Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Paper and his team are awesome! Friendly and easy going, it makes going to the dentist almost fun!
T
5 days ago
Highly skilled & gives complete detailed explanation of service req'd with availanle options
I wish Cmpassionate Denistry had been available years ago. 1. Dental hygeniest (Anna) taught me more about how & why of CORRECT dental care. More than toothbrush/toothpaste. 2. Dr. Paper always provides detailed explanation of any problem, probable cause & best options for treatment based on my needs. Albeit 40 years too late, I now know the best way to prevent problems. After explaining quality & detail of care provided my wife switched. to Compassionate Dentistry. I would higly recommend Compassionate. Denistry to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Always impressed by Dr. Paper
The name Compassionate Dentistry is so fitting for this practice. Everyone there is kind and Dr. Paper Ian gentle , kindness and a very smart dentist. Highly recommended
G
1 month ago
Always friendly nice staff and dr paper always explains what’s going to be done and what to expect . Always a great experience.
J
2 months ago
ProfessIonal and Patient People
My daughter was nervous but Anna was so goood with kids! She let her play a little bit with the tools and greatly eased her! Dr. Paper was also very professional. Plus, they didn’t push us for X rays like other practices do. So happy we found them.
M
2 months ago
Aces in my Book!
Dr Paper and his Staff treat each client as if they are a member of their family. Truly exceptional service with a “bedside” manner that can’t be beat! The professionalism and knowledge that is exhibited makes one feel extremely comfortable with any procedure that may be required. Dr Paper takes an abundant amount of time for each and every concern one may have. The BEST Dentist and Dental Practice I’m pleased to be associated with!
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
V
2 months ago
Excellent care.
Excellent care. Everyone in the office, from Dr. Paper all the way up to the receptionist, make what could be a really unpleasant experience much easier to deal with. Explanations are abundant every step of the way and the entire staff could not be nicer.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Great service, professional and friendly staff. Dr. Paper puts the patient first and refuses to do any unnecessary dentistry.
W
3 months ago
Gold Stars for Dr Paper and his staff
I rarely write reviews but must say, we are very pleased with this team. They are consistently good in all aspects of patient care. They are accommodating when something comes up and we need an unscheduled appointment. We feel well cared for and appreciate the time Dr Paper takes to outline treatment options and trade offs. They pay attention to billing and getting the insurance benefits we are entitled to in our plan. The hygienist is very through and gentle. Have always felt they put the patient first. Very pleased indeed!