming. The medical professionals are highly skilled and gentle. They invite questions, address concerns and provide comfort. They take their name seriously. Compassionate Dentistry is evident at every step.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional dentist
Dr. Paper always takes the time to explain what is going on with my teeth and my options. I feel comfortable asking him questions and have seen a notable improvement in my teeth since I started coming to this office. His staff are friendly and excellent, I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Tooth pulled seamlessly
Dr. Paper thoroughly explained the procedure that would be used for pulling my daughter’s tooth. He completely alleviated the anxiety she had and the procedure was painless. All four of my children are patients of Dr. Paper, as well as my husband and I, and they love him! Easy to schedule and very friendly staff !
L
1 month ago
Very professional, caring and thorough,
Would highly recommend. Best dentist and dental office ever.
W
2 months ago
Great experience
Efficient, great “bedside” manner, spends time with each patient and staff is excellent.