Compassionate Dentistry

Dentist

3900 Ten Oaks Rd.

Ste. 5

Glenelg, MD 21737

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Friendly professional dentist
Dr. Paper always takes the time to explain what is going on with my teeth and my options. I feel comfortable asking him questions and have seen a notable improvement in my teeth since I started coming to this office. His staff are friendly and excellent, I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
L
6 months ago
Tooth pulled seamlessly
Dr. Paper thoroughly explained the procedure that would be used for pulling my daughter’s tooth. He completely alleviated the anxiety she had and the procedure was painless. All four of my children are patients of Dr. Paper, as well as my husband and I, and they love him! Easy to schedule and very friendly staff !
L
6 months ago
Very professional, caring and thorough,
Would highly recommend. Best dentist and dental office ever.
W
6 months ago
Great experience
Efficient, great “bedside” manner, spends time with each patient and staff is excellent.
W
6 months ago
Great experience
Efficient, great “bedside” manner, spends time with each patient and staff is excellent.
T
7 months ago
Excellent cleaning
Always a pleasure to get a cleaning, talk to Dr. Paper and get updates on my xrays and my overall oral health. Excellent dentist office with fabulous staff who go above and beyond! Super friendly too!
E
7 months ago
Compassionate, caring and patient.
Dr. Paper and his staff are always professional and kind. They listen to you and are patient and are genuinely interested in your dental health.
P
8 months ago
Dr. Paper and his staff are professional, gentle and compassionate. They are honest and do a very excellent quality of dental work. My family and I have been going to Dr. Paper for several years. I won’t go anywhere else. We are very picky patients. Dr. Paper Ian a hidden gem.
P
8 months ago
Dr. Paper and his staff are professional, gentle and compassionate. They are honest and do a very excellent quality of dental work. My family and I have been going to Dr. Paper for several years. I won’t go anywhere else. We are very picky patients. Dr. Paper Ian a hidden gem.
P
8 months ago
Dr. Paper and his staff are professional, gentle and compassionate. They are honest and do a very excellent quality of dental work. My family and I have been going to Dr. Paper for several years. I won’t go anywhere else. We are very picky patients. Dr. Paper Ian a hidden gem.