Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today By Appointment

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent care.
Excellent care. Everyone in the office, from Dr. Paper all the way up to the receptionist, make what could be a really unpleasant experience much easier to deal with. Explanations are abundant every step of the way and the entire staff could not be nicer.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Great service, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Paper puts the patient first and refuses to do any unnecessary dentistry.
W
1 month ago
Gold Stars for Dr Paper and his staff
I rarely write reviews but must say, we are very pleased with this team. They are consistently good in all aspects of patient care. They are accommodating when something comes up and we need an unscheduled appointment. We feel well cared for and appreciate the time Dr Paper takes to outline treatment options and trade offs. They pay attention to billing and getting the insurance benefits we are entitled to in our plan. The hygienist is very through and gentle. Have always felt they put the patient first. Very pleased indeed!
L
2 months ago
Superior treatment
After years of having a severe phobia of dentists, I found Dr. Paper. He is kind, courteous and sincerely compassionate His staff is outstanding and has been able to resolve my years of ignoring my dental care so I am now comfortable and able to go regularly.
W
2 months ago
Great service. Completely honest and conservative diagnoses. No doubt these folks are patient first! Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Caring, Kind, and Patient
It was mine and my daughter's first time to the office. All of the staff were extremely welcoming and kind. The hygienists explained everything as they moved along and then Dr. Paper spent about 5 minutes talking to me and then 5 minutes talking to my daughter. We didn't feel rushed and we felt cared for. It is also worthy to note that they took us on time!!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service once again from everyone in the office.
I was taken on time, which seems to be becoming rather rare lately. After an in-depth explanation, Dr. Paper expeditiously took care of the problem. Throughout Dr. Paper and his assistant, Stephanie, explained what they were doing and why to ensure a long term correction. Afterwards, I was given easy to understand, short term care instructions. Overall I was very satisfied... again. Other than teeth cleaning and check ups, going to the dentist is probably one of my least favorite things to do. But Dr. Paper and his all of his staff make it pleasurable. You will receive a very high level of knowledgeable, professional care. Yes, I definitely recommend Compassionate Dentistry in Glenelg for your dental care.
A
4 months ago
My Dream Team
I LOVE to go to the dentist because of this practice. I have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Goodman retired & sold this practice to Dr.Paper & the transition was smooth. Dr. Paper is a personable, knowledgeable & thorough dentist. When I go in every 6 months to the hygienist, Dr Paper always does an exam so that he is up to date & aware of my dentistry situation. The hygienist always does a thorough cleaning & examination of my teeth, gums & tongue. When I enter the office I am always greeted with a welcoming greeting from the receptionist. My husband & I have been patients here so long we feel like family. I called them my “Dream Team” because I have healthy teeth & gums & no serious oral issues. Thanks for their expertise & dedication to my dental needs.
L
5 months ago
Emergency broken tooth
I called before the office was open and left a voicemail message that i had broken a tooth last night, which turned out to be the least of my issues. I received a return call as soon as the office opened and was scheduled with an appt within a few hours. I was seen by Dr. Paper and as on my way in 30 minutes with my next appt scheduled and a plan on how proceed.
V
5 months ago
Great experience. Every time.
A great staff is the bottom line. From the receptionist to the techs all the way down to Dr. Paper, everyone is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The consultations are always informative and comprehensive, making what can often be a problematic hour a piece of baklava.