Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great service. Completely honest and conservative diagnoses. No doubt these folks are patient first! Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Caring, Kind, and Patient
It was mine and my daughter's first time to the office. All of the staff were extremely welcoming and kind. The hygienists explained everything as they moved along and then Dr. Paper spent about 5 minutes talking to me and then 5 minutes talking to my daughter. We didn't feel rushed and we felt cared for. It is also worthy to note that they took us on time!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service once again from everyone in the office.
I was taken on time, which seems to be becoming rather rare lately. After an in-depth explanation, Dr. Paper expeditiously took care of the problem. Throughout Dr. Paper and his assistant, Stephanie, explained what they were doing and why to ensure a long term correction. Afterwards, I was given easy to understand, short term care instructions. Overall I was very satisfied... again. Other than teeth cleaning and check ups, going to the dentist is probably one of my least favorite things to do. But Dr. Paper and his all of his staff make it pleasurable. You will receive a very high level of knowledgeable, professional care. Yes, I definitely recommend Compassionate Dentistry in Glenelg for your dental care.
A
3 months ago
My Dream Team
I LOVE to go to the dentist because of this practice. I have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Goodman retired & sold this practice to Dr.Paper & the transition was smooth. Dr. Paper is a personable, knowledgeable & thorough dentist. When I go in every 6 months to the hygienist, Dr Paper always does an exam so that he is up to date & aware of my dentistry situation. The hygienist always does a thorough cleaning & examination of my teeth, gums & tongue. When I enter the office I am always greeted with a welcoming greeting from the receptionist. My husband & I have been patients here so long we feel like family. I called them my “Dream Team” because I have healthy teeth & gums & no serious oral issues. Thanks for their expertise & dedication to my dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Emergency broken tooth
I called before the office was open and left a voicemail message that i had broken a tooth last night, which turned out to be the least of my issues. I received a return call as soon as the office opened and was scheduled with an appt within a few hours. I was seen by Dr. Paper and as on my way in 30 minutes with my next appt scheduled and a plan on how proceed.
V
4 months ago
Great experience. Every time.
A great staff is the bottom line. From the receptionist to the techs all the way down to Dr. Paper, everyone is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The consultations are always informative and comprehensive, making what can often be a problematic hour a piece of baklava.
A
4 months ago
The work service was excellent.
It was wholesome fruitful + warm and informative. A reminder is always good from a professional.
R
4 months ago
Great Place
I recommend this practice to everyone remotely close to this area.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional job
Sara gave did a super job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Paper always does a thorough job always explaining every detail !
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental office
They really live up to their name of Compassionate Dentistry. Dr. Paper is an excellent dentist who takes time to explain options and treatments to patients. The staff is competent, helpful and friendly.