Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Hands Down the BEST Practice Around!
Dr. Paper and his entire staff are wonderful! They care about meeting your needs and they care about you as individuals. I have a family of seven and they know each of us personally. Dr. Paper is one of the most honest people I've ever met. He doesn't believe in unnecessary procedures, so I take his recommendations very seriously. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a new dentist! You will be so grateful you did!
J
1 week ago
Extremely positive experience. No discomfort or pain as anesthetic was administered. Entire process was thoroughly explained as it unfolded. Felt completely safe in the midst of Covid 19. As always, staff was cordial, courteous & respectful. So blessed to be cared for by this practice.
D
1 week ago
Excellent!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & High Quality Dental Practice
Everyone in the office professional & compassionate. When we enter the office, we are met with a friendly reception & everyone in the office from that point makes you feel special.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I called in this morning because of an emergency. I broke my bridge!!! They gave me an afternoon appointment for that day & Dr. Paper repaired my bridge that day!!! Hallelujah!!!
J
1 month ago
Great practice
Thoughtful, professional staff. Very protective of staff and patient saftey.Very open to questions and educational needs of clients.
V
1 month ago
A great practice, excellent people.
The title sums it up, 5 stars, no negatives.
M
1 month ago
2 appointments in last 6 days
Under current shutdowns and gradual openings of dental and medical offices, I was fortunate enough to get scheduled for a crown to be recemented which had come off weeks earlier and a scheduled hygiene appointment. Safeguards have been put in place for staff and patients. I have been a patient for 32 years. The staff is always professional and thorough. Any questions or concerns are addressed. Patient care is always the priority. I highly recommend Compassionate Dentistry. Regards,
M
1 month ago
Compassionate Dentistry Does it Right (as Always)
I went in today for my semi-annual cleaning. Dr. Paper just reopened after the COVID shutdown, and the process was very smooth and safe. I answered a few questions from my car about my health, had my temperature taken and went in for my cleaning. It was clear the team was prepared to reopen. They had upgraded PPE, safe cleaning procedures and a streamlined process to reduce traffic and time. As always my teeth feel great and it was an excellent experience. Compassionate Dentistry cares about their patients and I can always count on them to ‘do it right.’ If you are looking for a great dental practice, please read the following. I’ve been seeing Dr. Paper since moving to Maryland 10 years ago. He and his entire staff are amazing. If finding excellent dentistry with an easy touch is important to you, this is the place to be. The things I really value about this practice: - great hygienists and dental assistants who are gentle yet proficient - high quality dental work like crowns and repairs - intelligent dental decision making based on expertise and experience. Dr Paper does a great job explaining why he recommends a particular approach and what to expect - terrific network of specialists for referrals - friendly and responsive staff always willing to help - great use of technology to keep patients informed of appointments and procedures It’s comforting to have complete confidence in my dental professionals. I highly recommend Compassionate Dentistry.
K
4 months ago
Excellent work on my crowns
I had a condition where my four upper front teeth were worn way down, with not much left. Dr. Paper was able to fit them with crowns and now they look great. Dr. Paper is very patient and explains all the details of the work to be done and any risks. I highly recommend his practice.