Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today By Appointment

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonderful experience. Will recommend Dr. Paper and his staff to others!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Wonderful practice, kind people, great experience. Dr. Paper and his staff are amazing!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Paper and his staff are great. The are very professional and friendly, and provide excellent dental services. I recommend Compassionate Dentistry without reservation.
H
4 weeks ago
Honest evaluation with all options explained for a failing tooth 🦷
J
4 weeks ago
Broken Molar Repaired
Part of a rear molar broke off and Dr Paper fixed it painlessly and without novocaine. His thorough explanations and the time he, and all the staff, take with each patient is simply spectacular. Cannot reccomend them enough.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Paper and his team are awesome! Friendly and easy going, it makes going to the dentist almost fun!
T
1 month ago
Highly skilled & gives complete detailed explanation of service req'd with availanle options
I wish Cmpassionate Denistry had been available years ago. 1. Dental hygeniest (Anna) taught me more about how & why of CORRECT dental care. More than toothbrush/toothpaste. 2. Dr. Paper always provides detailed explanation of any problem, probable cause & best options for treatment based on my needs. Albeit 40 years too late, I now know the best way to prevent problems. After explaining quality & detail of care provided my wife switched. to Compassionate Dentistry. I would higly recommend Compassionate. Denistry to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Always impressed by Dr. Paper
The name Compassionate Dentistry is so fitting for this practice. Everyone there is kind and Dr. Paper Ian gentle , kindness and a very smart dentist. Highly recommended
G
2 months ago
Always friendly nice staff and dr paper always explains what’s going to be done and what to expect . Always a great experience.
J
3 months ago
ProfessIonal and Patient People
My daughter was nervous but Anna was so goood with kids! She let her play a little bit with the tools and greatly eased her! Dr. Paper was also very professional. Plus, they didn’t push us for X rays like other practices do. So happy we found them.