Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great Dental team
Always have good experiences with either Anna or Sara cleaning my teeth. Dr. Matt is very thorough in every way and the office staff is great.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always Anna did an awesome job cleaning and placing fluoride on my teeth. Dr Matt follows up with an inspection and explains any concerns that I might have in the future. The entire staff is a pleasure to be with during my stay.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
whole staff is super polite, Sara the dentist there is so polite and very thorough!! Highly recommend this place 👍
F
5 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
Dr. Paper and the staff at Compassionate Dentistry are top notch in every way. I have never had any kind of problem with anyone or any procedure at Compassionate Dentistry. They are always ready to explain or discuss any dental question you have You can't go wrong with this dental practice.
J
5 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable service
They are a 5 star dental practice. The staff are knowledgeable, positive and make me feel important. If there are dental problems, the explanations are understandable. I have recommended Dr Paper and his staff to my friends.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff and Dr. Paper is the best!
Needed a filling today and Dr. Paper was able to do minimal numbing (and I felt nothing) and I was in and out quickly.
L
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Paper and his staff are professional and caring. He is thorough with his work, explains to you what needs to be done and will answer any questions or concerns you may have. Compassionate Dentistry is definitely my #1 choice for my dental health.
T
5 months ago
I always leave smiling
Dr. Paper’s office is staffed with caring professionals working in a friendly environment. I always have my dental needs addressed and my questions answered in a manner which doesn’t make you feel you are being rushed out of the office.
L
5 months ago
Five stars for everyone. Super service. Super fast.
J
5 months ago
A 30 Year Perfect Track Record
We have received care from this practice for over 30 years, first from Dr. Goodman, now with Dr. Paper, and for most of that time from our marvelous hygienist, Anna Fiorio. So often these days you have to choose between good office staff or good docs. This is the only medical facility I know of that is flawless. Office staff are knowledgeable, helpful, warm and welcoming. The medical professionals are highly skilled and gentle. They invite questions, address concerns and provide comfort. They take their name seriously. Compassionate Dentistry is evident at every step.