Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Place
I recommend this practice to everyone remotely close to this area.
E
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional job
Sara gave did a super job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Paper always does a thorough job always explaining every detail !
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental office
They really live up to their name of Compassionate Dentistry. Dr. Paper is an excellent dentist who takes time to explain options and treatments to patients. The staff is competent, helpful and friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding DentalPractice
Dr. Paper and his staff of high quality professionals provide outstanding dental services with 'compassion' and high levels of skill and practices. I highly recommend Compassionate Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental team
Always have good experiences with either Anna or Sara cleaning my teeth. Dr. Matt is very thorough in every way and the office staff is great.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always Anna did an awesome job cleaning and placing fluoride on my teeth. Dr Matt follows up with an inspection and explains any concerns that I might have in the future. The entire staff is a pleasure to be with during my stay.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
whole staff is super polite, Sara the dentist there is so polite and very thorough!! Highly recommend this place 👍
F
2 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
Dr. Paper and the staff at Compassionate Dentistry are top notch in every way. I have never had any kind of problem with anyone or any procedure at Compassionate Dentistry. They are always ready to explain or discuss any dental question you have You can't go wrong with this dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable service
They are a 5 star dental practice. The staff are knowledgeable, positive and make me feel important. If there are dental problems, the explanations are understandable. I have recommended Dr Paper and his staff to my friends.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff and Dr. Paper is the best!
Needed a filling today and Dr. Paper was able to do minimal numbing (and I felt nothing) and I was in and out quickly.